Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JAN 2019

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1068710

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 101 of 117

102 January LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# 2345 PUTTING GREENS 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 093 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 092 2546 RAILINGS 349 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 084 2072 SCULPTURE 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 103 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 081 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 080 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 081 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 084 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 083 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 081 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 072 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 082 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 107 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 087 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 083 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 079 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 080 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 079 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 078 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 117 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 089 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 078 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 083 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 013 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 082 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 081 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 077 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 082 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 077 143 Malik malikgallery.com 078 602 mmcite mmcite.com/us 002 330 mmcite mmcite.com/us 079 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 081 339 Paris Site Furnishings & Outdoor Fitness peml.com 078 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 080 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 059 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 082 161 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 078 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 078 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 087 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 079 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 079 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 088 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 084 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 079 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 080 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 079 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 080 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 079 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 078 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 117 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 089 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 078 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 013 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 077 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 074 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 084 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 077 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 077 602 mmcite mmcite.com/us 002 330 mmcite mmcite.com/us 079 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 081 339 Paris Site Furnishings & Outdoor Fitness peml.com 078 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 080 161 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 078 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 078 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 087 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 079 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 079 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 105 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 079 2100 TREE GRATES 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 078 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 108 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 082 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 074 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 084 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 082 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 087 151 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 113 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 086 2334 UMBRELLAS 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 017 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 091 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 117 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 077 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 005 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 091 2565 URNS 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 081 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 080 2764 WINDSCREENS 249 Beam Clay www.BeamClay.com 092 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 112 2009 BLANKETS 331 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 113 2303 CONCRETE REVETMENTS 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 112 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 111 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 094 2289 WATER DIVERTMENT 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 059 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 109 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 088 2476 DECK DRAINS 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 082 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 114 2754 DRAINS / TRENCH 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 082 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 114 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 259 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 095 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 095 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 096 336 Black Oak Foundry blackoakfoundry.com 096 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 103 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 096 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 103 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 103 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 336 Black Oak Foundry blackoakfoundry.com 096 661 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 080 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 088 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 081 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 103 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 103 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 096 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 081 665 The Outdoor Plus topfires.com 087 257 Top Stone topstone1.com 096 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 084 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 083 667 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 103 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 103 2634 FOUNTAINS, DISAPPEARING 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 103 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 103 257 Top Stone topstone1.com 096 667 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 103 2566 FOUNTAINS, WALL MOUNTED 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 103 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 096 242 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 096 2350 POND LINERS 331 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 113 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 114 2174 POND SUPPLIES 345 Aqua Ultraviolet aquaultraviolet.com 115 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 096 242 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 096 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 336 Black Oak Foundry blackoakfoundry.com 096 579 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 035 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 096 195 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 095 2286 POOLS 579 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 035 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 096 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 095 2068 ROCK FEATURES 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 094 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 088 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 107 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 336 Black Oak Foundry blackoakfoundry.com 096 661 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 080 579 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 035 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 096 625 ID Sculpture idsculpture.com 077 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 103 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 096 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 107 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 081 257 Top Stone topstone1.com 096 2539 SPAS 579 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 035 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 096 2648 WATER SLIDES 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 095 2339 WATER WHEELS 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 086 667 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 103 2092 WATERFALLS, GROTTOS 665 The Outdoor Plus topfires.com 087 2756 WATERPROOF LIGHTING/LED/FOUNTAIN 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 103 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 103 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 096 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 114 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 114 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 345 Aqua Ultraviolet aquaultraviolet.com 115 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 114 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 082 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 115 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 114 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 086 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 114 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 115 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 086 2224 FILTRATION 345 Aqua Ultraviolet aquaultraviolet.com 115 658 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 076 657 Pentair, Inc. pentair.com 071 343 Pentair, Inc. pentair.com 114 2106 IRRIG, BACKFLOW PREVENTION 658 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 076 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 115 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 114 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 114 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 115 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 114 658 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 076 2479 IRRIG, PRESSURE REGULATORS 658 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 076 2361 IRRIG, SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 658 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 076 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 114 2079 IRRIG, SPRINKLERS 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 114 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 114 2605 IRRIG, VALVE BOXES/COVERS 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 115 2047 LAKE LINERS 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 115 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 096 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 103 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 096 657 Pentair, Inc. pentair.com 071 343 Pentair, Inc. pentair.com 114 2500 STERILIZATION SYSTEMS 345 Aqua Ultraviolet aquaultraviolet.com 115 2803 STORMWATER DRAINAGE 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 115 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 059 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 109 657 Pentair, Inc. pentair.com 071 343 Pentair, Inc. pentair.com 114 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 103 657 Pentair, Inc. pentair.com 071 343 Pentair, Inc. pentair.com 114

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JAN 2019