Landscape Architect & Specifier News

DEC 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1061582

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 85 of 101

86 December LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 015 529 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 055 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 062 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 061 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 064 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 060 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 064 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 061 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 061 143 Malik malikgallery.com 060 602 mmcite mmcite.com/us 002 330 mmcite mmcite.com/us 075 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 065 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 062 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 057 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 063 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 060 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 069 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 060 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 021 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 061 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 069 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 088 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 039 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 071 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 062 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 065 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 062 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 060 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 060 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 061 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 062 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 101 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 072 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 062 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 015 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 061 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 060 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 053 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 064 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 061 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 061 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 061 602 mmcite mmcite.com/us 002 330 mmcite mmcite.com/us 075 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 065 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 062 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 060 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 069 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 060 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 021 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 061 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 035 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 089 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 039 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 062 2100 TREE GRATES 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 061 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 094 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 064 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 053 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 064 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 064 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 069 151 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 097 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 095 2334 UMBRELLAS 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 023 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 073 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 101 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 061 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 072 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 039 2565 URNS 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 065 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 065 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 065 2764 WINDSCREENS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 076 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 605 Keystone Hardscapes keystonehardscapes.com 013 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 096 2303 CONCRETE REVETMENTS 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 096 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 095 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 068 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 578 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 052 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 077 2289 WATER DIVERTMENT 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 047 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 095 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 097 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 098 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 097 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 098 342 Scotts-Miracle Gro scottsmiraclegro.com 097 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 076 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 069 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 097 118 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 097 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 098 342 Scotts-Miracle Gro scottsmiraclegro.com 097 2802 SOIL BLENDS 342 Scotts-Miracle Gro scottsmiraclegro.com 097 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 097 2487 SOIL TESTING 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 097 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 098 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 092 2476 DECK DRAINS 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 064 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 059 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 098 314 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 099 2754 DRAINS / TRENCH 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 059 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 064 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 098 314 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 099 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 259 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 080 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 080 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 080 336 Black Oak Foundry blackoakfoundry.com 079 556 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 102 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 079 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 080 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 078 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 090 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 080 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 336 Black Oak Foundry blackoakfoundry.com 079 191 Campania campaniainternational.com 064 661 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 071 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 092 556 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 102 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 064 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 080 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 079 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 079 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 078 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 079 665 The Outdoor Plus topfires.com 070 257 Top Stone topstone1.com 078 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 063 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 059 667 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 080 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 080 2634 FOUNTAINS, DISAPPEARING 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 080 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 556 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 102 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 080 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 079 257 Top Stone topstone1.com 078 667 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 080 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 080 2566 FOUNTAINS, WALL MOUNTED 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 079 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 080 242 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 079 2174 POND SUPPLIES 345 Aqua Ultraviolet aquaultraviolet.com 098 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 080 242 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 079 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 336 Black Oak Foundry blackoakfoundry.com 079 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 078 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 078 195 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 078 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 322 SGM sgm.cc 094 2286 POOLS 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 078 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 078 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 077 2068 ROCK FEATURES 578 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 052 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 077 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 069 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 092 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 336 Black Oak Foundry blackoakfoundry.com 079 661 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 071 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 078 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 077 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 079 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 078 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 092 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 079 257 Top Stone topstone1.com 078 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 068 2539 SPAS 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 078 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 078 2648 WATER SLIDES 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 077 2339 WATER WHEELS 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 073 667 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 080 2092 WATERFALLS, GROTTOS 665 The Outdoor Plus topfires.com 070 2756 WATERPROOF LIGHTING/LED/FOUNTAIN 556 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 102 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 079 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 079 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 078 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 098 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 345 Aqua Ultraviolet aquaultraviolet.com 098 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 099 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 573 Hydraway hydraway.net 050 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 098 314 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 099 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 573 Hydraway hydraway.net 050 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 064 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 099 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 059 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 098 314 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 099 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 095 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 099 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 095 2224 FILTRATION 345 Aqua Ultraviolet aquaultraviolet.com 098 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 099 343 Pentair, Inc. pentair.com 098 2106 IRRIG, BACKFLOW PREVENTION 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 099 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 099 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 098 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 099 2361 IRRIG, SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 098 2079 IRRIG, SPRINKLERS 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 099 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 062 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 098 2088 IRRIG, VALVES 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 099 2047 LAKE LINERS 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 099 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 080 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 079 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 080 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 078 343 Pentair, Inc. pentair.com 098 2500 STERILIZATION SYSTEMS 345 Aqua Ultraviolet aquaultraviolet.com 098 2803 STORMWATER DRAINAGE 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 099 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 047 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 095 343 Pentair, Inc. pentair.com 098 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 573 Hydraway hydraway.net 050 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 079 343 Pentair, Inc. pentair.com 098 2653 WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEMS 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 099

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - DEC 2018