Landscape Architect & Specifier News

AUG 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1012355

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 133 of 149

134 August LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 094 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 111 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 112 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 118 289 Riverside Plastics, Inc. riverside-plastics.com 114 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 111 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 004 593 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 027 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 108 603 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 106 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 114 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 061 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 112 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 112 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 041 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 120 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 114 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 112 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 111 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 2345 PUTTING GREENS 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 123 2546 RAILINGS 541 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 107 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 118 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 119 2072 SCULPTURE 588 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 106 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 126 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 113 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 111 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 112 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 112 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 113 621 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 075 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 094 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 111 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 613 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 104 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 138 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 095 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 115 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 111 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 108 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 110 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 108 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 101 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 109 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 149 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 119 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 109 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 114 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 003 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 112 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 135 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 113 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 108 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 114 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 110 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 110 597 Maglin Site Furniture maglin.com 069 604 Malik malikgallery.com 105 143 Malik malikgallery.com 109 602 mmcite mmcite.com 083 330 mmcite mmcite.com 108 621 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 075 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 111 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 112 161 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 109 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 118 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 110 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 004 593 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 027 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 108 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 118 603 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 106 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 114 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 061 630 Tolar Manufacturing Company Inc tolarmfg.com 035 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 119 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 041 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 108 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 111 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 108 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 110 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 108 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 109 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 113 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 149 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 119 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 109 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 003 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 135 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 108 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 091 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 114 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 110 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 110 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 110 597 Maglin Site Furniture maglin.com 069 602 mmcite mmcite.com 083 330 mmcite mmcite.com 108 621 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 075 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 111 161 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 109 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 118 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 110 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 004 593 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 027 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 108 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 005 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 136 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 061 630 Tolar Manufacturing Company Inc tolarmfg.com 035 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 041 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 108 2100 TREE GRATES 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 109 611 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 107 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 142 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 114 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 091 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 114 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 113 596 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 105 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 118 151 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 144 565 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 107 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 114 2334 UMBRELLAS 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 122 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 149 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 110 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 120 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 061 2565 URNS 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 113 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 113 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 111 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 112 2764 WINDSCREENS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 121 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2002 ANCHORING SYSTEMS 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 118 628 Tensar International Corporation tensarcorp.com 031 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 605 Keystone Hardscapes keystonehardscapes.com 019 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 141 2303 CONCRETE REVETMENTS 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 144 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 144 628 Tensar International Corporation tensarcorp.com 031 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 510 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 105 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 116 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 124 2223 SEDIMENTATION CONTROL 628 Tensar International Corporation tensarcorp.com 031 2289 WATER DIVERTMENT 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 140 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 143 2476 DECK DRAINS 610 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 006 610 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 006 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 114 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 147 2754 DRAINS / TRENCH 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 113 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 147 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 259 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 128 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 127 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 127 556 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 085 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 126 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 126 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 126 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 128 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 127 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 113 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 143 556 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 085 237 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 128 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 113 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 126 588 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 106 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 126 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 126 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 126 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 109 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 112 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 112 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 103 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 127 2634 FOUNTAINS, DISAPPEARING 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 127 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 556 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 085 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 126 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 126 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 126 2566 FOUNTAINS, WALL MOUNTED 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 126 237 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 128 2753 FOUNTAINS/FIXED BASE/GARDEN 237 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 128 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 127 242 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 127 2350 POND LINERS 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 145 2174 POND SUPPLIES 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 127 242 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 127 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 095 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 127 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 128 195 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 127 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 322 SGM sgm.cc 139 2286 POOLS 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 095 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 127 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 128 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 125 2068 ROCK FEATURES 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 124 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 118 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 141 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 128 237 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 128 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 125 588 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 106 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 126 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 126 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 141 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 109 2539 SPAS 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 095 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 127 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 128 2648 WATER SLIDES 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 125 206 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 125 2339 WATER WHEELS 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 119 2756 WATERPROOF LIGHTING/LED/FOUNTAIN 556 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 085 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 126 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 126 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 126 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 146 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 145 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 147 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 147 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 308 HydroPAVERS hydropavers.ca 143 610 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 006 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 114 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 147 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 147 565 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 107 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 114 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 147 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 147 565 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 107 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 114 2224 FILTRATION 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 147 2106 IRRIG, BACKFLOW PREVENTION 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 147 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 147 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 146 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 147 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 147 2361 IRRIG, SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 146 2079 IRRIG, SPRINKLERS 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 147 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 113 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 146 2605 IRRIG, VALVE BOXES/COVERS 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 147 2088 IRRIG, VALVES 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 147 2047 LAKE LINERS 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 147 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 127 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 126 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 126 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 126 2803 STORMWATER DRAINAGE 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 147 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 140 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 126 2653 WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEMS 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 147 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - AUG 2018