Landscape Architect & Specifier News

DEC 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1061582

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 9 of 101

May Peace be your gift at Christmas and a blessing in the coming year! Author Unknown p u b l i s h e r 's l e t t e r Merry Christmas Happy Holidays New Year! and a happy Publisher/Editor-in-Chief George Schmok gschmok@landscapeonline.com Managing Editor Mike Dahl mdahl@landscapeonline.com Academia Editor Greg Frank gfrank@landscapeonline.com Regional Associations Editor Allie Lapporte alapporte@landscapeonline.com National Associations Editor Chanté McKowan cmckown@landscapeonline.com _______ Art Director Nicole Miller nmiller@landscapeonline.com Senior Graphic Designer Dylan Brinkley dbrinkley@landscapeonline.com _______ IT Technician & Graphic Design Jerry Short jshort@landscapeonline.com _______ Advertising/Marketing 714-979-LASN (5276) x113 • 714-979-3543 (Fax) Print Advertising Sales Clint Phipps cphipps@landscapeonline.com James McGehee jmcgehee@landscapeonline.com Vince Chavira vchavira@landscapeonline.com National Accounts Digital Sales Nathan Schmok nschmok@landscapeonline.com Marketing / Sales Assistant Sergio Lopez slopez@landscapeonline.com _______ Executive Administration Amy Deane adeane@landscapeonline.com Office Administration Cynthia McCarthy cmccarthy@landscapeonline.com _______ Trade Show Manager Margot Boyer mboyer@landscapeonline.com Trade Show Sales & Marketing Representative Nathan Schmok nschmok@landscapeonline.com _______ Director of Data Development Frank Vazquez fvazquez@landscapeonline.com Data Management Francisco Alvarez Grace Bennett Ana Linares Chase Reed Calvin Scott Amy Timar _______ Contract Fulfillment Coordinator/Jr. Graphic Designer Jeremy Victor jvictor@landscapeonline.com _______ Warehouse & Facilities Manager Javier Miranda jmiranda@landscapeonline.com _______ In Memoriam Don Roberts, FASLA; Kay Tiller; Frank Manwarren; David Brian Linstrum; Lois E. Schmok; Otto Edward Schmok Matthew 1:21 "... She will give birth to a son, and you are to give him the name Jesus, because he will save his people from their sins." Find Us Online: 10 Landscape Architect and Specifier News George Schmok, Publisher gschmok@landscapeonline.com From all of us at LASN to all of you ...

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - DEC 2018