Landscape Architect & Specifier News

DEC 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1061582

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 84 of 101

85 December LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued from page 106 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 317 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 093 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 094 197 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 094 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 093 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 095 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 070 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 096 177 Unilock unilock.com 093 2801 RECESSED UTILITY COVER 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 095 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 068 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 605 Keystone Hardscapes keystonehardscapes.com 013 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 096 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 095 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 092 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 096 253 Tensar International Corporation tensarcorp.com 092 177 Unilock unilock.com 093 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROUNDCOVER 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 092 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 092 2623 RUBBER SITE SURFACING 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.com 076 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 075 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 076 533 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 056 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 076 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 075 2203 TILE 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 093 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 095 525 Endicott Clay endicott.com 029 663 Endicott Clay endicott.com 093 2273 TURF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 197 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 094 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 095 2354 WALL CAPS 317 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 093 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 064 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 092 2449 WALL VENEERS 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 068 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 092 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 605 Keystone Hardscapes keystonehardscapes.com 013 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 096 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 068 159 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 096 2367 MULCH 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 096 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 075 342 Scotts-Miracle Gro scottsmiraclegro.com 097 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MULCH 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 096 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 070 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 075 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 340 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 098 2739 SOIL BLENDS 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 097 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 340 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 098 151 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 097 2274 WETTING AGENTS/POLYMER 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 097 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 147 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 097 2208 OAK TREES 619 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 051 2126 PALM TREES 619 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 051 2164 PLANT LOCATION WEBSITES 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 099 2306 PLANTS & SHRUBS 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 099 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 147 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 097 2135 TREE RELOCATION 619 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 051 2087 TURFGRASS, TURFSEED 190 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 096 2096 WHOLESALE TREES 619 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 051 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 147 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 097 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2006 ARCHITECTURAL CAST STONE 191 Campania campaniainternational.com 064 2632 ARCHITECTURAL IRONWORK 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 068 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 088 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 039 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 062 2010 BOLLARDS 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 062 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 066 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 060 326 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 066 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 060 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 061 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 015 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 062 655 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 058 349 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 067 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 064 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 053 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 064 193 Madrax madrax.com 075 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 061 143 Malik malikgallery.com 060 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 064 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 062 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 069 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 066 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 061 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 066 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 062 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 067 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 092 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 066 326 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 066 643 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 053 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 067 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 066 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 066 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 067 2013 BUS SHELTERS 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 074 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 073 602 mmcite mmcite.com/us 002 330 mmcite mmcite.com/us 075 303 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 074 2765 CHARGING STATIONS 349 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 067 2148 CLOCKS 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 073 2035 FENCING 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 067 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 066 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 066 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 068 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 067 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 068 217 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 087 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 068 185 Wallace Perimeter Security wallaceperimetersecurity.com 068 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 072 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 066 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 066 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 068 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 068 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 068 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 068 185 Wallace Perimeter Security wallaceperimetersecurity.com 068 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 061 304 Swirling Silks swirlingsilks.com 068 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 091 2039 GARDEN ART 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 096 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 065 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 065 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 063 191 Campania campaniainternational.com 064 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 092 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 079 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 065 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 079 257 Top Stone topstone1.com 078 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 063 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 068 2548 GATES 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 066 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 066 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 068 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 067 217 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 087 185 Wallace Perimeter Security wallaceperimetersecurity.com 068 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 072 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 643 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 053 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 067 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 066 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 066 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 068 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 067 185 Wallace Perimeter Security wallaceperimetersecurity.com 068 2599 GREENHOUSES 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 069 2501 GUARD RAILS 349 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 067 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 063 191 Campania campaniainternational.com 064 281 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 063 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 065 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 055 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 063 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 057 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 063 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 065 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 088 2054 MAILBOXES 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 088 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 087 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 068 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 088 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 057 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 063 2061 PLANTERS 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 065 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 065 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 063 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 062 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 060 191 Campania campaniainternational.com 064 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 060 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 061 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 062 661 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 071 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 070 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 101 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 062 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 064 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 015 529 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 055 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 062 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 064 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 060 281 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 063 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 061 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 061 143 Malik malikgallery.com 060 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 065 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 065 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 062 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 055 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 063 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 057 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 063 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 069 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 065 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 021 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 061 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 088 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 039 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 063 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 072 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 064 529 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 055 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 062 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 062 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 2345 PUTTING GREENS 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 076 2546 RAILINGS 349 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 067 2072 SCULPTURE 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 079 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 065 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 065 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 063 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 068 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 062 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 065 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 055 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 063 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 088 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 068 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 063 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 062 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 060 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 060 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 061 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 101 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 072 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 062 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 064 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - DEC 2018