Landscape Architect & Specifier News

OCT 2016

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/737955

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 227 of 245

(Please also use this space for change of address) Place Stamp Here P.O. Box 1126 Tustin, CA 92781-1126 w w w . l a n d s c a p e o n l i n e . c o m QUESTIONS, COMMENTS/CONTACT INFO: "Sustainable Design" is the theme for the January LASN issue. Water-efficient landscapes, "green infrastructure" and recycled materials are some of the phrases commonly associated with these designs. Do you have such a project? Yes! If so, briefly describe the project, locale and whom to contact for more information. You may also submit a project for this issue or any other monthly theme at any time directly to editorial. Just send a brief description and at least 6 images to Alli Rael arael@landscapeonline.com. O C T O B E R 2 0 1 6 | L A S N P R O D U C T / I N F O R M A T I O N R E Q U E S T C A R D 2305 PERGOLAS 340 Arbors Direct, Inc arborsdirect.com 126 249 Classic Recreation Systems Inc classicrecreation.com 143 397 Eye Level eyelevelliving.com 126 324 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 121 652 ShadeFX Canopies shadefxcanopies.com 126 259 Tropical Backyards tropicalbackyards.com 144 2061 PLANTERS 620 Architectural Facades Unlimited architecturalfacades.com 83 353 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 107 351 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 131 391 Authentic Provence authenticprovence.com 107 671 Baldwin Design Works g Baldwin Design Works baldwindesignworks.com g baldwindesignworks.com 127 Requesting Product Information is EASIER THAN EVER! Remember, LASN Emails Advertisers With Your Requests Daily . . . Send In Your Card Today! S I T E A M E N I T I E S Select from two options: Want information on every advertiser within a category? 1. Write the four-digit category number on your information request card. Want information on specific advertisers? 2. Write the number for each specific advertiser on your information request card. When viewing the LASN online issue, simply click on an advertiser's web address to be instantly directed to their website. - OR - FAST RESPONSE! PRODUCT REQUEST CARDS ARE PROCESSED DAILY SO SEND YOUR CARD IN T O D A Y ! COMPLETE AND FAX THIS CARD TO 714-434-3862 COMPLETE AND TEAR ALONG INSIDE PERFORATION TO MAIL YOUR CARD. To Request Product Information: FAX MAIL BUILD U BUILD YOUR PRODUCT LIBRARY

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - OCT 2016