Landscape Architect & Specifier News

AUG 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1012355

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 129 of 149

130 August LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 133 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 117 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 117 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 112 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 108 334 Outdoor Shower Co., LLC outdoorshowerco.com 118 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 117 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 118 2552 PATIO HEATERS 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 144 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 118 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 127 2305 PERGOLAS 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 120 233 Brown Jordan Structures brownjordanstructures.com 122 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 091 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 121 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 116 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 121 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 116 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 120 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 120 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 120 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 118 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 119 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 120 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 121 2733 SHED/POOL HOUSE/GARAGE 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 116 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 116 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 149 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 108 2474 TORCHES 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 117 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 150 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 124 248 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 123 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 110 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 108 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 101 120 CycleSafe, Inc. cyclesafe.com 124 224 GameTime gametime.com 125 541 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 107 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 091 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 114 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 110 193 Madrax madrax.com 124 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 110 597 Maglin Site Furniture maglin.com 069 604 Malik malikgallery.com 105 143 Malik malikgallery.com 109 596 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 105 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 115 630 Tolar Manufacturing Company Inc tolarmfg.com 035 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 108 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 125 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 115 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 119 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 121 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 119 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 119 542 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 098 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 119 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 124 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 125 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 125 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 125 174 Incord incord.com 124 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 123 515 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 023 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 125 206 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 125 2146 CUSTOM PLAY ENVIRONMENT 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 125 2147 CUSTOM SITE AMENITIES 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 125 120 CycleSafe, Inc. cyclesafe.com 124 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 094 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 111 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 119 542 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 098 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 119 2099 DOG PARKS 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 125 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 629 Haws Corporation hawsco.com 033 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 114 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 110 596 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 105 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 111 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 224 GameTime gametime.com 125 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 049 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 123 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 123 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 119 542 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 098 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 119 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 108 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 121 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 122 233 Brown Jordan Structures brownjordanstructures.com 122 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 091 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 121 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 119 631 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 039 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 115 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 121 188 PorterCorp poligon.com 122 519 PorterCorp poligon.com 150 139 Romtec Inc romtec.com 122 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 119 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 120 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 120 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 120 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 120 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 119 160 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 121 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 121 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 119 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 125 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 124 2293 PICNIC TABLES 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 101 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 114 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 110 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 123 602 mmcite mmcite.com 083 330 mmcite mmcite.com 108 596 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 105 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 111 161 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 109 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 110 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 004 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 061 630 Tolar Manufacturing Company Inc tolarmfg.com 035 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 122 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 125 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 124 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 125 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 124 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 125 278 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 126 224 GameTime gametime.com 125 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 125 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 123 515 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 023 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 125 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 120 206 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 125 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 144 2065 RESTROOMS 139 Romtec Inc romtec.com 122 2033 SENSORY PLAY 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 124 2318 SHADE DEVICES 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 122 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 091 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 121 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 119 224 GameTime gametime.com 125 631 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 039 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 115 515 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 023 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 125 193 Madrax madrax.com 124 188 PorterCorp poligon.com 122 519 PorterCorp poligon.com 150 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 119 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 120 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 120 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 120 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 119 160 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 121 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 193 Madrax madrax.com 124 2189 SLIDES 206 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 125 2034 SPLASH PADS 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 125 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 125 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 128 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 103 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 049 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 121 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 049 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 116 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 123 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 124 544 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 037 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 123 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 123 515 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 023 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 125 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 122 273 Mitchell Rubber Products www.mitchellrubber.com 123 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 122 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 123 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 123 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 144 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 121 544 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 037 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 123 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 122 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 123 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 123 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 123 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 144 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 122 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 123 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 125 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 125 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 125 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 125 278 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 126 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 125 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 127 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 103 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 127 206 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 125 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 124 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 140 2710 COBBLESTONES 547 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 102 526 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 015 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 140 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 126 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 140 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 140 322 SGM sgm.cc 139 251 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 143 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 141 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 611 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 107 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 142 126 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 140 544 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 037 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 123 322 SGM sgm.cc 139 251 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 143 2578 DETECTABLE WARNING SURFACES/PLATES 301 DW Dots dwdots.com 123 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 140 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 113 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 140 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 141 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 147 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 307 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 143 159 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 144 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 611 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 107 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 142 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 143 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 118 513 Kafka Granite, LLC kafkagranite.com 009 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 141 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 118 524 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 093 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 140 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 140 308 HydroPAVERS hydropavers.ca 143 2294 PAVER, LEVELING DEVICES 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 141 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 525 Endicott Clay endicott.com 017 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 140 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 143 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 142 526 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 015 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 140 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 526 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 015 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 140 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 508 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 045 632 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 047 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 141 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 142 547 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 102 525 Endicott Clay endicott.com 017 605 Keystone Hardscapes keystonehardscapes.com 019 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 141 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 143 592 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 097 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 142 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 140 526 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 015 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 140 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 144 177 Unilock unilock.com 142 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 524 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 093 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 140 565 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 107 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 114 2351 PAVERS, STONE 508 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 045 632 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 047 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 141 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 142 525 Endicott Clay endicott.com 017 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 141 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 143 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 142 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 144 177 Unilock unilock.com 142 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - AUG 2018