Landscape Architect & Specifier News

FEB 2016

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/636471

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 120 of 141

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2595 CONSULTANTS, IRRIGATION 442 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 139 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 569 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 081 525 Oldcastle Arch./Belgard Pavers belgard.com 043 220 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 131 591 Unilock unilock.com 035 229 Unilock unilock.com 131 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 286 Aquatic Recreation Company (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 117 427 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 116 571 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 037 437 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 117 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 118 372 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 103 2736 DISTRIBUTORS WANTED 163 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 108 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 514 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. gfoutdoorfitness.com 019 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2233 HAND TOOLS 616 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 093 430 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 136 2338 PAVER INSTALLATION TOOLS 111 Bison Innovative Products bisondecksupports.com 135 232 Therma-HEXX Corporation therma-hexx.com 129 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 111 Bison Innovative Products bisondecksupports.com 135 351 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 100 109 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 134 294 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 114 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 111 Bison Innovative Products bisondecksupports.com 135 112 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 135 252 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 132 109 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 134 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 111 Bison Innovative Products bisondecksupports.com 135 112 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 135 250 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 130 505 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 089 295 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 113 109 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 134 Landscape Lighting 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 602 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 025 133 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 127 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 175 American Flagpole americanflagpole.com 104 140 Ameron Pole Products ameronpoles.com 127 127 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 120 142 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 120 178 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 128 367 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 099 176 Hapco hapco.com 127 141 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 120 602 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 025 133 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 127 139 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 128 147 Performance in Lighting USA, Inc. pil-usa.com 119 131 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 127 135 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 127 132 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 119 179 Utility Metals/Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 120 144 Valmont Structures valmont.com 127 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 124 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 128 125 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 129 559 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 091 130 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 129 2616 DECK LIGHTING 125 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 129 172 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 120 126 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 128 156 LightingShrink.com lightingshrink.com 129 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 124 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 128 127 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 120 125 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 129 147 Performance in Lighting USA, Inc. pil-usa.com 119 559 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 091 130 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 129 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 140 Ameron Pole Products ameronpoles.com 127 602 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 025 133 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 127 139 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 128 135 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 127 132 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 119 144 Valmont Structures valmont.com 127 2617 LED LIGHTS 125 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 129 172 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 120 126 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 128 145 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com/main.htm 120 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 118 131 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 127 559 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 091 130 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 129 128 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 128 132 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 119 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 383 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 105 178 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 128 367 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 099 147 Performance in Lighting USA, Inc. pil-usa.com 119 399 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 105 131 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 127 135 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 127 340 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 104 396 Tymetal Corp. tymetal.com 104 144 Valmont Structures valmont.com 127 2337 LIGHTING CONTROLS 128 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 128 2051 LIGHTING POLES 175 American Flagpole americanflagpole.com 104 140 Ameron Pole Products ameronpoles.com 127 142 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 120 176 Hapco hapco.com 127 143 J.H. Baxter Co./TimberWood Prod. woodlightpoles.com 128 602 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 025 133 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 127 139 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 128 135 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 127 388 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 104 132 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 119 144 Valmont Structures valmont.com 127 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 124 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 128 127 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 120 178 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 128 146 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 119 129 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 120 126 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 128 148 LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 119 156 LightingShrink.com lightingshrink.com 129 145 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com/main.htm 120 131 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 127 559 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 091 130 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 129 128 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 128 2649 LUMINAIRES 172 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 120 602 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 025 133 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 127 388 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 104 132 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 119 144 Valmont Structures valmont.com 127 2470 NIGHT ORBS 148 LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 119 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 124 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 128 172 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 120 146 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 119 129 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 120 141 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 120 126 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 128 156 LightingShrink.com lightingshrink.com 129 145 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com/main.htm 120 559 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 091 130 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 129 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 146 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 119 129 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 120 126 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 128 156 LightingShrink.com lightingshrink.com 129 147 Performance in Lighting USA, Inc. pil-usa.com 119 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 340 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 104 2674 SCONCE 146 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 119 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 388 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 104 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 127 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 120 178 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 128 388 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 104 2210 TRANSFORMERS 129 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 120 128 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 128 2559 WATER SAFE LIGHTING 145 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com/main.htm 120 128 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 128 2308 WELL LIGHTS 124 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 128 178 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 128 145 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com/main.htm 120 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 127 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 120 156 LightingShrink.com lightingshrink.com 129 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 263 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 111 160 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 108 402 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 096 262 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 111 692 Country Casual countrycasual.com 063 385 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 094 566 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 141 173 My Outdoor Rooms myoutdoorrooms.com 110 198 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 109 260 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 110 177 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 108 153 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 110 265 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 109 155 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 107 158 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 109 471 Ventana USA ventana-usa.com 096 162 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 109 141 Weatherables byUSA Vinyl, LLC usavinyl.com 094 163 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 108 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 647 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 083 355 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 105 592 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 089 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 106 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 177 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 108 2325 DECKING 110 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 134 250 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 130 249 Kebony kebony.com 134 252 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 132 163 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 108 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 341 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 101 406 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 107 150 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 107 154 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 107 152 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 107 703 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 006 151 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 107 164 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 106 173 My Outdoor Rooms myoutdoorrooms.com 110 511 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 131 221 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 132 223 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 133 355 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 105 592 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 089 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 106 450 SlickRock Inc slickrockinc.com 100 159 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 106 170 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 106 238 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 155 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 107 168 Warming Trends LLC warming-trends.com 105 2368 FIREPLACES 150 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 107 347 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesigns.com 101 154 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 107 152 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 107 703 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 006 151 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 107 164 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 106 173 My Outdoor Rooms myoutdoorrooms.com 110 525 Oldcastle Arch./Belgard Pavers belgard.com 043 592 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 089 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 106 159 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 106 170 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 106 238 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 155 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 107 168 Warming Trends LLC warming-trends.com 105 2677 OUTDOOR CABINETRY 155 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 107 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 436 Koolfog koolfog.com 117 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 164 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 106 173 My Outdoor Rooms myoutdoorrooms.com 110 592 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 089 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 106 170 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 106 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 592 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 089 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 106 369 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 101 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 368 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 098 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 150 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 107 692 Country Casual countrycasual.com 063 448 EGO Paris egoparis.com 098 342 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 098 167 Gazebo Swings gazeboswings.com 109 155 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 107 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 346 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 099 2552 PATIO HEATERS 647 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 083 154 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 107 152 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 107 436 Koolfog koolfog.com 117 168 Warming Trends LLC warming-trends.com 105 2305 PERGOLAS 160 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 108 402 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 096 262 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 111 164 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 106 261 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 111 173 My Outdoor Rooms myoutdoorrooms.com 110 387 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 096 177 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 108 153 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 110 265 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 109 158 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 109 162 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 109 141 Weatherables byUSA Vinyl, LLC usavinyl.com 094 163 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 108 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 342 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 098 368 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 098 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 346 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 099 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 121 February LASN Vendors (Continued on page 122) Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - FEB 2016