Landscape Architect & Specifier News

FEB 2016

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/636471

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 121 of 141

122 February LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads (Continued on page 125) 2466 THATCHED ROOFS & PANELS 453 Backyard X-Scapes, Inc backyardxscapes.com 110 453 Backyard X-Scapes, Inc backyardxscapes.com 110 2474 TORCHES 703 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 006 151 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 107 168 Warming Trends LLC warming-trends.com 105 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 299 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 116 300 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 116 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 475 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 098 382 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 099 380 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansf.com 097 141 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 120 543 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 085 366 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 104 304 Madrax madrax.com 116 274 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 112 567 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 142 399 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 105 451 Superior Recreational Products superiorrecreationalproducts.com 111 344 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 097 361 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 096 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 383 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 105 379 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 097 309 FreeSpan Systems, Inc. freespanbridges.com 113 261 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 111 249 Kebony kebony.com 134 310 Quality Iron Bridges qibridges.com 115 198 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 109 306 Wheeler Lumber LLC wheeler-con.com 114 308 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 115 313 York Bridge Concepts ybc.com 114 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 523 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 029 277 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 112 283 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 112 276 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 113 278 Play Power/Outdor Play usa-shade.com 112 280 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 112 282 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 112 284 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 115 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 249 Kebony kebony.com 134 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 366 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 104 363 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 098 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 514 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. gfoutdoorfitness.com 019 283 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 112 274 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 112 567 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 142 280 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 112 291 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 113 308 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 115 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 263 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 111 262 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 111 266 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 111 167 Gazebo Swings gazeboswings.com 109 261 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 111 264 PorterCorp poligon.com 111 198 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 109 564 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 069 270 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 110 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 268 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 110 260 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 110 177 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 108 153 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 110 265 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 109 451 Superior Recreational Products superiorrecreationalproducts.com 111 158 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 109 163 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 108 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 453 Backyard X-Scapes, Inc backyardxscapes.com 110 311 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 113 282 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 112 444 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 118 2293 PICNIC TABLES 343 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 102 283 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 112 443 Leisure Craft leisurecraftinc.com 099 280 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 112 355 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 105 597 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 021 361 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 096 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 523 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 029 277 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 112 311 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 113 281 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecastservices.com 100 283 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 112 276 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 113 274 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 112 567 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 142 278 Play Power/Outdor Play usa-shade.com 112 280 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 112 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 268 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 110 282 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 112 284 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 115 294 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 114 2033 SENSORY PLAY 523 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 029 277 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 112 2318 SHADE DEVICES 262 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 111 266 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 111 276 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 113 304 Madrax madrax.com 116 274 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 112 567 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 142 264 PorterCorp poligon.com 111 198 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 109 564 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 069 270 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 110 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 268 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 110 260 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 110 260 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 110 153 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 110 451 Superior Recreational Products superiorrecreationalproducts.com 111 158 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 109 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 280 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 112 2189 SLIDES 284 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 115 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 514 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. gfoutdoorfitness.com 019 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 514 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. gfoutdoorfitness.com 019 275 L.A. Steelcraft lasteelcraft.com 113 345 Pexco PDS Fence pdsfence.com 094 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 288 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 114 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 523 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 029 277 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 112 297 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 113 283 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 112 276 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 113 296 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 113 278 Play Power/Outdor Play usa-shade.com 112 327 Rubaroc rubaroc.com 114 298 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 113 505 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 089 295 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 113 292 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 115 291 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 113 294 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 114 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 290 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 112 297 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 113 327 Rubaroc rubaroc.com 114 298 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 113 505 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 089 295 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 113 292 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 115 291 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 113 288 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 114 294 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 114 2156 SURFACING/TENNIS COURT 290 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 112 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 292 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 115 288 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 114 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 278 Play Power/Outdor Play usa-shade.com 112 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 286 Aquatic Recreation Company (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 117 282 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 112 287 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 115 285 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 116 284 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 115 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 311 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 113 568 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 085 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 323 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 129 2710 COBBLESTONES 644 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 017 225 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 134 230 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 132 656 The North Carolina Granite Corp. ncgranite.com 093 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 233 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 130 320 Innotech Decorative Concrete Prod. InnotechDCP.com 130 234 L. M. Scofield Company scofield.com 130 258 Quartz Carpet quartzcarpet.com 132 232 SGM sgm.cc 130 518 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 075 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 110 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 134 252 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 132 232 Therma-HEXX Corporation therma-hexx.com 129 109 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 134 2400 CONCRETE FORMS/FORM SYSTEM 170 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 106 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 233 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 130 297 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 113 320 Innotech Decorative Concrete Prod. InnotechDCP.com 130 320 Innotech Decorative Concrete Prod. InnotechDCP.com 130 258 Quartz Carpet quartzcarpet.com 132 232 SGM sgm.cc 130 2212 CONCRETE TEXTURING 323 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 129 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 589 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 086 110 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 134 252 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 132 657 Stegmeier Corporation stegmeier.com 090 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 509 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 004 257 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 130 193 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 136 616 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 093 430 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 136 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 587 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 093 240 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 134 581 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 091 242 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 134 154 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 107 424 Millstones.com millstones.com 103 224 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 131 258 Quartz Carpet quartzcarpet.com 132 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 134 159 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 106 705 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 073 230 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 132 656 The North Carolina Granite Corp. ncgranite.com 093 596 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 087 244 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 132 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 323 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 129 424 Millstones.com millstones.com 103 231 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 131 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 618 Endicott Clay endicott.com 065 228 Endicott Clay endicott.com 131 323 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 129 224 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 131 644 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 017 225 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 134 705 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 073 230 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 132 518 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 075 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 644 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 017 225 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 134 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 569 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 081 250 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 130 525 Oldcastle Arch./Belgard Pavers belgard.com 043 220 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 131 511 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 131 221 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 132 223 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 133 644 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 017 225 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 134 709 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 079 237 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 133 705 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 073 230 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 132 518 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 075 518 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 075 656 The North Carolina Granite Corp. ncgranite.com 093 109 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 134 231 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 131 591 Unilock unilock.com 035 229 Unilock unilock.com 131 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 596 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 087 244 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 132 2723 PAVERS, MILLSTONE 424 Millstones.com millstones.com 103 2351 PAVERS, STONE 569 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 081 618 Endicott Clay endicott.com 065 228 Endicott Clay endicott.com 131 250 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 130 552 Marmiro Stones, Ltd. marmiro.com 055 525 Oldcastle Arch./Belgard Pavers belgard.com 043 705 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 073 518 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 075 656 The North Carolina Granite Corp. ncgranite.com 093 231 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 131 591 Unilock unilock.com 035 229 Unilock unilock.com 131 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 542 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 084 226 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 133 644 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 017 225 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 134 253 RK Manufacturing rkmfg.com 133 252 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 132 709 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 079 237 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 133 657 Stegmeier Corporation stegmeier.com 090 705 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 073 230 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 132 231 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 131 591 Unilock unilock.com 035 229 Unilock unilock.com 131 2622 PROTECTIVE COATINGS 302 Prismatic Products prismaticpowders.com 114 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 446 Champion Landscape Products championlandscapeproducts.com 133 708 Keystone Retaining Wall Systems keystonewalls.com 092 708 Keystone Retaining Wall Systems keystonewalls.com 092 350 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 094 534 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 057 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 704 Anchor Wall Systems, Inc anchorwall.com 041 243 Anchor Wall Systems, Inc anchorwall.com 133 446 Champion Landscape Prod. championlandscapeproducts.com 133 708 Keystone Retaining Wall Systems keystonewalls.com 092 525 Oldcastle Arch./Belgard Pavers belgard.com 043 511 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 131 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - FEB 2016