Landscape Architect & Specifier News

AUG 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1012355

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 132 of 149

133 August LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 134 Continued from page 130 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 547 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 102 611 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 107 611 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 107 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 142 308 HydroPAVERS hydropavers.ca 143 197 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 139 526 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 015 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 140 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 144 311 ROMEX Materials LCC romexusa.com 142 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 141 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 144 177 Unilock unilock.com 142 2622 PROTECTIVE COATINGS 311 ROMEX Materials LCC romexusa.com 142 251 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 143 2801 RECESSED UTILITY COVER 565 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 107 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 114 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 510 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 105 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 116 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 605 Keystone Hardscapes keystonehardscapes.com 019 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 141 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 144 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 141 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 144 628 Tensar International Corporation tensarcorp.com 031 253 Tensar International Corporation tensarcorp.com 140 177 Unilock unilock.com 142 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROUNDCOVER 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 143 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 141 2623 RUBBER SITE SURFACING 544 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 037 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 123 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 122 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 122 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 123 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 123 2463 SAND JOINT STABILIZER 311 ROMEX Materials LCC romexusa.com 142 2077 SOIL BINDERS 311 ROMEX Materials LCC romexusa.com 142 2378 SURFACE CLEANER 251 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 143 2200 SURFACE SEALANT 311 ROMEX Materials LCC romexusa.com 142 2203 TILE 632 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 047 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 141 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 142 525 Endicott Clay endicott.com 017 2273 TURF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 197 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 139 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 144 2354 WALL CAPS 547 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 102 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 113 524 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 093 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 140 2449 WALL VENEERS 510 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 105 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 116 524 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 093 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 140 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 605 Keystone Hardscapes keystonehardscapes.com 019 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 141 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 116 159 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 144 2376 ESPALIER ANCHORING SYSTEM 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 118 2367 MULCH 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 144 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 122 2725 RAISED GARDENS 289 Riverside Plastics, Inc. riverside-plastics.com 114 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MULCH 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 144 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 117 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 122 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 119 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 145 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 145 2739 SOIL BLENDS 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 146 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 119 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 145 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 147 316 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 145 151 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 144 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 145 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 145 2358 TREE TRUNK STRAIGHTENERS 316 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 145 2274 WETTING AGENTS/POLYMER 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 146 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 146 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 145 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 146 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 145 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 121 631 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 039 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 115 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 146 118 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 147 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 145 2487 SOIL TESTING 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 146 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 145 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 147 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 145 2208 OAK TREES 619 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 103 2126 PALM TREES 619 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 103 2164 PLANT LOCATION WEBSITES 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 147 2306 PLANTS & SHRUBS 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 147 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 147 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 145 2135 TREE RELOCATION 619 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 103 2087 TURFGRASS, TURFSEED 190 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 146 2096 WHOLESALE TREES 619 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 103 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 147 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 145 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2006 ARCHITECTURAL CAST STONE 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 113 2632 ARCHITECTURAL IRONWORK 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 115 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 603 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 106 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 114 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 061 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 108 2594 BALUSTRADES 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 119 2010 BOLLARDS 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 108 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 115 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 110 326 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 115 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 108 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 101 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 109 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 003 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 112 541 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 107 610 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 006 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 114 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 091 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 114 193 Madrax madrax.com 124 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 110 597 Maglin Site Furniture maglin.com 069 604 Malik malikgallery.com 105 143 Malik malikgallery.com 109 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 113 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 111 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 118 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 115 593 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 027 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 108 107 Traffic Guard trafficguard.net 114 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 041 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 108 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 135 524 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 093 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 140 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 115 326 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 115 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 115 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 115 107 Traffic Guard trafficguard.net 114 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 135 2013 BUS SHELTERS 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 091 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 121 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 121 602 mmcite mmcite.com 083 330 mmcite mmcite.com 108 2587 CABLE TRELLIS SYSTEMS 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 118 2765 CHARGING STATIONS 541 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 107 2148 CLOCKS 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 121 2762 FENCE COVERINGS 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 117 2035 FENCING 627 CertainTeed Bufftech bufftech.com 029 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 116 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 117 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 115 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 117 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 116 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 116 217 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 136 282 Stonewall Fence stonewallfence.com 116 510 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 105 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 116 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 119 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 116 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 120 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 627 CertainTeed Bufftech bufftech.com 029 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 117 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 115 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 117 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 116 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 115 282 Stonewall Fence stonewallfence.com 116 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 116 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 116 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 110 157 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 139 555 Swirling Silks swirlingsilks.com 106 304 Swirling Silks swirlingsilks.com 139 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 139 2039 GARDEN ART 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 144 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 113 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 111 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 111 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 113 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 143 588 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 106 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 126 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 111 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 109 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 112 2548 GATES 627 CertainTeed Bufftech bufftech.com 029 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 117 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 115 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 117 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 116 217 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 136 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 116 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 120 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 115 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 117 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 115 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 116 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 116 2494 GRATINGS, MULTIPLE USE 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 119 2599 GREENHOUSES 631 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 039 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 115 2501 GUARD RAILS 541 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 107 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 118 510 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 105 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 111 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 113 281 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 112 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 113 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 094 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 111 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 112 289 Riverside Plastics, Inc. riverside-plastics.com 114 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 111 603 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 106 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 114 2054 MAILBOXES 613 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 104 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 138 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 095 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 138 596 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 105 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 115 603 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 106 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 114 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 112 2722 ORNAMENTAL TREE PROTECTION 316 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 145 2061 PLANTERS 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 113 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 111 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 111 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 108 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 110 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 113 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 108 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 101 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 109 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 113 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 117 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 149 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 109 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 114 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 003 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 112 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 113 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 108 281 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 112 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 110 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 110 597 Maglin Site Furniture maglin.com 069 604 Malik malikgallery.com 105 143 Malik malikgallery.com 109 621 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 075 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 113 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 111 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - AUG 2018