Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JAN 2019

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1068710

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 100 of 117

101 January LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued from page 98 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 112 350 Oldcastle APG/Belgard belgard.com 109 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 111 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 107 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 112 177 Unilock unilock.com 109 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROUNDCOVER 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 088 354 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 107 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 107 2623 RUBBER SITE SURFACING 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.com 093 171 LTR Products, LLC groundsmartrubbermulch.com 094 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 093 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 093 2203 TILE 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 109 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 110 663 Endicott Clay endicott.com 108 2273 TURF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 197 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 110 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 111 2354 WALL CAPS 317 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 109 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 081 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 108 2449 WALL VENEERS 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 108 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 331 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 113 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 112 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 086 159 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 111 2048 LANDSCAPE FABRIC 331 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 113 2367 MULCH 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 110 171 LTR Products, LLC groundsmartrubbermulch.com 094 342 Scotts-Miracle Gro provistaturf.com 112 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MULCH 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 110 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 087 171 LTR Products, LLC groundsmartrubbermulch.com 094 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 340 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 114 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 114 2739 SOIL BLENDS 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 113 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 340 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 114 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 115 151 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 113 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 114 2274 WETTING AGENTS/POLYMER 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 113 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 147 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 113 231 Roundstone Native Seed, LLC roundstoneseed.com 112 2208 OAK TREES 619 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 075 2126 PALM TREES 619 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 075 2164 PLANT LOCATION WEBSITES 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 115 2306 PLANTS & SHRUBS 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 115 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 147 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 113 231 Roundstone Native Seed, LLC roundstoneseed.com 112 2135 TREE RELOCATION 619 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 075 2087 TURFGRASS, TURFSEED 190 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 114 231 Roundstone Native Seed, LLC roundstoneseed.com 112 2096 WHOLESALE TREES 619 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 075 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 147 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 113 231 Roundstone Native Seed, LLC roundstoneseed.com 112 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 113 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 112 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 113 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 112 342 Scotts-Miracle Gro provistaturf.com 112 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 249 Beam Clay www.BeamClay.com 092 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 087 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 113 118 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 113 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 112 342 Scotts-Miracle Gro provistaturf.com 112 2802 SOIL BLENDS 342 Scotts-Miracle Gro provistaturf.com 112 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 112 2487 SOIL TESTING 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 112 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 112 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2632 ARCHITECTURAL IRONWORK 669 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 029 353 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 085 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 087 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 084 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 079 2594 BALUSTRADES 669 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 029 353 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 085 2010 BOLLARDS 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 079 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 084 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 080 326 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 084 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 079 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 078 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 013 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 082 156 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 106 349 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 084 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 082 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 074 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 084 522 Madrax madrax.com 019 193 Madrax madrax.com 092 143 Malik malikgallery.com 078 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 082 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 080 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 087 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 085 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 079 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 085 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 079 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 084 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 108 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 084 326 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 084 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 085 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 085 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 085 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 084 2751 BRASS 669 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 029 353 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 085 2013 BUS SHELTERS 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 091 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 090 602 mmcite mmcite.com/us 002 330 mmcite mmcite.com/us 079 303 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 091 2765 CHARGING STATIONS 349 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 084 352 Sunbolt gosunbolt.com 078 2148 CLOCKS 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 090 2035 FENCING 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 086 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 083 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 083 527 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 015 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 086 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 085 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 086 217 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 104 185 Wallace Perimeter Security wallaceperimetersecurity.com 085 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 083 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 083 527 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 015 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 086 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 086 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 087 185 Wallace Perimeter Security wallaceperimetersecurity.com 085 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 077 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 104 2039 GARDEN ART 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 110 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 080 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 083 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 088 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 103 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 080 257 Top Stone topstone1.com 096 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 084 2548 GATES 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 083 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 083 527 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 015 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 086 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 085 217 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 104 185 Wallace Perimeter Security wallaceperimetersecurity.com 085 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 085 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 083 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 083 527 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 015 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 086 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 085 185 Wallace Perimeter Security wallaceperimetersecurity.com 085 2599 GREENHOUSES 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 087 2501 GUARD RAILS 349 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 084 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 083 281 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 081 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 081 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 072 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 082 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 059 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 082 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 080 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 084 2054 MAILBOXES 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 107 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 104 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 087 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 084 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 669 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 029 353 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 085 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 059 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 082 2061 PLANTERS 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 080 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 083 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 079 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 080 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 079 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 078 661 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 080 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 087 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 117 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 078 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 083 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 013 354 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 107 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 082 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 081 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 077 281 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 081 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 077 143 Malik malikgallery.com 078 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 081 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 081 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 080 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 072 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 082 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 059 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 082 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 087 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 080 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 079 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 084 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 081 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 084 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 083 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 083 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 082 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 081 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 080 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JAN 2019