Landscape Architect & Specifier News

DEC 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1061582

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 81 of 101

82 December LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 85 2733 SHED/POOL HOUSE/GARAGE 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 067 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 068 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 101 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 060 2474 TORCHES 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 070 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 150 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 075 248 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 074 2104 AWNINGS/CANOPIES 347 Fiberglass Trusses fiberglasstrusses.com 073 303 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 074 2199 BEAR PROOF TRASH RECEPTACLES 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 060 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 060 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 060 224 GameTime gametime.com 077 655 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 058 349 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 067 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 053 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 064 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 061 193 Madrax madrax.com 075 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 061 143 Malik malikgallery.com 060 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 060 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 066 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 062 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 025 643 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 053 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 067 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 074 347 Fiberglass Trusses fiberglasstrusses.com 073 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 073 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 073 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 074 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 074 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 077 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 025 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 025 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 077 174 Incord incord.com 076 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 077 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 077 2146 CUSTOM PLAY ENVIRONMENT 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 077 2147 CUSTOM SITE AMENITIES 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 077 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 055 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 063 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 060 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 074 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 074 2099 DOG PARKS 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 077 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 064 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 061 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 062 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 224 GameTime gametime.com 077 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 077 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 075 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 074 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 074 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 023 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 073 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 074 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 072 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 069 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 073 188 PorterCorp poligon.com 073 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 073 303 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 074 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 072 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 070 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 072 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 071 233 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 072 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 071 160 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 071 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 072 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 074 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 025 578 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 052 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 077 2293 PICNIC TABLES 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 064 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 061 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 077 602 mmcite mmcite.com/us 002 330 mmcite mmcite.com/us 075 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 062 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 060 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 060 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 021 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 039 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 023 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 073 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 078 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 077 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 025 578 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 052 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 077 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 077 278 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 078 224 GameTime gametime.com 077 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 077 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 077 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 077 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 072 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 098 2033 SENSORY PLAY 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 077 2318 SHADE DEVICES 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 023 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 073 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 071 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 074 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 072 224 GameTime gametime.com 077 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 069 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 077 193 Madrax madrax.com 075 188 PorterCorp poligon.com 073 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 073 303 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 074 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 072 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 070 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 071 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 071 160 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 071 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 193 Madrax madrax.com 075 2189 SLIDES 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 025 2034 SPLASH PADS 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 078 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 077 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 090 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 059 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 076 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 068 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 076 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 077 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.com 076 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 077 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 077 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 075 273 Mitchell Rubber Products www.mitchellrubber.com 076 604 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 059 344 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 075 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 076 533 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 056 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 076 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 075 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 098 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 076 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.com 076 604 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 059 344 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 075 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 076 533 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 056 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 076 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 075 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 076 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 098 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 604 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 059 344 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 075 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 076 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 076 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 025 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 077 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 077 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 078 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 077 278 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 078 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 077 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 080 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 059 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 080 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 578 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 052 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 077 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 094 2710 COBBLESTONES 317 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 093 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 093 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 126 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 094 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 094 322 SGM sgm.cc 094 662 Solomon Colors solomoncolors.com 094 618 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 027 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 070 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 094 126 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 094 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.com 076 322 SGM sgm.cc 094 2578 DETECTABLE WARNING SURFACES/PLATES 301 DW Dots dwdots.com 074 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 094 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 064 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 059 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 047 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 095 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 070 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 098 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 159 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 096 2750 HANDMADE CLAY PAVERS 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 092 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 094 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 092 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 069 513 Kafka Granite, LLC kafkagranite.com 005 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 092 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 092 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 069 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 092 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 094 2294 PAVER, LEVELING DEVICES 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 095 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 525 Endicott Clay endicott.com 029 663 Endicott Clay endicott.com 093 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 094 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 092 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 093 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 093 618 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 027 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 093 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 664 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 092 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 093 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 095 317 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 093 525 Endicott Clay endicott.com 029 663 Endicott Clay endicott.com 093 605 Keystone Hardscapes keystonehardscapes.com 013 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 096 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 092 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 093 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 047 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 095 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 093 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 096 618 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 027 177 Unilock unilock.com 093 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 092 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 095 2351 PAVERS, STONE 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 093 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 095 525 Endicott Clay endicott.com 029 663 Endicott Clay endicott.com 093 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 096 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 092 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 093 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 095 618 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 027 177 Unilock unilock.com 093 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - DEC 2018