Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUL 2014

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/343469

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 141 of 157

191 Foresight Products - Duckbill duckbill.com 151 368 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 109 374 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 111 157 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 134 618 id metalco idmetalco.com 035 400 Id Metalco idmetalco.com 109 387 International Art Properties (IAP) iapsf.com 113 366 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 111 583 Kenneth Lynch & Sons klynchandsons.com 095 370 Kenneth Lynch & Sons klynchandsons.com 108 380 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 112 262 PorterCorp poligon.com 121 365 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 110 522 Sitecraft site-craft.com 011 364 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 111 178 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 118 525 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 017 372 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 111 384 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 110 385 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 111 324 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 110 186 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 119 362 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 109 528 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 555 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 093 531 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 397 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 112 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 386 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 112 281 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 123 373 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 109 363 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansf.com 110 395 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 110 381 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 114 398 Commercial Zone/DCI Marketing commercialzone.com 111 264 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 121 409 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesigns.com 112 369 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 108 401 Doty & Sons Concrete Products dotyconcrete.com 111 503 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 006 368 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 109 618 id metalco idmetalco.com 035 400 Id Metalco idmetalco.com 109 387 International Art Properties (IAP) iapsf.com 113 544 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 097 358 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 115 366 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 111 583 Kenneth Lynch & Sons klynchandsons.com 095 370 Kenneth Lynch & Sons klynchandsons.com 108 378 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 112 380 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 112 365 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 110 522 Sitecraft site-craft.com 011 364 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 111 137 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 143 136 Stonebridge Lighting stonebridgelighting.com 136 525 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 017 372 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 111 399 Sybertech Waste Reduction Ltd swrl.com 113 324 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 110 362 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 109 528 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 367 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 109 531 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 397 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 112 2100 TREE GRATES 395 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 110 369 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 108 408 EJ ejco.com 115 361 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 116 544 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 097 358 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 115 516 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 061 360 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 115 194 Tree Stabilizer treestabilizer.com 152 192 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 151 2334 uMBRELLAS 374 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 111 521 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 269 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 122 266 Sun Ports sunports.com 122 2565 uRNS 379 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 114 382 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 112 390 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 113 2561 WILDLIFE BARRIERS 403 Nixalite of America, Inc. nixalite.com 116 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2002 ANCHORING SYSTEMS 191 Foresight Products - Duckbill duckbill.com 151 2455 ARTICuLATING CONCRETE BLOCK 518 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 145 223 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 146 224 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 147 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 344 Privacy Link eprivacylink.com 106 247 Sleeve-It - Strata Systems, Inc. geogrid.com 150 341 SPECRAIL specrail.com 108 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 540 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 096 255 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 149 2223 SEDIMENTATION CONTROL 217 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 153 416 KriStar Enterprises, Inc. kristar.com 150 2289 WATER DIVERTMENT 462 Brentwood Industries brentwoodindustries.com 151 417 Invisaflow invisaflow.com 150 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT u R E S 2481 CuSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 394 AguaFina Gardens International aguafina.com 114 587 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 102 242 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 147 2476 DECK DRAINS 442 A&B Aluminum and Brass Foundry abfoundryonline.com 130 361 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 116 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 440 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 131 179 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 118 441 Koolfog koolfog.com 131 2342 FOuNTAIN EQuIPMENT 464 AquaMaster Fountains and Aerators aquamasterfountains.com 130 432 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 131 393 Millstones.com millstones.com 114 573 Most Dependable Fountains Mostdependable.com 081 579 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 055 444 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 132 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 088 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 133 585 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 087 431 Water Feature Solutions waterfeaturesolutions.com 133 284 Waterworks International, Inc waterworksinternational.com 133 2021 FOuNTAINS, DECORATIVE 394 AguaFina Gardens International aguafina.com 114 464 AquaMaster Fountains and Aerators aquamasterfountains.com 130 285 Aquatic Recreation Company (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 129 410 Campania campaniainternational.com 114 539 Carved Stone Creations, Inc. carvedstonecreations.com 099 286 Commercial Aquatic Engineering fountaindesigns.com 130 587 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 102 242 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 147 577 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 073 432 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 131 506 Haddonstone (USA) Ltd. haddonstone.com 003 392 Haddonstone (USA) Ltd. haddonstone.com 114 583 Kenneth Lynch & Sons klynchandsons.com 095 370 Kenneth Lynch & Sons klynchandsons.com 108 578 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 063 466 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 132 579 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 055 444 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 132 465 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 130 389 Qualarc qualarc.com 113 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 088 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 133 241 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 149 447 Top Stone topstone1.com 130 383 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 114 390 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 113 396 Vicenza Stone vicenzastone.com 114 585 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 087 431 Water Feature Solutions waterfeaturesolutions.com 133 284 Waterworks International, Inc waterworksinternational.com 133 2634 FOuNTAINS, DISAPPEARING 284 Waterworks International, Inc waterworksinternational.com 133 2049 FOuNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 285 Aquatic Recreation Company arc4waterplay.com 129 285 Aquatic Recreation Company arc4waterplay.com 129 539 Carved Stone Creations, Inc. carvedstonecreations.com 099 286 Commercial Aquatic Engineering fountaindesigns.com 130 286 Commercial Aquatic Engineering fountaindesigns.com 130 571 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 025 430 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 133 573 Most Dependable Fountains Mostdependable.com 081 578 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 063 466 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 132 465 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 130 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 088 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 133 446 The Great American Waterfall Co gawcinc.com 131 447 Top Stone topstone1.com 130 585 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 087 431 Water Feature Solutions waterfeaturesolutions.com 133 2320 FOuNTAINS, FLOATING 464 AquaMaster Fountains and Aerators aquamasterfountains.com 130 2566 FOuNTAINS, WALL MOuNTED 539 Carved Stone Creations, Inc. carvedstonecreations.com 099 2300 POND EDGING 589 Cost of Wisconsin, Inc. costofwisconsin.com 104 197 Epic Plastics epicplastics.com 153 459 Reef Industries, Inc. reefindustries.com 132 2350 POND LINERS 582 Firestone Building Products firestonebpco.com 091 459 Reef Industries, Inc. reefindustries.com 132 2174 POND SuPPLIES 471 Aqua Ultraviolet aquaultraviolet.com 131 459 Reef Industries, Inc. reefindustries.com 132 2286 PONDS, POOLS 437 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 132 2063 POOL DESIGN, BuILD 577 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 073 572 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 085 443 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 129 437 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 132 2373 POOL SuRFACING/FINISH 258 SGM sgm.cc 144 300 Tuff Coat, LLC tuffcoat.net 128 2499 RECIRCuLATION SYSTEMS 438 Advanced Aquaculture Systems advancedaquaculture.com 132 431 Water Feature Solutions waterfeaturesolutions.com 133 2068 ROCK FEATuRES 540 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 096 589 Cost of Wisconsin, Inc. costofwisconsin.com 104 174 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 118 243 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 148 240 Sonny & Sons Stone Company sonnyandsonsstonecompanyllc.com 148 437 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 132 2288 SCuLPTuRE, WATER ORIENTED 394 AguaFina Gardens International aguafina.com 114 432 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 131 579 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 055 444 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 132 692 RP Art, Inc. rpart.com 105 243 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 148 241 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 149 447 Top Stone topstone1.com 130 396 Vicenza Stone vicenzastone.com 114 431 Water Feature Solutions waterfeaturesolutions.com 133 2648 WATER SLIDES 283 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 129 2339 WATER WHEELS 271 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 121 2092 WATERFALLS, GROTTOS 589 Cost of Wisconsin, Inc. costofwisconsin.com 104 465 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 130 446 The Great American Waterfall Co gawcinc.com 131 437 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 132 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOuNTAINS 588 Aqua Control, Inc. aquacontrol.com 104 467 Aqua Control, Inc. aquacontrol.com 134 464 AquaMaster Fountains and Aerators aquamasterfountains.com 130 578 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 063 466 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 132 579 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 055 444 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 132 465 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 130 461 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 154 194 Tree Stabilizer treestabilizer.com 152 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 438 Advanced Aquaculture Systems advancedaquaculture.com 132 471 Aqua Ultraviolet aquaultraviolet.com 131 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 462 Brentwood Industries brentwoodindustries.com 151 417 Invisaflow invisaflow.com 150 361 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 116 416 KriStar Enterprises, Inc. kristar.com 150 615 McNichols Co. mcnichols.com 101 460 Xerxes Corp. xerxes.com 151 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 417 Invisaflow invisaflow.com 150 361 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 116 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSuRES 590 VIT Products vitproducts.com 105 2224 FILTRATION 438 Advanced Aquaculture Systems advancedaquaculture.com 132 471 Aqua Ultraviolet aquaultraviolet.com 131 470 Floating Island International floatingislandswest.com 133 416 KriStar Enterprises, Inc. kristar.com 150 457 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 155 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 463 ANC Technology anctech.com 155 455 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 155 461 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 154 456 The Toro Company toro.com 155 2256 IRRIG, DIAGNOSTIC EQuIPMENT 463 ANC Technology anctech.com 155 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSuRES 468 GuardShack guardshackenclosures.com 155 455 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 155 456 The Toro Company toro.com 155 590 VIT Products vitproducts.com 105 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLuME 457 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 155 2479 IRRIG, PRESSuRE REGuLATORS 457 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 155 2612 IRRIG, SuBSuRFACE SYSTEMS 381 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 114 461 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 154 2047 LAKE LINERS 582 Firestone Building Products firestonebpco.com 091 2056 MOISTuRE SENSORS 463 ANC Technology anctech.com 155 458 Irrometer Company Inc. irrometer.com 155 2327 PIPES & FITTINGS 432 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 131 2064 PuMPS, PuMPING SYSTEMS 571 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 025 430 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 133 579 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 055 444 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 132 465 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 130 2194 RAINFALL SENSORS 463 ANC Technology anctech.com 155 455 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 155 456 The Toro Company toro.com 155 2369 REMOTE CONTROL DEVICES 455 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 155 351 Master Halco MasterHalco.com 107 456 The Toro Company toro.com 155 2361 SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 461 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 154 2500 STERILIZATION SYSTEMS 471 Aqua Ultraviolet aquaultraviolet.com 131 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 199 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 151 200 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 151 201 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 151 578 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 063 466 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 132 460 Xerxes Corp. xerxes.com 151 2605 VALVE BOXES/COVERS 590 VIT Products vitproducts.com 105 2088 VALVES 457 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 155 2653 WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEMS 199 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 151 200 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 151 201 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 151 2656 WATER HARVESTING/STORAGE 462 Brentwood Industries brentwoodindustries.com 151 199 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 151 200 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 151 201 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 151 416 KriStar Enterprises, Inc. kristar.com 150 460 Xerxes Corp. xerxes.com 151 142 July LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUL 2014