Landscape Architect & Specifier News

NOV 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1045823

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 108 of 125

109 November LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued from page 106 2351 PAVERS, STONE 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 117 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 118 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 120 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 116 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 117 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 119 177 Unilock unilock.com 117 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 317 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 117 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 118 577 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 074 197 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 119 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 117 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 119 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 115 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 119 177 Unilock unilock.com 117 2801 RECESSED UTILITY COVER 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 088 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 517 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 065 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 605 Keystone Hardscapes keystonehardscapes.com 015 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 120 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 119 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 115 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 119 253 Tensar International Corporation tensarcorp.com 116 177 Unilock unilock.com 117 517 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 065 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROUNDCOVER 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 115 320 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 115 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 115 2623 RUBBER SITE SURFACING 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.com 097 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 098 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 099 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 099 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 099 2203 TILE 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 117 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 118 2273 TURF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 577 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 074 197 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 119 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 119 2354 WALL CAPS 317 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 117 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 086 517 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 065 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 117 2449 WALL VENEERS 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 117 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 605 Keystone Hardscapes keystonehardscapes.com 015 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 120 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 091 2367 MULCH 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 118 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 098 342 Scotts-Miracle Gro scottsmiraclegro.com 121 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MULCH 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 118 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 092 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 098 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 340 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 122 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 120 2739 SOIL BLENDS 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 121 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 340 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 122 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 123 316 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 121 151 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 120 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 120 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 120 2358 TREE TRUNK STRAIGHTENERS 316 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 121 2274 WETTING AGENTS/POLYMER 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 121 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L l 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 121 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 122 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 121 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 122 342 Scotts-Miracle Gro scottsmiraclegro.com 121 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 098 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 093 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 121 118 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 121 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 122 342 Scotts-Miracle Gro scottsmiraclegro.com 121 2802 SOIL BLENDS 342 Scotts-Miracle Gro scottsmiraclegro.com 121 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 120 2487 SOIL TESTING 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 120 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 122 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 147 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 120 2208 OAK TREES 619 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 073 2126 PALM TREES 619 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 073 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 147 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 120 2135 TREE RELOCATION 619 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 073 2087 TURFGRASS, TURFSEED 190 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 121 2096 WHOLESALE TREES 619 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 073 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 147 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 120 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2006 ARCHITECTURAL CAST STONE 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 085 2632 ARCHITECTURAL IRONWORK 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 092 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 112 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 082 2594 BALUSTRADES 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 094 2010 BOLLARDS 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 084 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 090 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 083 326 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 089 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 082 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 075 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 084 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 061 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 085 156 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 114 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 088 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 072 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 088 575 Madrax madrax.com 021 193 Madrax madrax.com 082 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 084 143 Malik malikgallery.com 082 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 089 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 084 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 093 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 090 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 084 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 089 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 082 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 090 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 117 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 090 326 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 089 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 090 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 090 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 089 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 090 2013 BUS SHELTERS 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 079 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 097 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 096 602 mmcite mmcite.com 002 330 mmcite mmcite.com 084 2148 CLOCKS 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 096 2035 FENCING 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 093 323 Fortress Iron Railing & Fence Systems fortressiron.com 090 208 Locinox locinoxusa.com 089 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 089 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 091 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 091 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 091 217 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 111 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 094 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 091 585 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 081 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 095 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 323 Fortress Iron Railing & Fence Systems fortressiron.com 090 208 Locinox locinoxusa.com 089 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 089 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 091 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 091 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 092 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 091 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 082 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 104 2039 GARDEN ART 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 118 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 086 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 085 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 086 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 085 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 115 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 104 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 088 266 Stone Age Creations LTD stoneagecreations.com 088 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 257 Top Stone topstone1.com 103 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 085 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 088 2548 GATES 323 Fortress Iron Railing & Fence Systems fortressiron.com 090 208 Locinox locinoxusa.com 089 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 089 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 091 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 091 217 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 111 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 091 585 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 081 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 095 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 090 208 Locinox locinoxusa.com 089 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 089 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 091 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 091 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 091 2599 GREENHOUSES 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 093 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 086 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 085 281 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 087 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 087 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 065 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 085 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 077 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 086 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 088 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 112 2054 MAILBOXES 613 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 075 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 112 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 111 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 092 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 112 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 077 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 086 2722 ORNAMENTAL TREE PROTECTION 316 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 121 2061 PLANTERS 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 086 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 085 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 086 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 084 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 083 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 085 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 082 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 075 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 084 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 086 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 092 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 124 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 086 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 088 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 061 320 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 115 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 085 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 086 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 082 281 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 087 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 082 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 084 143 Malik malikgallery.com 082 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 087 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 087 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 084 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 065 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 085 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 077 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 086 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 093 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 088 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 084 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 112 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 087 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 085 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 087 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 585 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 081 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 095 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 088 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 085 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 084 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - NOV 2018