Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JAN 2019

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1068710

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 97 of 117

98 January LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 101 2733 SHED/POOL HOUSE/GARAGE 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 086 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 117 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 077 2474 TORCHES 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 087 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 150 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 092 248 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 092 2104 AWNINGS/CANOPIES 347 Fiberglass Trusses fiberglasstrusses.com 089 303 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 091 2199 BEAR PROOF TRASH RECEPTACLES 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 078 2815 BENCHES 339 Paris Site Furnishings & Outdoor Fitness peml.com 078 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 080 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 079 156 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 106 349 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 084 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 074 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 084 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 077 522 Madrax madrax.com 019 193 Madrax madrax.com 092 143 Malik malikgallery.com 078 339 Paris Site Furnishings & Outdoor Fitness peml.com 078 194 Play & Park Structures / Freenotes Harmony playandpark.com 094 523 Play & Park Structures / Freenotes Harmony playandpark.com 118 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 078 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 085 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 079 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 094 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 085 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 091 347 Fiberglass Trusses fiberglasstrusses.com 089 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 090 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 086 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 091 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 092 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 094 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 094 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 094 625 ID Sculpture idsculpture.com 077 174 Incord incord.com 094 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 094 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 090 2146 CUSTOM PLAY ENVIRONMENT 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 094 2147 CUSTOM SITE AMENITIES 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 094 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 072 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 082 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 078 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 091 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 092 2099 DOG PARKS 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 094 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 084 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 077 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 080 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 094 194 Play & Park Structures / Freenotes Harmony playandpark.com 094 523 Play & Park Structures / Freenotes Harmony playandpark.com 118 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 093 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 091 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 092 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 017 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 091 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 091 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 089 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 087 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 090 188 PorterCorp poligon.com 090 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 086 303 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 091 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 005 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 091 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 088 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 089 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 089 233 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 089 160 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 090 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 089 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 091 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 094 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 094 2293 PICNIC TABLES 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 083 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 077 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 094 602 mmcite mmcite.com/us 002 330 mmcite mmcite.com/us 079 339 Paris Site Furnishings & Outdoor Fitness peml.com 078 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 080 161 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 078 338 Premier Site Furniture premiersitefurniture.com 078 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 079 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 017 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 091 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 095 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 094 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 094 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 094 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 094 278 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 095 625 ID Sculpture idsculpture.com 077 174 Incord incord.com 094 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 094 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 090 194 Play & Park Structures / Freenotes Harmony playandpark.com 094 523 Play & Park Structures / Freenotes Harmony playandpark.com 118 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 005 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 091 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 115 2033 SENSORY PLAY 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 094 2318 SHADE DEVICES 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 017 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 091 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 090 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 091 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 089 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 087 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 090 522 Madrax madrax.com 019 193 Madrax madrax.com 092 194 Play & Park Structures / Freenotes Harmony playandpark.com 094 523 Play & Park Structures / Freenotes Harmony playandpark.com 118 188 PorterCorp poligon.com 090 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 086 303 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 091 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 005 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 091 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 088 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 089 160 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 090 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 522 Madrax madrax.com 019 193 Madrax madrax.com 092 2034 SPLASH PADS 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 095 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 095 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 103 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 249 Beam Clay www.BeamClay.com 092 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 086 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 092 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 094 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.com 093 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 094 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 090 171 LTR Products, LLC groundsmartrubbermulch.com 094 273 Mitchell Rubber Products www.mitchellrubber.com 093 344 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 093 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 093 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 093 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 093 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 115 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 249 Beam Clay www.BeamClay.com 092 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.com 093 344 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 093 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 093 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 093 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 093 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 092 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 115 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 344 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 093 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 093 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 093 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 092 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 094 625 ID Sculpture idsculpture.com 077 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 095 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 095 278 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 095 625 ID Sculpture idsculpture.com 077 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 095 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 103 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 094 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 110 2710 COBBLESTONES 317 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 109 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 126 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 110 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 110 662 Solomon Colors solomoncolors.com 111 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 108 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 108 126 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 110 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.com 093 2578 DETECTABLE WARNING SURFACES/PLATES 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 110 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 082 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 059 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 109 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 108 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 114 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 307 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 111 159 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 111 2750 HANDMADE CLAY PAVERS 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 108 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 108 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 088 354 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 107 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 088 513 Kafka Granite, LLC kafkagranite.com 007 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 108 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 107 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 088 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 108 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 110 2294 PAVER, LEVELING DEVICES 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 111 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 663 Endicott Clay endicott.com 108 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 110 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 108 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 109 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 664 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 108 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 109 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 110 317 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 109 663 Endicott Clay endicott.com 108 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 112 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 108 350 Oldcastle APG/Belgard belgard.com 109 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 109 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 059 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 109 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 112 177 Unilock unilock.com 109 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 108 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 086 2351 PAVERS, STONE 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 109 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 110 663 Endicott Clay endicott.com 108 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 112 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 108 350 Oldcastle APG/Belgard belgard.com 109 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 109 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 111 177 Unilock unilock.com 109 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 317 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 109 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 108 197 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 110 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 111 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 108 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 112 177 Unilock unilock.com 109 2801 RECESSED UTILITY COVER 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 086 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JAN 2019