Landscape Architect & Specifier News

NOV 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1045823

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 109 of 125

110 November LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# 2345 PUTTING GREENS 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 099 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 098 572 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 076 2546 RAILINGS 323 Fortress Iron Railing & Fence Systems fortressiron.com 090 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 094 2072 SCULPTURE 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 104 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 087 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 088 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 087 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 085 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 088 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 087 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 086 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 087 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 065 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 085 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 613 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 075 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 112 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 092 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 086 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 084 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 083 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 082 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 075 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 084 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 124 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 096 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 086 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 088 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 061 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 085 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 083 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 086 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 082 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 088 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 082 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 084 143 Malik malikgallery.com 082 602 mmcite mmcite.com 002 330 mmcite mmcite.com 084 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 087 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 084 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 077 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 086 161 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 083 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 084 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 093 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 083 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 084 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 092 266 Stone Age Creations LTD stoneagecreations.com 088 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 112 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 096 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 082 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 085 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 084 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 083 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 082 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 084 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 086 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 124 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 096 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 086 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 061 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 083 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 082 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 072 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 088 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 082 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 082 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 084 602 mmcite mmcite.com 002 330 mmcite mmcite.com 084 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 087 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 084 161 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 083 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 084 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 093 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 083 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 084 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 113 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 082 2100 TREE GRATES 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 084 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 118 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 088 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 072 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 088 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 089 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 093 151 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 120 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 088 2334 UMBRELLAS 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 019 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 098 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 124 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 082 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 095 2565 URNS 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 086 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 087 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 088 2764 WINDSCREENS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 098 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 605 Keystone Hardscapes keystonehardscapes.com 015 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 120 2303 CONCRETE REVETMENTS 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 119 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 119 517 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 065 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 100 2289 WATER DIVERTMENT 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 079 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 118 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 115 2476 DECK DRAINS 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 088 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 122 2754 DRAINS / TRENCH 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 089 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 122 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 259 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 101 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 101 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT Air-O-Lator airolator.com 104 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 102 637 Black Oak Foundry blackoakfoundry.com 081 336 Black Oak Foundry blackoakfoundry.com 103 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 103 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 104 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 103 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 114 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 104 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE Air-O-Lator airolator.com 104 336 Black Oak Foundry blackoakfoundry.com 103 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 085 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 115 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 086 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 104 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 104 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 103 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 103 266 Stone Age Creations LTD stoneagecreations.com 088 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 087 330 The Outdoor Plus topfires.com 094 257 Top Stone topstone1.com 103 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 085 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 087 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 078 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 104 2634 FOUNTAINS, DISAPPEARING 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 104 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 104 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 103 257 Top Stone topstone1.com 103 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING Air-O-Lator airolator.com 104 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 104 2566 FOUNTAINS, WALL MOUNTED 637 Black Oak Foundry blackoakfoundry.com 081 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 103 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 102 242 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 102 2350 POND LINERS 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 120 2174 POND SUPPLIES 345 Aqua Ultraviolet aquaultraviolet.com 122 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 102 242 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 102 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 336 Black Oak Foundry blackoakfoundry.com 103 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 077 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 102 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 102 195 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 102 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 322 SGM sgm.cc 116 2286 POOLS 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 077 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 102 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 102 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 101 2068 ROCK FEATURES 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 100 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 093 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 115 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 336 Black Oak Foundry blackoakfoundry.com 103 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 102 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 100 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 104 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 103 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 115 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 087 257 Top Stone topstone1.com 103 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 088 2539 SPAS 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 077 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 102 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 102 2648 WATER SLIDES 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 101 2339 WATER WHEELS 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 102 2092 WATERFALLS, GROTTOS 330 The Outdoor Plus topfires.com 094 2756 WATERPROOF LIGHTING/LED/FOUNTAIN 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 103 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS Air-O-Lator airolator.com 104 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 103 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 103 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 122 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 120 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 345 Aqua Ultraviolet aquaultraviolet.com 122 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 123 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 122 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 088 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 123 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 122 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 088 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 123 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 123 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 088 2224 FILTRATION 345 Aqua Ultraviolet aquaultraviolet.com 122 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 123 343 Pentair, Inc. pentair.com 122 2106 IRRIG, BACKFLOW PREVENTION 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 123 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 305 ANC Technology anctech.com 123 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 123 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 122 2256 IRRIG, DIAGNOSTIC EQUIPMENT 305 ANC Technology anctech.com 123 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 123 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 123 2056 IRRIG, MOISTURE SENSORS 305 ANC Technology anctech.com 123 2194 IRRIG, RAINFALL SENSORS 305 ANC Technology anctech.com 123 2361 IRRIG, SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 122 2079 IRRIG, SPRINKLERS 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 123 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 086 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 122 2605 IRRIG, VALVE BOXES/COVERS 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 123 2088 IRRIG, VALVES 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 123 2047 LAKE LINERS 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 123 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 102 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 103 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 104 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 103 343 Pentair, Inc. pentair.com 122 2500 STERILIZATION SYSTEMS 345 Aqua Ultraviolet aquaultraviolet.com 122 2803 STORMWATER DRAINAGE 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 123 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 079 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 118 343 Pentair, Inc. pentair.com 122 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT Air-O-Lator airolator.com 104 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 103 343 Pentair, Inc. pentair.com 122 2653 WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEMS 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 123

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - NOV 2018