Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUL 2014

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/343469

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 136 of 157

B u S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2178 ASSOCIATIONS 510 Landscape Architecture Foundation lafoundation.org 029 2014 CONSuLTANTS, SITE DESIGN 248 Belgard belgard.com 148 253 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 147 231 Unilock unilock.com 147 2381 CONSuLTANTS, WATER FEATuRE DESIGN 438 Advanced Aquaculture Systems advancedaquaculture.com 132 285 Aquatic Recreation Company arc4waterplay.com 129 286 Commercial Aquatic Engineering fountaindesigns.com 130 432 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 131 572 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 085 443 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 129 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 088 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 133 284 Waterworks International, Inc waterworksinternational.com 133 2736 DISTRIBuTORS WANTED 184 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 120 2516 ESTIMATING EQuIPMENT 505 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 023 2332 INSuRANCE 101 XL Group xldp.com 155 2015 SOFTWARE, GENERAL DESIGN 581 XP Solutions xpsolutions.com 089 E Q u I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2233 HAND TOOLS 195 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 152 2434 LADDERS 615 McNichols Co. mcnichols.com 101 2338 PAVER INSTALLATION TOOLS 250 Bison Innovative Products bisondecksupports.com 150 2507 SHEDS/STORAGE FACILITIES 407 Columbia Equipment Company columbiaequipment.com 121 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODuCTS 250 Bison Innovative Products bisondecksupports.com 150 197 Epic Plastics epicplastics.com 153 379 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 114 257 West Coast Forest & Cinder Prod. westcoastforest.com 146 302 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 124 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 250 Bison Innovative Products bisondecksupports.com 150 115 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 150 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 250 Bison Innovative Products bisondecksupports.com 150 115 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 150 230 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 148 523 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 009 295 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 124 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTuRAL CONCRETE BASES 509 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 004 135 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 136 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 128 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 136 134 Barron Lighting Group barronltg.com 134 141 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 143 151 Cole Lighting colelighting.com 144 560 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 105 368 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 109 157 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 134 509 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 004 135 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 136 139 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 143 156 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 143 137 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 143 136 Stonebridge Lighting stonebridgelighting.com 136 133 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 143 143 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 144 W.J. Whatley, Inc. whatley.com 136 2650 BuLLET LIGHTS 127 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 135 132 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 135 2616 DECK LIGHTING 140 Amerlux amerlux.com 143 127 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 135 148 Hunza Lighting USA hunzausa.com 134 126 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 135 150 LightingShrink.com lightingshrink.com 144 2105 FIBER OPTICS 154 IlluminFx illuminfx.com 134 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 128 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 136 134 Barron Lighting Group barronltg.com 134 127 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 135 132 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 135 155 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 144 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 509 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 004 135 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 136 139 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 143 137 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 143 136 Stonebridge Lighting stonebridgelighting.com 136 133 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 143 143 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 144 W.J. Whatley, Inc. whatley.com 136 2308 LAMPS/BuLBS 155 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 144 2617 LED LIGHTS 134 Barron Lighting Group barronltg.com 134 127 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 135 131 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 143 148 Hunza Lighting USA hunzausa.com 134 147 ILOS Corp - Meteor Solar meteor-lighting.com 134 126 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 135 146 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com/main.htm 135 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 088 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 133 156 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 143 132 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 135 130 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 135 133 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 143 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 134 Barron Lighting Group barronltg.com 134 354 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 116 355 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 116 560 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 105 368 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 109 374 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 111 147 ILOS Corp - Meteor Solar meteor-lighting.com 134 357 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 116 156 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 143 137 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 143 136 Stonebridge Lighting stonebridgelighting.com 136 353 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 116 143 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 144 W.J. Whatley, Inc. whatley.com 136 2337 LIGHTING CONTROLS 570 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 057 125 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 134 130 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 135 2051 LIGHTING POLES 141 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 143 142 J.H. Baxter Co./TimberWood Prod. woodlightpoles.com 136 509 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 004 135 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 136 125 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 134 139 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 143 137 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 143 136 Stonebridge Lighting stonebridgelighting.com 136 402 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 117 133 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 143 143 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 144 W.J. Whatley, Inc. whatley.com 136 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 128 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 136 560 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 105 149 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 134 148 Hunza Lighting USA hunzausa.com 134 126 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 135 152 LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 134 150 LightingShrink.com lightingshrink.com 144 125 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 134 146 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com/main.htm 135 156 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 143 132 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 135 130 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 135 155 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 144 2649 LuMINAIRES 140 Amerlux amerlux.com 143 148 Hunza Lighting USA hunzausa.com 134 509 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 004 135 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 136 125 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 134 402 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 117 133 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 143 143 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 144 W.J. Whatley, Inc. whatley.com 136 2470 NIGHT ORBS 152 LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 134 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 151 Cole Lighting colelighting.com 144 149 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 134 131 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 143 157 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 134 148 Hunza Lighting USA hunzausa.com 134 126 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 135 150 LightingShrink.com lightingshrink.com 144 146 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com/main.htm 135 132 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 135 155 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 144 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 149 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 134 131 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 143 147 ILOS Corp - Meteor Solar meteor-lighting.com 134 126 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 135 150 LightingShrink.com lightingshrink.com 144 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 353 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 116 2386 ROPE LIGHTS 134 Barron Lighting Group barronltg.com 134 2674 SCONCE 149 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 134 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 147 ILOS Corp - Meteor Solar meteor-lighting.com 134 125 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 134 402 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 117 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 128 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 136 560 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 105 154 IlluminFx illuminfx.com 134 402 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 117 2650 SPOT LIGHTS 155 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 144 2210 TRANSFORMERS 131 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 143 130 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 135 2559 WATER SAFE LIGHTING 464 AquaMaster Fountains and Aerators aquamasterfountains.com 130 154 IlluminFx illuminfx.com 134 146 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com/main.htm 135 130 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 135 2308 WELL LIGHTS 560 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 105 154 IlluminFx illuminfx.com 134 146 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com/main.htm 135 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SuPPLIES 128 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 136 O u T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 188 Arbors Direct, Inc arborsdirect.com 119 352 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 106 536 Brown Jordan Structures brownjordanstructures.com 094 261 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 121 345 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 108 507 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 157 190 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 115 271 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 121 341 SPECRAIL specrail.com 108 182 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 120 183 The Outdoor GreatRoom Co. outdoorrooms.com 119 186 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 119 553 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 090 187 Turnkey Millwork, Inc. turnkeymillwork.com 120 620 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 103 120 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 119 184 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 120 2297 BARBEQuE GRILLS 170 Brown Jordan brownjordanoutdoorkitchen.com 117 365 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 110 576 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 100 171 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 117 2325 DECKING 117 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 150 230 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 148 617 Kebony kebony.com 037 256 Kebony kebony.com 144 300 Tuff Coat, LLC tuffcoat.net 128 184 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 120 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 375 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 113 175 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 117 174 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 118 179 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 118 416 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 019 176 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 118 177 Innovative Hearth Products lennoxhearthproducts.com 118 393 Millstones.com millstones.com 114 181 Millstones.com millstones.com 117 436 Millstones.com millstones.com 132 518 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 145 223 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 146 224 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 147 365 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 110 576 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 100 171 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 117 178 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 118 218 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 117 241 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 149 227 Techo-Bloc Corp techo-bloc.com 148 183 The Outdoor GreatRoom Co. outdoorrooms.com 119 390 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 113 180 Warming Trends LLC warming-trends.com 118 2368 FIREPLACES 248 Belgard belgard.com 148 175 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 117 409 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesigns.com 112 174 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 118 179 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 118 416 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 019 176 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 118 177 Innovative Hearth Products lennoxhearthproducts.com 118 436 Millstones.com millstones.com 132 576 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 100 171 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 117 178 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 118 218 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 117 241 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 149 183 The Outdoor GreatRoom Co. outdoorrooms.com 119 180 Warming Trends LLC warming-trends.com 118 2677 OuTDOOR CABINETRY 170 Brown Jordan brownjordanoutdoorkitchen.com 117 617 Kebony kebony.com 037 256 Kebony kebony.com 144 183 The Outdoor GreatRoom Co. outdoorrooms.com 119 2724 OuTDOOR COOLING 441 Koolfog koolfog.com 131 2585 OuTDOOR KITCHEN APPLIANCES 170 Brown Jordan brownjordanoutdoorkitchen.com 117 576 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 100 171 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 117 218 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 117 2676 OuTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 170 Brown Jordan brownjordanoutdoorkitchen.com 117 576 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 100 171 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 117 383 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 114 2059 OuTDOOR SHOWERS 577 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 073 573 Most Dependable Fountains Mostdependable.com 081 574 Murdock-Super Secur acorneng.com 027 320 Murdock-Super Secur acorneng.com 128 219 Outdoor Shower Co., LLC outdoorshowerco.com 129 2713 PATIO FuRNITuRE 175 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 117 413 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 110 387 International Art Properties (IAP) iapsf.com 113 183 The Outdoor GreatRoom Co. outdoorrooms.com 119 531 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 397 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 112 2552 PATIO HEATERS 174 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 118 179 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 118 441 Koolfog koolfog.com 131 180 Warming Trends LLC warming-trends.com 118 2305 PERGOLAS 188 Arbors Direct, Inc arborsdirect.com 119 352 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 106 536 Brown Jordan Structures brownjordanstructures.com 094 261 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 121 260 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 121 343 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 106 182 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 120 186 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 119 553 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 090 187 Turnkey Millwork, Inc. turnkeymillwork.com 120 267 Ultimate Shade Alternatives ultimateshadeusa.com 122 620 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 103 120 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 119 184 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 120 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 137 July LASN Vendors (Continued on page 138)

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUL 2014