Landscape Architect & Specifier News

OCT 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1035839

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 224 of 245

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2348 ACADEMIA/EXTENSION PROGRAM 642 Timber Press timberpress.com 184 2658 ADVERTISING/MARKETING SERVICES 335 191Above 191above.com 243 2775 AERIAL PHOTOGRAPHY 335 191Above 191above.com 243 2480 CONSULTANTS, ARBORIST 634 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 149 2680 CONSULTANTS, GREEN ROOF 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 240 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 335 191Above 191above.com 243 508 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 057 592 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 171 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 235 634 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 149 595 Unilock unilock.com 017 177 Unilock unilock.com 235 2647 CONSULTANTS, SPORTS FIELD 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 240 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 560 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 041 530 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 165 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 220 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 220 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 177 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 221 576 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 087 195 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 222 564 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 167 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 171 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 223 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2015 SOFTWARE, GENERAL DESIGN 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 243 2115 SOFTWARE, PLANT SELECTION 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 243 2219 SOFTWARE, PRESENTATION 335 191Above 191above.com 243 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2233 HAND TOOLS 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 210 633 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 155 159 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 239 2338 PAVER INSTALLATION TOOLS 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 238 2253 TRENCHERS 340 Dynaflex International Products dynaflexpro.com 242 E Q U I P M E N T - PA RT S & R E PA I R 2804 SAFETY NETTING 174 Incord incord.com 220 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 238 308 HydroPAVERS hydropavers.ca 239 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 205 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 242 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 238 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 238 622 ODF Inc. outdoorfloorsystem.com 174 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 235 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 237 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 238 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 238 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 238 622 ODF Inc. outdoorfloorsystem.com 174 533 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 159 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 219 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 224 511 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 107 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 231 329 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 224 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 609 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 151 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 233 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 234 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 232 649 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 166 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 200 615 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 167 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 231 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 224 651 Legendary Lighting legendarylighting.com 177 252 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 231 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 153 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 231 511 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 107 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 231 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 232 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 029 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 224 608 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 151 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 233 329 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 224 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 233 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 234 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 231 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 067 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 234 571 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 158 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 233 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 039 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 168 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 233 2616 DECK LIGHTING 598 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 156 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 223 129 Link Outdoor Lighting linkoutdoorlighting.com 232 2144 FACADE LIGHTING 571 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 158 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 233 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 067 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 234 609 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 151 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 233 649 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 166 571 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 158 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 233 129 Link Outdoor Lighting linkoutdoorlighting.com 232 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 168 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 233 608 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 151 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 233 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 234 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 231 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 224 651 Legendary Lighting legendarylighting.com 177 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 153 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 231 511 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 107 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 231 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 029 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 224 329 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 224 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 233 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 231 2265 HOLIDAY LIGHTING 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 206 2617 LED LIGHTS 598 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 156 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 223 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 039 129 Link Outdoor Lighting linkoutdoorlighting.com 232 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 232 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 168 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 233 325 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 234 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 234 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 233 600 WAC Lighting waclighting.com 035 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 207 326 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 208 643 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 163 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 207 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 232 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 200 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 039 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 206 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 232 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 029 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 224 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 207 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 231 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 207 2051 LIGHTING POLES 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 234 615 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 167 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 231 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 224 252 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 231 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 153 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 231 511 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 107 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 231 157 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 224 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 029 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 224 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 224 329 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 224 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 233 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 234 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 231 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 067 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 234 341 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 232 609 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 151 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 233 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 232 649 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 166 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 232 598 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 156 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 223 571 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 158 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 233 252 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 231 129 Link Outdoor Lighting linkoutdoorlighting.com 232 328 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 223 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 232 325 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 234 2649 LUMINAIRES 598 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 156 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 223 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 224 651 Legendary Lighting legendarylighting.com 177 252 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 231 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 224 329 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 224 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 233 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 231 2470 NIGHT ORBS 328 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 223 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 067 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 234 341 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 232 649 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 166 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 232 598 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 156 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 223 571 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 158 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 233 252 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 231 129 Link Outdoor Lighting linkoutdoorlighting.com 232 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 168 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 233 608 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 151 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 233 325 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 234 600 WAC Lighting waclighting.com 035 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 232 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 207 2674 SCONCE 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 039 600 WAC Lighting waclighting.com 035 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 224 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 234 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 341 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 232 609 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 151 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 233 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 232 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 039 608 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 151 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 233 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 224 325 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 234 2210 TRANSFORMERS 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 232 2559 WATER SAFE LIGHTING 341 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 232 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 234 2308 WELL LIGHTS 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 067 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 234 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 232 252 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 231 600 WAC Lighting waclighting.com 035 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 609 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 151 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 233 608 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 151 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 233 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 213 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 157 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 214 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 212 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 216 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 215 638 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 069 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 214 233 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 216 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 213 585 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 183 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 213 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 215 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 616 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 160 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 201 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 211 581 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 161 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 210 589 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 153 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 211 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 215 2325 DECKING 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 237 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 238 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 208 622 ODF Inc. outdoorfloorsystem.com 174 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 235 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 214 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 215 542 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 172 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 216 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 616 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 160 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 236 650 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 180 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 202 601 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 165 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 210 320 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 234 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 212 569 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 025 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 210 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 211 581 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 161 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 210 312 Round Grove Products roundgroveproducts.com 212 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 212 266 Stone Age Creations LTD stoneagecreations.com 206 333 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 212 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 221 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 211 2368 FIREPLACES 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 236 601 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 165 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 210 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 212 569 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 025 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 210 581 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 161 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 210 312 Round Grove Products roundgroveproducts.com 212 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 212 333 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 212 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 221 589 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 153 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 211 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 211 2677 OUTDOOR CABINETRY 589 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 153 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 211 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 222 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 616 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 160 581 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 161 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 210 333 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 212 589 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 153 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 211 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 581 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 161 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 210 312 Round Grove Products roundgroveproducts.com 212 589 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 153 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 211 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 203 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 225 October LASN Vendors Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Put the Ad# on the LASN Shopping Card to receive special offers and important product updates from LASN advertisers. Your information is safe, no SPAM . . . the information you want from the industry professionals you seek. Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Connect with advertisers selling the products you need.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - OCT 2018