Landscape Architect & Specifier News

SEP 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1024685

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 116 of 133

117 September LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued from page 114 217 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 121 282 Stonewall Fence stonewallfence.com 102 510 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 103 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 106 551 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 067 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 102 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 108 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 627 CertainTeed Bufftech bufftech.com 047 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 103 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 102 527 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 005 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 103 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 103 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 102 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 103 282 Stonewall Fence stonewallfence.com 102 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 103 551 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 067 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 102 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 096 157 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 122 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 122 2039 GARDEN ART 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 127 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 097 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 099 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 105 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 119 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 100 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 119 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 099 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 098 2548 GATES 627 CertainTeed Bufftech bufftech.com 047 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 103 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 102 527 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 005 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 103 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 103 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 103 217 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 121 551 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 067 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 102 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 108 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 101 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 103 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 102 527 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 005 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 103 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 103 551 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 067 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 102 2494 GRATINGS, MULTIPLE USE 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 106 2599 GREENHOUSES 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 100 2501 GUARD RAILS 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 105 510 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 099 281 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 099 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 099 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 082 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 096 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 085 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 098 289 Riverside Plastics, Inc. riverside-plastics.com 099 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 100 2054 MAILBOXES 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 124 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 079 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 120 596 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 093 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 103 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 085 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 098 2061 PLANTERS 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 097 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 095 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 094 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 099 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 095 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 086 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 097 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 097 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 104 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 095 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 099 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 017 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 098 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 095 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 281 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 099 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 096 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 095 143 Malik malikgallery.com 097 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 098 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 099 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 098 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 082 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 096 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 085 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 098 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 104 289 Riverside Plastics, Inc. riverside-plastics.com 099 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 100 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 006 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 099 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 099 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 108 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 099 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 098 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 098 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 2345 PUTTING GREENS 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 125 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 110 572 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 080 2546 RAILINGS 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 105 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 106 551 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 067 2072 SCULPTURE 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 119 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 099 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 100 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 099 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 099 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 098 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 097 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 098 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 082 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 096 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 124 211 Lark Label larklabel.com 100 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 079 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 103 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 095 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 094 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 095 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 086 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 097 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 105 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 095 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 099 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 017 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 098 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 094 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 095 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 100 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 096 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 095 143 Malik malikgallery.com 097 602 mmcite mmcite.com 002 330 mmcite mmcite.com 094 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 098 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 098 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 085 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 098 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 104 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 096 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 006 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 105 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 108 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 096 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 095 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 094 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 095 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 097 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 097 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 105 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 095 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 017 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 094 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 091 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 101 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 096 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 096 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 095 602 mmcite mmcite.com 002 330 mmcite mmcite.com 094 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 098 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 098 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 104 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 096 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 006 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 025 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 122 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 096 2100 TREE GRATES 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 097 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 127 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 100 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 091 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 101 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 100 596 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 093 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 104 151 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 129 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 100 2334 UMBRELLAS 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 019 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 107 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 096 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 104 2565 URNS 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 097 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 099 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 100 2764 WINDSCREENS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 110 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2002 ANCHORING SYSTEMS 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 105 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 125 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 594 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 077 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 128 517 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 079 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 510 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 103 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 578 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 081 2289 WATER DIVERTMENT 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 125 2802 SOIL BLENDS 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 130 2487 SOIL TESTING 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 130 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 129 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 105 2476 DECK DRAINS 610 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 023 610 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 023 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 100 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 093 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 2754 DRAINS / TRENCH 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 093 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 100 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 259 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 120 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 119 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 131 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 119 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 119 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 118 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 118 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 124 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 120 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 131 566 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 089 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 099 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 105 237 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 120 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 095 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 118 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 119 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 118 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 118 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 119 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 099 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 099 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 085 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 120 2634 FOUNTAINS, DISAPPEARING 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 120 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 118 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 118 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 131 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 118 2566 FOUNTAINS, WALL MOUNTED 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 119 237 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 120 2753 FOUNTAINS/FIXED BASE/GARDEN 237 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 120 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 119 242 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 119 2350 POND LINERS 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 129 2174 POND SUPPLIES 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 119 242 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 119 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 120 579 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 035 195 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 120 2286 POOLS 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 120 579 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 035 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 566 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 089 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 118 2068 ROCK FEATURES 578 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 081 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 104 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 126 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 579 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 035 237 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 120 625 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 031 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 111 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 119 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 118 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 126 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 119 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 099 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 098 2539 SPAS 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 120 579 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 035 2648 WATER SLIDES 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 118 206 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 118 2339 WATER WHEELS 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 106 2756 WATERPROOF LIGHTING/LED/FOUNTAIN 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 119 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 131 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 118 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 118 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 129 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 308 HydroPAVERS hydropavers.ca 126 610 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 023 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 100 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 131 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 093 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 100 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 131 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 100 2224 FILTRATION 566 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 089 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2399 HYDRANTS 624 Stern-Williams Co., Inc. sternwilliams.com 076 2106 IRRIG, BACKFLOW PREVENTION 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 131 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 582 The Toro Company toro.com 069 321 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 130 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 131 582 The Toro Company toro.com 069 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 2194 IRRIG, RAINFALL SENSORS 582 The Toro Company toro.com 069 2369 IRRIG, REMOTE CONTROL DEVICES 582 The Toro Company toro.com 069 321 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 130 2361 IRRIG, SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 2079 IRRIG, SPRINKLERS 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 097 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 2605 IRRIG, VALVE BOXES/COVERS 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 131 2088 IRRIG, VALVES 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2047 LAKE LINERS 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 131 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 119 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 119 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 118 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 118 2803 STORMWATER DRAINAGE 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 131 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 125 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 131 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 118 2653 WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEMS 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2656 WATER HARVESTING/STORAGE 321 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 130 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - SEP 2018