Landscape Architect & Specifier News

NOV 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1045823

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 105 of 125

106 November LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 109 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 082 334 Outdoor Shower Co., LLC outdoorshowerco.com 096 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 092 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 094 2552 PATIO HEATERS 616 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 070 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 118 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 093 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 101 312 Round Grove Products roundgroveproducts.com 094 330 The Outdoor Plus topfires.com 094 2305 PERGOLAS 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 095 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 079 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 097 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 093 347 Fiberglass Trusses fiberglasstrusses.com 095 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 096 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 091 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 094 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 094 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 095 233 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 096 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 094 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 096 585 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 081 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 095 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 095 2733 SHED/POOL HOUSE/GARAGE 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 093 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 124 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 082 2474 TORCHES 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 092 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2186 ACCESSIBLE LIFTS 656 Marine Innovations, Inc marineinnovations.com 080 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 150 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 098 248 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 098 2104 AWNINGS/CANOPIES 347 Fiberglass Trusses fiberglasstrusses.com 095 2199 BEAR PROOF TRASH RECEPTACLES 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 084 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 083 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 082 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 075 224 GameTime gametime.com 100 156 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 114 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 072 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 088 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 082 575 Madrax madrax.com 021 193 Madrax madrax.com 082 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 084 143 Malik malikgallery.com 082 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 084 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 090 559 UltraSite ultra-site.com 125 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 082 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 100 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 090 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 097 347 Fiberglass Trusses fiberglasstrusses.com 095 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 096 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 102 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 097 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 097 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 101 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 100 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 100 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 100 174 Incord incord.com 100 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 101 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 100 2146 CUSTOM PLAY ENVIRONMENT 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 100 2147 CUSTOM SITE AMENITIES 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 100 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 065 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 085 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 084 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 097 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 097 2099 DOG PARKS 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 100 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 088 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 082 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 084 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 224 GameTime gametime.com 100 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 101 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 099 559 UltraSite ultra-site.com 125 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 097 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 097 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 019 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 098 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 079 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 097 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 096 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 093 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 096 188 PorterCorp poligon.com 097 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 102 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 095 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 094 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 094 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 095 233 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 096 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 096 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 095 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 097 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 100 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 100 2293 PICNIC TABLES 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 075 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 088 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 082 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 101 602 mmcite mmcite.com 002 330 mmcite mmcite.com 084 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 084 161 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 083 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 084 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 083 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 019 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 098 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 101 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 101 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 100 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 100 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 100 278 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 101 224 GameTime gametime.com 100 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 100 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 101 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 100 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 095 559 UltraSite ultra-site.com 125 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 122 2033 SENSORY PLAY 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 101 2318 SHADE DEVICES 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 019 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 098 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 095 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 079 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 097 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 096 224 GameTime gametime.com 100 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 093 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 100 575 Madrax madrax.com 021 193 Madrax madrax.com 082 188 PorterCorp poligon.com 097 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 102 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 095 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 094 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 095 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 096 559 UltraSite ultra-site.com 125 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 575 Madrax madrax.com 021 193 Madrax madrax.com 082 2034 SPLASH PADS 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 101 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 101 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 114 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 078 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 098 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 091 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 098 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 101 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.com 097 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 101 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 100 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 098 273 Mitchell Rubber Products www.mitchellrubber.com 098 344 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 099 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 099 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 099 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 099 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 099 572 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 076 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 122 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 098 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.com 097 344 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 099 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 099 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 099 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 099 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 099 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 098 572 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 076 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 122 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 344 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 099 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 099 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 099 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 098 572 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 076 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 100 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 100 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 101 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 101 278 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 101 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 100 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 101 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 078 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 104 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 100 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 116 2710 COBBLESTONES 317 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 117 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 117 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 126 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 116 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 116 322 SGM sgm.cc 116 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 115 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 118 126 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 116 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.com 097 332 Pacific Concrete Images www.pacificconcreteimages.com 118 322 SGM sgm.cc 116 2578 DETECTABLE WARNING SURFACES/PLATES 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 116 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 089 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 079 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 118 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 115 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 122 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 307 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 119 2750 HANDMADE CLAY PAVERS 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 116 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 118 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 115 320 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 115 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 093 513 Kafka Granite, LLC kafkagranite.com 009 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 116 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 115 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 092 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 117 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 116 2294 PAVER, LEVELING DEVICES 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 119 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 116 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 116 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 117 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 117 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 117 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 248 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 116 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 117 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 118 317 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 117 605 Keystone Hardscapes keystonehardscapes.com 015 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 120 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 116 592 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 017 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 117 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 079 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 118 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 117 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 119 177 Unilock unilock.com 117 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 117 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 088 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - NOV 2018