Landscape Architect & Specifier News

OCT 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1035839

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 229 of 245

230 October LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# 2546 RAILINGS 323 Fortress Iron Railing & Fence Systems fortressiron.com 207 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 214 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 214 551 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 043 337 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 210 2072 SCULPTURE 588 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 185 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 222 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 205 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 205 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 205 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 203 564 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 167 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 206 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 203 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 205 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 163 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 203 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 234 211 Lark Label larklabel.com 204 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 153 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 210 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 204 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 201 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 200 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 200 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 111 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 202 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 245 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 213 648 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 164 647 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 175 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 205 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 204 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 051 529 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 131 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 202 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 200 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 203 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 200 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 206 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 201 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 201 143 Malik malikgallery.com 202 602 mmcite mmcite.com 002 330 mmcite mmcite.com 201 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 205 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 204 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 150 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 204 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 199 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 211 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 211 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 027 593 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 019 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 201 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 212 266 Stone Age Creations LTD stoneagecreations.com 206 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 205 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 004 193 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 200 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 213 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 015 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 199 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 010 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 202 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 201 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 200 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 200 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 202 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 203 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 245 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 213 648 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 164 647 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 175 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 205 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 051 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 200 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 200 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 157 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 208 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 201 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 201 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 201 602 mmcite mmcite.com 002 330 mmcite mmcite.com 201 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 205 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 204 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 199 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 211 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 211 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 027 593 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 019 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 201 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 029 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 224 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 004 193 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 200 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 015 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 199 2100 TREE GRATES 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 202 611 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 183 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 237 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 206 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 157 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 208 636 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 173 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 206 596 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 185 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 211 562 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 152 151 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 241 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 206 2334 UMBRELLAS 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 217 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 245 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 201 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 215 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 004 193 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 200 2565 URNS 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 202 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 205 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 205 2764 WINDSCREENS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 218 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2002 ANCHORING SYSTEMS 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 214 653 TRUEGRID Pavers truegridpaver.com 179 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 239 2009 BLANKETS 331 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 240 2303 CONCRETE REVETMENTS 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 239 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 594 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 159 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 237 517 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 162 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 510 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 169 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 209 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 578 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 161 2289 WATER DIVERTMENT 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 169 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 238 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 241 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 242 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 241 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 242 342 Scotts-Miracle Gro scottsmiraclegro.com 242 2485 PEST IDENTIFICATION TOOL 634 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 149 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 218 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 204 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 241 118 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 242 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 242 342 Scotts-Miracle Gro scottsmiraclegro.com 242 2802 SOIL BLENDS 342 Scotts-Miracle Gro scottsmiraclegro.com 242 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 240 2487 SOIL TESTING 634 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 149 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 240 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 242 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 580 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 185 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 211 2476 DECK DRAINS 610 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 145 610 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 145 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 206 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 185 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 242 314 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 243 2754 DRAINS / TRENCH 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 185 636 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 173 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 206 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 242 314 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 243 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 259 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 222 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 222 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 223 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 221 336 Black Oak Foundry blackoakfoundry.com 223 556 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 091 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 221 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 223 570 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 143 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 222 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 234 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 223 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 223 560 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 041 336 Black Oak Foundry blackoakfoundry.com 223 191 Campania campaniainternational.com 205 601 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 165 580 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 185 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 211 556 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 091 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 203 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 223 588 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 185 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 222 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 222 570 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 143 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 222 266 Stone Age Creations LTD stoneagecreations.com 206 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 221 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 205 257 Top Stone topstone1.com 221 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 203 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 206 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 171 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 223 2634 FOUNTAINS, DISAPPEARING 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 223 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 556 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 091 574 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 109 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 223 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 222 257 Top Stone topstone1.com 221 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 223 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 223 2566 FOUNTAINS, WALL MOUNTED 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 221 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 221 242 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 221 2350 POND LINERS 331 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 240 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 242 2174 POND SUPPLIES 560 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 041 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 221 242 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 221 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 336 Black Oak Foundry blackoakfoundry.com 223 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 177 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 221 579 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 006 576 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 087 195 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 222 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 322 SGM sgm.cc 236 2286 POOLS 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 177 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 221 579 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 006 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 220 2068 ROCK FEATURES 578 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 161 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 212 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 234 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 336 Black Oak Foundry blackoakfoundry.com 223 601 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 165 579 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 006 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 220 588 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 185 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 222 570 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 143 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 222 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 234 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 221 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 205 257 Top Stone topstone1.com 221 564 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 167 2539 SPAS 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 177 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 221 579 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 006 2648 WATER SLIDES 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 220 2339 WATER WHEELS 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 212 2756 WATERPROOF LIGHTING/LED/FOUNTAIN 556 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 091 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 221 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 223 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 222 570 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 143 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 222 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 242 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 242 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 243 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 573 Hydraway hydraway.net 176 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 242 314 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 243 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 573 Hydraway hydraway.net 176 308 HydroPAVERS hydropavers.ca 239 610 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 145 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 206 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 243 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 185 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 242 314 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 243 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 206 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 243 586 Strong Box strongbox.com 180 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 206 2224 FILTRATION 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 243 599 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 182 2106 IRRIG, BACKFLOW PREVENTION 599 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 182 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 243 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 243 646 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 113 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 242 582 The Toro Company toro.com 033 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 646 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 113 586 Strong Box strongbox.com 180 582 The Toro Company toro.com 033 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 243 599 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 182 2479 IRRIG, PRESSURE REGULATORS 599 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 182 2194 IRRIG, RAINFALL SENSORS 646 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 113 582 The Toro Company toro.com 033 2369 IRRIG, REMOTE CONTROL DEVICES 646 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 113 582 The Toro Company toro.com 033 2361 IRRIG, SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 599 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 182 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 242 2079 IRRIG, SPRINKLERS 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 243 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 203 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 242 2605 IRRIG, VALVE BOXES/COVERS 586 Strong Box strongbox.com 180 2088 IRRIG, VALVES 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 243 2047 LAKE LINERS 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 243 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 221 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 221 574 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 109 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 223 570 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 143 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 222 2803 STORMWATER DRAINAGE 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 243 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 169 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 238 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 223 573 Hydraway hydraway.net 176 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 222 2653 WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEMS 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 243

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - OCT 2018