Landscape Architect & Specifier News

OCT 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1035839

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 225 of 245

226 October LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 229 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 200 620 Outdoor Shower Co., LLC outdoorshowerco.com 065 334 Outdoor Shower Co., LLC outdoorshowerco.com 212 635 ShowerTower showertower.com 183 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 210 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 211 2552 PATIO HEATERS 616 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 160 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 236 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 212 645 Infratech infratech-usa.com 063 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 222 312 Round Grove Products roundgroveproducts.com 212 2305 PERGOLAS 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 213 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 157 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 214 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 208 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 217 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 209 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 216 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 215 638 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 069 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 214 233 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 216 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 211 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 213 585 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 183 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 213 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 215 2733 SHED/POOL HOUSE/GARAGE 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 208 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 209 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 245 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 200 2466 THATCHED ROOFS & PANELS 652 Pacific Fibre and Rope / Netting Co pacificfibre.com 179 2474 TORCHES 569 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 025 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 210 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 150 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 218 626 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 137 248 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 218 2199 BEAR PROOF TRASH RECEPTACLES 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 199 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 200 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 200 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 111 224 GameTime gametime.com 219 558 GameTime gametime.com 246 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 157 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 208 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 201 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 201 143 Malik malikgallery.com 202 596 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 185 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 199 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 206 559 UltraSite ultra-site.com 129 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 199 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 023 643 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 163 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 207 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 216 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 217 652 Pacific Fibre and Rope / Netting Co pacificfibre.com 179 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 212 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 214 542 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 172 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 216 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 531 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 061 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 219 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 023 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 023 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 220 174 Incord incord.com 220 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 218 515 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 053 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 220 550 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 055 548 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 037 652 Pacific Fibre and Rope / Netting Co pacificfibre.com 179 549 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 049 2146 CUSTOM PLAY ENVIRONMENT 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 220 550 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 055 2147 CUSTOM SITE AMENITIES 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 220 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 163 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 203 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 199 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 216 542 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 172 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 216 2099 DOG PARKS 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 220 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 208 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 201 596 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 185 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 204 635 ShowerTower showertower.com 183 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 224 GameTime gametime.com 219 558 GameTime gametime.com 246 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 218 549 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 049 168 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 219 502 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 178 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 216 180 Sterling West sterlingwest.net 219 559 UltraSite ultra-site.com 129 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 214 542 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 172 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 216 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 217 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 157 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 214 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 213 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 204 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 217 519 PorterCorp poligon.com 085 188 PorterCorp poligon.com 215 139 Romtec Inc romtec.com 217 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 212 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 215 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 216 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 215 638 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 069 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 214 233 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 216 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 213 563 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 178 160 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 213 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 215 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 214 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 023 578 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 161 2293 PICNIC TABLES 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 111 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 204 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 201 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 218 602 mmcite mmcite.com 002 330 mmcite mmcite.com 201 596 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 185 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 204 549 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 049 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 199 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 211 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 027 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 004 193 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 200 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 217 530 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 165 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 220 531 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 061 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 219 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 023 578 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 161 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 220 644 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 181 278 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 220 224 GameTime gametime.com 219 558 GameTime gametime.com 246 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 220 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 218 515 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 053 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 220 550 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 055 548 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 037 652 Pacific Fibre and Rope / Netting Co pacificfibre.com 179 549 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 049 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 215 180 Sterling West sterlingwest.net 219 559 UltraSite ultra-site.com 129 557 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 047 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 242 2065 RESTROOMS 139 Romtec Inc romtec.com 217 2033 SENSORY PLAY 531 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 061 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 219 550 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 055 2318 SHADE DEVICES 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 217 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 213 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 157 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 214 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 213 224 GameTime gametime.com 219 558 GameTime gametime.com 246 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 204 515 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 053 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 220 548 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 037 519 PorterCorp poligon.com 085 188 PorterCorp poligon.com 215 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 212 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 215 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 216 638 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 069 638 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 069 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 214 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 213 559 UltraSite ultra-site.com 129 563 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 178 160 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 213 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 549 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 049 2189 SLIDES 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 023 2034 SPLASH PADS 530 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 165 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 220 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 220 168 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 219 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 234 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 171 557 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 047 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 168 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 219 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 218 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 209 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 217 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 531 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 061 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 219 544 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.com 173 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.com 217 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 218 515 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 053 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 220 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 215 273 Mitchell Rubber Products www.mitchellrubber.com 217 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 218 533 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 159 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 219 168 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 219 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 218 502 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 178 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 216 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 242 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 218 544 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.com 173 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.com 217 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 218 533 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 159 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 219 168 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 219 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 218 502 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 178 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 216 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 217 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 242 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 218 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 218 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 217 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 023 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 220 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 220 548 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 037 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 530 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 165 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 220 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 220 644 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 181 278 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 220 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 220 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 222 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 171 557 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 047 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 223 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 578 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 161 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 236 2710 COBBLESTONES 547 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 179 526 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 031 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 235 639 The North Carolina Granite Corporation ncgranite.com 175 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 126 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 236 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 236 339 L. M. Scofield Company scofield.com 237 322 SGM sgm.cc 236 251 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 236 618 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 045 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 235 2400 CONCRETE FORMS/FORM SYSTEM 333 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 212 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 611 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 183 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 237 126 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 236 544 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.com 173 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.com 217 339 L. M. Scofield Company scofield.com 237 332 Pacific Concrete Images pacificconcreteimages.com 238 322 SGM sgm.cc 236 251 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 236 2212 CONCRETE TEXTURING 339 L. M. Scofield Company scofield.com 237 2578 DETECTABLE WARNING SURFACES/PLATES 301 DW Dots dwdots.com 216 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 236 636 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 173 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 206 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 185 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 169 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 238 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 235 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 242 653 TRUEGRID Pavers truegridpaver.com 179 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 307 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 239 633 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 155 159 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 239 2750 HANDMADE CLAY PAVERS 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 235 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 611 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 183 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 237 580 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 185 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 211 320 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 234 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 212 513 Kafka Granite, LLC kafkagranite.com 009 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 235 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 234 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 212 639 The North Carolina Granite Corporation ncgranite.com 175 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 235 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 236 308 HydroPAVERS hydropavers.ca 239 2294 PAVER, LEVELING DEVICES 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 238 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 525 Endicott Clay endicott.com 089 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 236 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 235 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 235 526 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 031 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 235 618 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 045 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 526 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 031 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 235 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 508 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 057 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 237 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 238 547 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 179 525 Endicott Clay endicott.com 089 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 239 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 235 592 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 171 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 235 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 169 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 238 526 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 031 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 235 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 239 618 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 045 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - OCT 2018