Landscape Architect & Specifier News

DEC 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1061582

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 80 of 101

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2658 ADVERTISING/MARKETING SERVICES 335 191Above 191above.com 099 2775 AERIAL PHOTOGRAPHY 335 191Above 191above.com 099 2680 CONSULTANTS, GREEN ROOF 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 097 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 335 191Above 191above.com 099 664 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 092 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 093 177 Unilock unilock.com 093 2647 CONSULTANTS, SPORTS FIELD 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 097 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 078 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 077 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 078 195 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 078 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 068 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 059 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 080 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2015 SOFTWARE, GENERAL DESIGN 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 099 2115 SOFTWARE, PLANT SELECTION 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 099 2219 SOFTWARE, PRESENTATION 335 191Above 191above.com 099 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2233 HAND TOOLS 159 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 096 2338 PAVER INSTALLATION TOOLS 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 095 E Q U I P M E N T - PA RT S & R E PA I R 2804 SAFETY NETTING 174 Incord incord.com 076 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 095 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 065 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 098 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 095 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 095 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 070 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 093 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 095 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 095 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 095 533 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 056 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 076 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 087 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 087 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 089 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 088 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 088 649 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 054 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 061 655 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 058 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 087 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 087 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 087 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 087 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 088 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 035 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 089 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 090 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 091 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 089 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 088 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 089 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 090 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 019 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 057 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 089 2616 DECK LIGHTING 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 091 2144 FACADE LIGHTING 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 090 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 089 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 089 649 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 054 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 090 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 057 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 089 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 090 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 089 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 087 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 087 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 087 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 087 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 035 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 089 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 091 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 088 2617 LED LIGHTS 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 091 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 019 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 088 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 057 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 089 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 090 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 091 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 066 326 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 066 643 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 053 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 067 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 088 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 061 655 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 058 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 019 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 066 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 088 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 035 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 089 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 066 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 088 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 067 2051 LIGHTING POLES 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 088 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 087 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 087 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 087 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 087 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 035 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 089 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 091 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 091 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 089 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 088 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 089 341 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 088 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 089 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 088 649 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 054 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 091 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 091 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 090 328 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 091 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 088 2649 LUMINAIRES 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 091 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 087 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 091 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 091 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 088 2470 NIGHT ORBS 328 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 091 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 089 341 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 088 649 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 054 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 091 655 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 058 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 091 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 090 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 057 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 089 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 090 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 091 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 066 2674 SCONCE 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 019 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 091 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 089 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 341 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 088 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 089 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 088 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 019 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 090 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 091 2210 TRANSFORMERS 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 091 2559 WATER SAFE LIGHTING 341 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 088 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 090 2308 WELL LIGHTS 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 089 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 088 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 090 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 089 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 090 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 071 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 074 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 073 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 070 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 072 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 071 233 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 072 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 071 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 072 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 072 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 061 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 060 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 069 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 070 665 The Outdoor Plus topfires.com 070 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 072 2325 DECKING 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 093 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 095 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 067 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 070 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 072 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 074 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 096 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 065 661 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 071 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 070 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 069 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 070 605 Keystone Hardscapes keystonehardscapes.com 013 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 060 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 069 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 069 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 079 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 069 2368 FIREPLACES 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 096 661 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 071 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 070 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 069 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 070 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 069 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 069 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 079 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 070 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 069 665 The Outdoor Plus topfires.com 070 2677 OUTDOOR CABINETRY 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 070 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 080 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 069 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 070 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 069 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 070 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 063 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 060 334 Outdoor Shower Co., LLC outdoorshowerco.com 071 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 070 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 069 2552 PATIO HEATERS 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 096 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 069 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 080 665 The Outdoor Plus topfires.com 070 2305 PERGOLAS 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 071 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 074 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 067 347 Fiberglass Trusses fiberglasstrusses.com 073 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 073 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 067 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 070 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 072 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 071 233 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 072 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 069 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 071 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 072 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 072 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 81 December LASN Vendors Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Put the Ad# on the LASN Shopping Card to receive special offers and important product updates from LASN advertisers. Your information is safe, no SPAM . . . the information you want from the industry professionals you seek. Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Connect with advertisers selling the products you need.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - DEC 2018