Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUL 2014

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/343469

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 137 of 157

138 July LASN Vendors 2730 TEAK FuRNISHINGS 413 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 110 531 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 397 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 112 2474 TORCHES 416 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 019 176 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 118 180 Warming Trends LLC warming-trends.com 118 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-uP 304 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 128 303 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 128 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECuRITY 281 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 123 373 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 109 363 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansf.com 110 542 Columbia Cascade timberform.com 097 157 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 134 544 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 097 358 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 115 308 Madrax madrax.com 126 274 PlayCore Co., Inc. / GameTime playcore.com 122 519 PlayCore Co., Inc. / GameTime playcore.com 158 262 PorterCorp poligon.com 121 357 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 116 309 Sunshine U-Lok Corp sunshineu-lok.com 126 362 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 109 367 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 109 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 355 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 116 369 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 108 311 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 127 312 FreeSpan Systems, Inc. freespanbridges.com 127 260 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 121 314 Quality Iron Bridges qibridges.com 127 271 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 121 310 Wheeler Lumber LLC wheeler-con.com 127 313 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 127 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRuCTuRES 272 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 122 277 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 123 276 Play Ventures Inc. playventuresinc.com 123 282 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 122 322 The 4 Kids - Custom Play Equip. the4kids.com 128 283 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 129 2026 DRINKING FOuNTAINS 358 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 115 366 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 111 573 Most Dependable Fountains Mostdependable.com 081 574 Murdock-Super Secur acorneng.com 027 320 Murdock-Super Secur acorneng.com 128 525 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 017 372 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 111 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 542 Columbia Cascade timberform.com 097 505 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 023 272 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 122 273 Norwell Outdoor Gyms norwell-usa.com 122 317 Outdoor-Fit outdoor-fit.com 127 274 PlayCore Co., Inc. / GameTime playcore.com 122 519 PlayCore Co., Inc. / GameTime playcore.com 158 282 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 122 297 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 129 294 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 125 313 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 127 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 536 Brown Jordan Structures brownjordanstructures.com 094 261 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 121 407 Columbia Equipment Company columbiaequipment.com 121 264 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 121 311 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 127 185 Fifthroom FifthroomMarkets.com 121 260 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 121 265 Leisure Woods, Inc. leisure-woods.com 120 262 PorterCorp poligon.com 121 271 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 121 268 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 122 521 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 269 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 122 182 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 120 266 Sun Ports sunports.com 122 186 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 119 553 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 090 187 Turnkey Millwork, Inc. turnkeymillwork.com 120 267 Ultimate Shade Alternatives ultimateshadeusa.com 122 184 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 120 2046 JuNGLE THEMES 540 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 096 437 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 132 2293 PICNIC TABLES 281 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 123 542 Columbia Cascade timberform.com 097 272 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 122 282 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 122 365 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 110 367 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 109 2062 PLAY STRuCTuRES 281 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 123 540 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 096 542 Columbia Cascade timberform.com 097 589 Cost of Wisconsin, Inc. costofwisconsin.com 104 546 HAGS Aneby AB HAGSus.com 098 272 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 122 277 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 123 515 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 071 278 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 123 276 Play Ventures Inc. playventuresinc.com 123 274 PlayCore Co., Inc. / GameTime playcore.com 122 519 PlayCore Co., Inc. / GameTime playcore.com 158 282 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 122 521 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 269 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 122 322 The 4 Kids - Custom Play Equipment the4kids.com 128 283 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 129 302 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 124 2065 RESTROOMS 574 Murdock-Super Secur acorneng.com 027 320 Murdock-Super Secur acorneng.com 128 2318 SHADE DEVICES 536 Brown Jordan Structures brownjordanstructures.com 094 261 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 121 407 Columbia Equipment Company columbiaequipment.com 121 264 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 121 185 Fifthroom FifthroomMarkets.com 121 277 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 123 308 Madrax madrax.com 126 274 PlayCore Co., Inc. / GameTime playcore.com 122 519 PlayCore Co., Inc. / GameTime playcore.com 158 262 PorterCorp poligon.com 121 271 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 121 268 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 122 521 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 269 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 122 263 Shazeebo shazeebo.com 119 182 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 120 266 Sun Ports sunports.com 122 186 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 119 553 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 090 187 Turnkey Millwork, Inc. turnkeymillwork.com 120 267 Ultimate Shade Alternatives ultimateshadeusa.com 122 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 282 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 122 2189 SLIDES 276 Play Ventures Inc. playventuresinc.com 123 283 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 129 2034 SPLASH PADS 297 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 129 300 Tuff Coat, LLC tuffcoat.net 128 2379 SPORTS COuRT EQuIPMENT 289 Boccemon boccemon.com 124 279 First Team Sports, Inc. Firstteaminc.com 123 505 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 023 291 SnapSports snapsports.com 124 297 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 129 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQuIPMENT 289 Boccemon boccemon.com 124 279 First Team Sports, Inc. Firstteaminc.com 123 505 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 023 275 L.A. Steelcraft lasteelcraft.com 123 2295 SuRFACING/ADHESIVE 288 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 125 2071 SuRFACING/SAFETY 319 Amramp amramp.com 126 281 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 123 561 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 105 298 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 125 272 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 122 277 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 123 203 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 126 299 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 124 523 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 009 295 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 124 297 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 129 316 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 126 294 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 125 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 021 300 Tuff Coat, LLC tuffcoat.net 128 257 West Coast Forest & Cinder Prod. westcoastforest.com 146 302 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 124 2277 SuRFACING/SPORTS 292 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 123 561 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 105 298 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 125 315 Easy Turf, Inc. easyturf.com 128 325 Mateflex mateflex.com 123 301 Midwest Elastomers midwestelastomers.com 125 299 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 124 290 Nova Sports USA novasports.com 124 196 PermaLoc Corporation permaloc.com 153 291 SnapSports snapsports.com 124 523 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 009 295 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 124 297 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 129 316 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 126 294 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 125 288 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 125 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 021 302 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 124 2156 SuRFACING/TENNIS COuRT 292 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 123 290 Nova Sports USA novasports.com 124 291 SnapSports snapsports.com 124 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 315 Easy Turf, Inc. easyturf.com 128 299 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 124 316 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 126 288 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 125 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 021 2166 VANDAL PREVENTION 307 Grind to a Halt, Inc. grind2ahalt.com 126 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRuCTuRES 285 Aquatic Recreation Company (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 129 286 Commercial Aquatic Engineering fountaindesigns.com 130 575 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 077 433 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 133 585 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 087 530 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 079 434 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 129 284 Waterworks International, Inc waterworksinternational.com 133 283 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 129 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 540 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 096 255 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 149 2279 ASPHALT TEXTuRING 196 PermaLoc Corporation permaloc.com 153 234 StreetBond streetbond.com 146 2710 COBBLESTONES 558 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 102 226 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 144 232 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 145 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 238 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 147 258 SGM sgm.cc 144 254 Sundek Products Inc. sundek.com 145 221 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 146 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODuCTS 117 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 150 225 Stepstone, Inc. stepstoneinc.com 145 2400 CONCRETE FORMS/FORM SYSTEM 197 Epic Plastics epicplastics.com 153 218 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 117 2169 CONCRETE SuRFACING/TOOLS 238 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 147 561 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 105 298 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 125 258 SGM sgm.cc 144 234 StreetBond streetbond.com 146 221 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 146 2578 DETECTABLE WARNING SuRFACES/PLATES 408 EJ ejco.com 115 516 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 061 360 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 115 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 117 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 150 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 251 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 145 215 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 152 196 PermaLoc Corporation permaloc.com 153 195 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 152 2173 NATuRAL ROCK, STONE 587 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 102 242 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 147 586 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 103 244 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 148 174 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 118 181 Millstones.com millstones.com 117 237 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 146 243 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 148 178 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 118 240 Sonny & Sons Stone Company sonnyandsonsstonecompanyllc.com 148 232 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 145 245 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 149 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 233 Endicott Clay endicott.com 146 230 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 148 237 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 146 196 PermaLoc Corporation permaloc.com 153 558 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 102 226 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 144 232 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 145 227 Techo-Bloc Corp techo-bloc.com 148 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 558 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 102 226 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 144 2283 PAVERS, MANuFACTuRED 248 Belgard belgard.com 148 535 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 101 230 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 148 229 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 149 253 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 147 518 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 145 223 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 146 224 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 147 558 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 102 226 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 144 240 Sonny & Sons Stone Company sonnyandsonsstonecompanyllc.com 148 225 Stepstone, Inc. stepstoneinc.com 145 232 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 145 227 Techo-Bloc Corp techo-bloc.com 148 231 Unilock unilock.com 147 555 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 093 245 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 149 2723 PAVERS, MILLSTONE 393 Millstones.com millstones.com 114 181 Millstones.com millstones.com 117 2351 PAVERS, STONE 248 Belgard belgard.com 148 233 Endicott Clay endicott.com 146 240 Sonny & Sons Stone Company sonnyandsonsstonecompanyllc.com 148 227 Techo-Bloc Corp techo-bloc.com 148 231 Unilock unilock.com 147 2502 POOL COPING 225 Stepstone, Inc. stepstoneinc.com 145 2086 POROuS PAVEMENT 543 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 087 228 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 147 558 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 102 226 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 144 247 Sleeve-It - Strata Systems, Inc. geogrid.com 150 232 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 145 231 Unilock unilock.com 147 2622 PROTECTIVE COATINGS 306 Plascoat plascoat.com 125 305 Prismatic Products prismaticpowders.com 125 221 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 146 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 247 Sleeve-It - Strata Systems, Inc. geogrid.com 150 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 248 Belgard belgard.com 148 246 Fabcon Precast Concrete Prod. Fabcon-usa.com 150 518 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 145 223 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 146 224 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 147 255 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 149 243 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 148 247 Sleeve-It - Strata Systems, Inc. geogrid.com 150 240 Sonny & Sons Stone Company sonnyandsonsstonecompanyllc.com 148 227 Techo-Bloc Corp techo-bloc.com 148 231 Unilock unilock.com 147 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROuNDCOVER 587 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 102 242 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 147 243 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 148 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads (Continued on page 141) Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUL 2014