Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JAN 2019

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1068710

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 96 of 117

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2775 AERIAL PHOTOGRAPHY 351 Nearmap go.nearmap.com 115 668 Nearmap go.nearmap.com 077 2680 CONSULTANTS, GREEN ROOF 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 112 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 664 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 108 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 109 177 Unilock unilock.com 109 2647 CONSULTANTS, SPORTS FIELD 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 112 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 095 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 095 195 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 095 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 103 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2015 SOFTWARE, GENERAL DESIGN 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 115 2115 SOFTWARE, PLANT SELECTION 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 115 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2233 HAND TOOLS 159 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 111 2338 PAVER INSTALLATION TOOLS 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 110 E Q U I P M E N T - PA RT S & R E PA I R 2804 SAFETY NETTING 174 Incord incord.com 094 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 110 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 081 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 115 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 110 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 111 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 108 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 109 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 110 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 110 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 111 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 104 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 104 511 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 073 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 105 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 107 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 105 156 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 106 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 103 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 104 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 104 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 104 511 NOV - National Oilwell nov.com/poleproducts 073 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 107 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 105 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 106 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 105 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 106 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 105 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 107 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 107 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 021 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 075 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 103 2616 DECK LIGHTING 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 107 2144 FACADE LIGHTING 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 107 161 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 078 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 107 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 105 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 107 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 075 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 103 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 106 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 106 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 103 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 104 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 104 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 104 511 NOV - National Oilwell nov.com/poleproducts 073 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 105 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 105 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 105 2265 HOLIDAY LIGHTING 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 083 2617 LED LIGHTS 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 107 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 021 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 107 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 075 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 103 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 103 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 105 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 084 326 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 084 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 085 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 105 156 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 106 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 021 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 085 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 107 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 105 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 085 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 105 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 084 2051 LIGHTING POLES 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 107 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 103 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 104 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 104 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 104 511 NOV - National Oilwell nov.com/poleproducts 073 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 105 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 104 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 105 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 106 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 105 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 107 341 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 106 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 105 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 105 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 106 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 107 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 107 328 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 107 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 107 2649 LUMINAIRES 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 107 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 104 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 104 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 105 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 105 2470 NIGHT ORBS 328 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 107 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 107 341 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 106 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 106 156 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 106 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 107 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 107 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 075 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 103 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 106 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 106 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 085 2674 SCONCE 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 021 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 104 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 106 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 341 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 106 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 105 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 105 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 021 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 106 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 104 2210 TRANSFORMERS 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 106 2559 WATER SAFE LIGHTING 341 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 106 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 103 2308 WELL LIGHTS 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 107 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 105 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 103 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 105 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 106 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 090 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 091 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 086 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 088 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 089 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 089 233 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 089 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 089 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 616 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 070 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 077 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 079 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 088 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 088 665 The Outdoor Plus topfires.com 087 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 089 2325 DECKING 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 109 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 110 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 086 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 108 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 089 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 092 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 616 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 070 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 110 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 080 661 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 080 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 087 354 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 107 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 088 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 087 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 079 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 088 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 088 2368 FIREPLACES 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 110 661 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 080 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 087 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 088 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 087 350 Oldcastle APG/Belgard belgard.com 109 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 088 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 088 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 088 665 The Outdoor Plus topfires.com 087 2677 OUTDOOR CABINETRY 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 088 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 095 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 616 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 070 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 088 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 088 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 088 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 088 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 084 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 077 334 Outdoor Shower Co., LLC outdoorshowerco.com 086 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 087 2552 PATIO HEATERS 616 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 070 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 110 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 088 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 095 665 The Outdoor Plus topfires.com 087 2305 PERGOLAS 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 090 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 091 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 086 347 Fiberglass Trusses fiberglasstrusses.com 089 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 090 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 085 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 088 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 089 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 089 233 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 089 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 089 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 97 January LASN Vendors Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Put the Ad# on the LASN Shopping Card to receive special offers and important product updates from LASN advertisers. Your information is safe, no SPAM . . . the information you want from the industry professionals you seek. Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Connect with advertisers selling the products you need.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JAN 2019