Landscape Architect & Specifier News

SEP 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1024685

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 112 of 133

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2658 ADVERTISING/MARKETING SERVICES 335 191Above 191above.com 092 2775 AERIAL PHOTOGRAPHY 335 191Above 191above.com 092 2680 CONSULTANTS, GREEN ROOF 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 130 2595 CONSULTANTS, IRRIGATION 321 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 130 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 335 191Above 191above.com 092 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 127 177 Unilock unilock.com 126 2647 CONSULTANTS, SPORTS FIELD 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 130 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 530 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 037 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 112 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 118 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 120 195 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 120 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 098 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 085 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 120 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2015 SOFTWARE, GENERAL DESIGN 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 092 2115 SOFTWARE, PLANT SELECTION 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 092 2219 SOFTWARE, PRESENTATION 335 191Above 191above.com 092 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2233 HAND TOOLS 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 103 159 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 128 E Q U I P M E N T - PA RT S & R E PA I R 2804 SAFETY NETTING 174 Incord incord.com 112 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 308 HydroPAVERS hydropavers.ca 126 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 099 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 129 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 125 622 ODF Inc. outdoorfloorsystem.com 088 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 126 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 128 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 125 622 ODF Inc. outdoorfloorsystem.com 088 533 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 081 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 110 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 122 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 121 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 124 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 124 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 121 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 094 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 121 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 122 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 079 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 120 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 121 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 124 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 025 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 122 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 124 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 053 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 123 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 045 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 083 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 124 2616 DECK LIGHTING 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 123 2144 FACADE LIGHTING 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 053 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 123 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 124 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 083 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 124 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 124 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 121 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 122 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 079 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 120 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 121 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 025 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 122 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2617 LED LIGHTS 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 123 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 045 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 124 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 083 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 124 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 124 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 101 326 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 101 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 101 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 121 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 094 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 045 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 101 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 124 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 025 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 122 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 102 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 101 2051 LIGHTING POLES 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 124 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 121 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 122 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 079 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 120 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 121 157 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 122 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 025 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 122 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 122 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 124 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 053 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 123 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 124 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 121 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 121 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 123 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 124 2649 LUMINAIRES 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 123 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 122 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 122 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 053 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 123 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 121 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 123 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 083 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 124 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 121 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 102 2674 SCONCE 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 045 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 122 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 124 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 124 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 121 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 045 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 122 2210 TRANSFORMERS 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 121 2559 WATER SAFE LIGHTING 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 124 2308 WELL LIGHTS 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 053 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 123 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 121 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 124 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 108 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 109 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 107 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 075 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 108 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 106 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 107 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 107 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 107 233 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 109 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 108 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 108 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 108 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 096 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 096 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 105 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 107 2325 DECKING 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 128 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 102 622 ODF Inc. outdoorfloorsystem.com 088 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 126 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 106 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 108 542 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 084 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 106 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 127 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 104 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 104 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 104 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 096 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 105 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 119 561 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 077 2368 FIREPLACES 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 127 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 104 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 104 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 104 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 105 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 119 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 105 561 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 077 2677 OUTDOOR CABINETRY 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 105 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 119 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 105 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 105 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 099 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 620 Outdoor Shower Co., LLC outdoorshowerco.com 059 334 Outdoor Shower Co., LLC outdoorshowerco.com 106 635 ShowerTower showertower.com 090 624 Stern-Williams Co., Inc. sternwilliams.com 076 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 104 561 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 077 2552 PATIO HEATERS 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 127 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 104 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 119 2305 PERGOLAS 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 107 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 075 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 108 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 102 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 110 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 103 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 107 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 107 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 107 233 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 109 561 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 077 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 108 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 108 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 108 2733 SHED/POOL HOUSE/GARAGE 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 102 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 103 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 2474 TORCHES 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 104 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 509 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 092 150 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 112 626 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 073 248 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 112 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 094 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 095 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 086 558 GameTime gametime.com 083 224 GameTime gametime.com 111 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 091 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 101 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 096 575 Madrax madrax.com 029 193 Madrax madrax.com 111 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 095 143 Malik malikgallery.com 097 596 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 093 194 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 112 523 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 134 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 101 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 096 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 021 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 101 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 106 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 110 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 106 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 106 542 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 084 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 106 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 531 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 039 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 110 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 021 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 021 625 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 031 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 111 174 Incord incord.com 112 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 111 515 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 027 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 112 206 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 118 2146 CUSTOM PLAY ENVIRONMENT 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 111 2147 CUSTOM SITE AMENITIES 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 111 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 082 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 096 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 106 542 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 084 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 106 2099 DOG PARKS 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 111 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 101 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 096 596 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 093 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 098 635 ShowerTower showertower.com 090 624 Stern-Williams Co., Inc. sternwilliams.com 076 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 558 GameTime gametime.com 083 224 GameTime gametime.com 111 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 111 194 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 112 523 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 134 168 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 110 502 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 093 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 108 180 Sterling West sterlingwest.net 111 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 106 542 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 084 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 106 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 108 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 109 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 019 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 107 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 075 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 108 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 105 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 100 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 113 September LASN Vendors Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Put the Ad# on the LASN Shopping Card to receive special offers and important product updates from LASN advertisers. Your information is safe, no SPAM . . . the information you want from the industry professionals you seek. Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Connect with advertisers selling the products you need.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - SEP 2018