Landscape Architect & Specifier News

NOV 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1045823

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 104 of 125

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2658 ADVERTISING/MARKETING SERVICES 335 191Above 191above.com 123 2775 AERIAL PHOTOGRAPHY 335 191Above 191above.com 123 2680 CONSULTANTS, GREEN ROOF 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 120 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 335 191Above 191above.com 123 248 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 116 592 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 017 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 117 177 Unilock unilock.com 117 2647 CONSULTANTS, SPORTS FIELD 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 120 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 101 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 101 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 077 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 102 195 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 102 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 088 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 078 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 104 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2219 SOFTWARE, PRESENTATION 335 191Above 191above.com 123 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2338 PAVER INSTALLATION TOOLS 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 118 E Q U I P M E N T - PA RT S & R E PA I R 2804 SAFETY NETTING 174 Incord incord.com 100 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 118 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 087 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 122 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 118 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 119 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 115 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 117 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 118 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 118 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 119 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 099 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 111 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 111 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 113 613 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 075 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 112 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 112 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 083 156 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 114 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 111 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 111 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 111 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 111 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 112 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 113 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 113 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 114 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 113 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 112 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 051 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 115 571 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 071 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 114 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 029 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 069 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 114 2616 DECK LIGHTING 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 113 2144 FACADE LIGHTING 571 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 071 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 114 161 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 083 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 051 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 115 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 113 571 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 071 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 114 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 069 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 114 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 113 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 113 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 111 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 111 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 111 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 111 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 113 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 114 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 112 2265 HOLIDAY LIGHTING 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 087 2617 LED LIGHTS 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 113 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 029 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 112 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 069 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 114 325 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 115 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 114 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 114 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 090 326 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 089 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 090 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 112 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 083 156 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 114 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 029 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 090 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 112 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 113 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 089 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 112 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 090 2051 LIGHTING POLES 613 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 075 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 112 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 111 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 111 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 111 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 111 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 113 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 104 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 114 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 113 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 112 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 051 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 115 568 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 037 341 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 112 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 113 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 112 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 114 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 113 571 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 071 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 114 328 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 104 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 112 325 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 115 2649 LUMINAIRES 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 113 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 111 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 104 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 114 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 112 2470 NIGHT ORBS 328 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 104 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 051 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 115 568 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 037 341 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 112 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 114 156 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 114 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 113 571 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 071 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 114 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 069 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 114 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 113 325 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 115 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 114 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 089 2674 SCONCE 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 029 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 104 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 113 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 568 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 037 341 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 112 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 113 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 112 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 029 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 113 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 104 325 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 115 2210 TRANSFORMERS 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 114 2559 WATER SAFE LIGHTING 568 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 037 341 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 112 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 114 2308 WELL LIGHTS 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 051 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 115 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 112 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 113 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 113 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 095 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 079 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 097 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 102 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 094 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 094 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 095 233 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 096 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 096 585 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 081 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 095 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 095 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 616 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 070 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 082 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 083 581 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 069 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 092 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 093 330 The Outdoor Plus topfires.com 094 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 094 2325 DECKING 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 117 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 118 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 093 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 115 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 094 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 095 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 097 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 616 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 070 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 118 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 085 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 092 320 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 115 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 093 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 092 605 Keystone Hardscapes keystonehardscapes.com 015 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 083 581 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 069 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 092 312 Round Grove Products roundgroveproducts.com 094 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 092 266 Stone Age Creations LTD stoneagecreations.com 088 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 094 2368 FIREPLACES 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 118 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 092 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 093 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 092 581 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 069 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 092 312 Round Grove Products roundgroveproducts.com 094 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 092 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 093 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 094 330 The Outdoor Plus topfires.com 094 2677 OUTDOOR CABINETRY 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 093 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 101 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 616 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 070 581 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 069 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 092 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 093 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 581 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 069 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 092 312 Round Grove Products roundgroveproducts.com 094 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 093 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 085 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 105 November LASN Vendors Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Put the Ad# on the LASN Shopping Card to receive special offers and important product updates from LASN advertisers. Your information is safe, no SPAM . . . the information you want from the industry professionals you seek. Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Connect with advertisers selling the products you need.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - NOV 2018