Landscape Architect & Specifier News

MAR 2015

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/475945

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 161 of 181

162 March LASN Vendors 263 Wheeler Lumber LLC wheeler-con.com 154 601 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 105 318 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 154 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRuCTuRES 502 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 051 326 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 147 662 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 043 532 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 106 264 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 150 511 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 065 305 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 147 317 Play Ventures Inc. playventuresinc.com 148 520 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 009 728 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 103 719 RockCraft Designs rockcraft.net 148 313 Sport Rock Intl., Inc. sportrockintl.com 148 325 The 4 Kids - Custom Play Equip. the4kids.com 148 732 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 103 276 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 149 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 617 Kebony kebony.com 069 731 TruGrain made with Resysta tru-grain.com 129 2026 DRINKING FOuNTAINS 354 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 142 379 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 135 557 Most Dependable Fountains Mostdependable.com 039 720 Murdock-Super Secur acorneng.com 152 640 ShowerTower showertower.com 081 638 Stern-Williams Co., Inc. sternwilliams.com 120 372 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 135 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 542 Columbia Cascade timberform.com 117 335 GameTime gametime.com 148 519 GameTime gametime.com 182 505 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 023 264 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 150 279 Norwell Outdoor Gyms norwelloutdoorfitness.com 149 492 Outdoor-Fit outdoor-fit.com 147 520 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 009 719 RockCraft Designs rockcraft.net 148 319 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 151 647 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 133 271 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 150 601 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 105 318 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 154 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 541 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 109 270 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 147 320 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 146 269 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 154 171 Fifthroom Fifthroom.com 146 322 Got Shade/Courtyard Construction gotshadenow.com 146 268 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 146 682 Leisure Woods, Inc. leisure-woods.com 146 547 PorterCorp poligon.com 025 278 PorterCorp poligon.com 146 566 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 130 521 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 285 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 146 644 Solar Shade USA solarshadeusa.com 133 487 Solar Shade USA solarshadeusa.com 147 181 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 144 282 Sun Ports sunports.com 147 256 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 145 172 Turnkey Millwork, Inc. turnkeymillwork.com 145 806 Ultimate Shade Alternatives ultimateshadeusa.com 147 632 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company waterlootent.com 132 742 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 145 2046 J uNGLE THEMES 662 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 043 540 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 113 313 Sport Rock Intl., Inc. sportrockintl.com 148 732 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 103 2293 PICNIC TABLES 542 Columbia Cascade timberform.com 117 411 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 138 504 Fairweather Site Furnishings fairweathersf.com 033 264 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 150 520 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 009 596 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 111 358 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 135 365 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 134 630 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 113 2062 PLAY STRuCTuRES 502 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 051 326 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 147 662 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 043 540 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 113 542 Columbia Cascade timberform.com 117 532 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 106 335 GameTime gametime.com 148 519 GameTime gametime.com 182 264 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 150 511 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 065 305 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 147 302 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 148 515 Play Power, Inc/Little Tikes 049 317 Play Ventures Inc. playventuresinc.com 148 520 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 009 719 RockCraft Designs rockcraft.net 148 521 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 285 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 146 3 2 5 The 4 Kids - Custom Play Equipment t h e 4 kids.com 1 4 8 732 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 103 276 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 149 710 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 107 283 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 150 2065 RESTROOMS 720 Murdock-Super Secur acorneng.com 152 2033 SENSORY PLAY 502 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 051 326 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 147 2318 SHADE DEVICES 541 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 109 270 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 147 320 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 146 171 Fifthroom Fifthroom.com 146 335 GameTime gametime.com 148 519 GameTime gametime.com 182 322 Got Shade/Courtyard Construction gotshadenow.com 146 511 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 065 305 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 147 512 Madrax madrax.com 008 306 Madrax madrax.com 166 547 PorterCorp poligon.com 025 278 PorterCorp poligon.com 146 566 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 130 521 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 285 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 146 737 Shazeebo wholesaleshade.com 146 644 Solar Shade USA solarshadeusa.com 133 487 Solar Shade USA solarshadeusa.com 147 181 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 144 282 Sun Ports sunports.com 147 256 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 145 172 Turnkey Millwork, Inc. turnkeymillwork.com 145 806 Ultimate Shade Alternatives ultimateshadeusa.com 147 632 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company waterlootent.com 132 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 740 Amramp amramp.com 152 520 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 009 2189 SLIDES 317 Play Ventures Inc. playventuresinc.com 148 311 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 149 276 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 149 2034 SPLASH PADS 319 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 151 311 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 149 2379 SPORTS COuRT EQuIPMENT 723 Boccemon boccemon.com 128 706 Boccemon boccemon.com 150 288 First Team Sports, Inc. Firstteaminc.com 149 505 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 023 722 SnapSports snapsports.com 151 319 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 151 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQuIPMENT 723 Boccemon boccemon.com 128 706 Boccemon boccemon.com 150 288 First Team Sports, Inc. Firstteaminc.com 149 505 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 023 284 L.A. Steelcraft lasteelcraft.com 149 343 Pexco PDS Fence pdsfence.com 132 2295 SuRFACING/ADHESIVE 277 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 152 2071 SuRFACING/SAFETY 717 Amramp amramp.com 119 740 Amramp amramp.com 152 502 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 051 326 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 147 265 Dinoflex-Recycled Rubber Surfaces dinoflex.com 150 561 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 131 321 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 150 264 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 150 511 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 065 305 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 147 312 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 175 310 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 151 523 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 011 286 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 150 319 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 151 773 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 154 647 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 133 271 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 150 668 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 055 245 West Coast Forest & Cinder Prod. westcoastforest.com 170 710 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 107 283 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 150 2277 SuRFACING/SPORTS 308 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 150 265 Dinoflex-Recycled Rubber Surfaces dinoflex.com 150 561 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 131 321 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 150 697 Easy Turf, Inc. easyturf.com 121 329 Easy Turf, Inc. easyturf.com 153 287 Midwest Elastomers midwestelastomers.com 151 310 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 151 272 Nova Sports USA novasports.com 149 193 PermaLoc Corporation permaloc.com 173 722 SnapSports snapsports.com 151 523 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 011 286 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 150 319 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 151 773 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 154 647 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 133 271 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 150 277 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 152 668 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 055 710 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 107 283 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 150 2156 SuRFACING/TENNIS COuRT 308 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 150 272 Nova Sports USA novasports.com 149 722 SnapSports snapsports.com 151 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 697 Easy Turf, Inc. easyturf.com 121 329 Easy Turf, Inc. easyturf.com 153 310 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 151 773 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 154 667 Synthetic Grass Warehouse sgwcorp.com 003 667 Synthetic Grass Warehouse sgwcorp.com 003 277 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 152 668 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 055 2166 VANDAL PREVENTION 293 Grind to a Halt, Inc. grind2ahalt.com 151 292 Ravensforge (Skateblock) skateblock.com 151 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRuCT uRES 298 Aquatic Recreation Company arc4waterplay.com 149 689 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 105 575 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 073 295 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 176 732 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 103 585 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 126 530 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 075 294 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 149 311 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 149 715 Waterworks International, Inc waterworksinternational.com 176 276 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 149 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 540 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 113 719 RockCraft Designs rockcraft.net 148 718 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 117 2279 ASPHALT TEXTuRING 193 PermaLoc Corporation permaloc.com 173 228 StreetBond streetbond.com 168 2710 COBBLESTONES 236 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 159 231 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 167 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 226 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 168 431 SGM sgm.cc 168 488 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 160 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODuCTS 118 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 170 241 Stepstone, Inc. stepstoneinc.com 160 251 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 168 2400 CONCRETE FORMS/FORM SYSTEM 196 Epic Plastics epicplastics.com 172 790 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 143 2169 CONCRETE SuRFACING/TOOLS 226 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 168 561 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 131 321 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 150 431 SGM sgm.cc 168 228 StreetBond streetbond.com 168 488 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 160 2578 DETECTABLE WARNING SuRFACES/PLATES 399 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 142 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 118 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 170 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 500 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 019 719 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 021 727 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 027 248 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 169 195 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 173 193 PermaLoc Corporation permaloc.com 173 483 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 172 789 Surebond sek.us.com 168 2173 NATuRAL ROCK, STONE 243 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 169 586 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 129 242 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 167 188 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 144 442 Miami Beach Pebbles, Inc. beachpebbles.com 175 396 Millstones.com millstones.com 139 765 Millstones.com millstones.com 145 764 Millstones.com millstones.com 176 200 Royola Pacific royolapac.com 166 150 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 167 201 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 143 809 Sonny & Sons Stone Company sonnyandsonsstonecompanyllc.com 169 231 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 167 717 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 169 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 396 Millstones.com millstones.com 139 765 Millstones.com millstones.com 145 764 Millstones.com millstones.com 176 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 253 Endicott Clay endicott.com 159 193 PermaLoc Corporation permaloc.com 173 236 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 159 231 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 167 714 Techo-Bloc Corp techo-bloc.com 160 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 236 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 159 2283 PAVERS, MANuFACTuRED 235 Belgard belgard.com 167 265 Dinoflex-Recycled Rubber Surfaces dinoflex.com 150 257 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 160 225 McNear Brick & Block mcnear.com 159 239 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 170 518 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 017 220 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 159 221 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 160 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 167 236 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 159 809 Sonny & Sons Stone Company sonnyandsonsstonecompanyllc.com 169 241 Stepstone, Inc. stepstoneinc.com 160 231 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 167 714 Techo-Bloc Corp techo-bloc.com 160 251 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 168 252 Unilock unilock.com 159 555 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 013 717 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 169 2723 PAVERS, MILLSTONE 396 Millstones.com millstones.com 139 765 Millstones.com millstones.com 145 764 Millstones.com millstones.com 176 2351 PAVERS, STONE 235 Belgard belgard.com 167 253 Endicott Clay endicott.com 159 257 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 160 239 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 170 809 Sonny & Sons Stone Company sonnyandsonsstonecompanyllc.com 169 714 Techo-Bloc Corp techo-bloc.com 160 252 Unilock unilock.com 159 2502 POOL COPING 241 Stepstone, Inc. stepstoneinc.com 160 2086 POROuS PAVEMENT 543 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 111 237 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 168 236 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 159 227 Sleeve-It - Strata Systems, Inc. geogrid.com/sleeve-it 171 231 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 167 252 Unilock unilock.com 159 2622 PROTECTIVE COATINGS 281 Plascoat plascoat.com 152 280 Prismatic Products prismaticpowders.com 152 488 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 160 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 227 Sleeve-It - Strata Systems, Inc. geogrid.com/sleeve-it 171 332 WestBlock Systems westblocksystems.com 169 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 235 Belgard belgard.com 167 423 Fabcon Precast Concrete Products Fabcon-usa.com 169 225 McNear Brick & Block mcnear.com 159 239 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 170 518 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 017 220 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 159 221 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 160 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 167 718 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 117 150 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 167 227 Sleeve-It - Strata Systems, Inc. geogrid.com/sleeve-it 171 809 Sonny & Sons Stone Company sonnyandsonsstonecompanyllc.com 169 714 Techo-Bloc Corp techo-bloc.com 160 420 Tensar International Corporation tensar-international.com 167 252 Unilock unilock.com 159 332 WestBlock Systems westblocksystems.com 169 2 3 9 6 C L I M B I N G S Y S T E M S / S T R u C T u R E S 2 1 6 1 S K A T E P A R K S / R A M P S 2 0 1 6 C O N C R E T E C O L O R I N G , A D D I T I V E S , S T A I N S 2 5 2 1 C O N C R E T E D E C K I N G P R O D u C T S 2 4 0 0 C O N C R E T E F O R M S / F O R M S Y S T E M 2 1 6 9 C O N C R E T E S u R F A C I N G / T / O O L S 2 5 7 8 D E T E C T A B L E W A R N I N G S u R F A C E S / P L A T E S 2 6 4 6 D R A I N A G E , P A V E R S 2 0 2 9 E D G I N G R E S T R A I N T S P d I l l i 2 1 7 3 N A T u R A L R O C K , S T O N E 2 4 6 1 P A V E R D E S I G N S & A R T W O R K 2 0 1 1 P A V E R S , B R I C K 2 0 3 2 P A V E R S , E N G R A V E D 2 2 8 3 P A V E R S , M A N u F A C T u R E D 2 7 2 3 P A V E R S , M I L L S T O N E 2 3 5 1 P A V E R S , S T O N E 2 5 0 2 P O O L C O P I N G 2 0 8 6 P O R O u S P A V E M E N T 2 6 2 2 P R O T E C T I V E C O A T I N G S 2 5 3 5 R E T A I N I N G W A L L A C C E S S O R I E S 2 2 0 9 R E T A I N I N G W A L L S , S E G M E N T A L 2 1 8 9 S L I D E S 2 0 3 4 S P L A S H P A D S 2 3 7 9 S P O R T S C O u R T E Q u I P M E N T 2 1 9 0 S P O R T S F I E L D E Q u I P M E N T 2 2 9 5 S u R F A C I N G / A D H E S I V E 2 0 7 1 S u R F A C I N G / S A F E T Y 2 2 7 7 S u R F A C I N G / S P O R T S 2 1 5 6 S u R F A C I N G / T / E N N I S C O u R T 2 3 9 3 S Y N T H E T I C L A W N S 2 1 6 6 V A N D A L P R E V E N T I O N 2 0 9 1 W A T E R O R I E N T E D P L A Y S T R u C T u R E S 2 1 5 8 A R T I F I C I A L R O C K 2 2 7 9 A S P H A L T T E X T u R I N G 2 7 1 0 C O B B L E S T O N E S 2 3 9 1 D O C K S Y S T E M S 2 0 2 6 D R I N K I N G F O u N T A I N S 2 3 9 5 F I T N E S S T R A I L S / E X E R C I S E S T A T I O N S 2 0 4 1 G A Z E B O S , P A V I L I O N S , S H E L T E R S i S I l i i 2 0 4 6 J u N G L E T H E M E S 2 2 9 3 P I C N I C T A B L E S 2 0 6 2 P L A Y S T R u C T u R E S 2 0 6 5 R E S T R O O M S 2 0 3 3 S E N S O R Y P L A Y 2 3 1 8 S H A D E D E V I C E S Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads (Continued on page 165) Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - MAR 2015