Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JAN 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/770631

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 112 of 133

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2658 ADVERTISING/MARKETING SERVICES 712 LandscapeOnline Product Search landscapeonline.com 025 2178 ASSOCIATIONS 526 Landscape Architecture Foundation lafoundation.org 013 2595 CONSULTANTS, IRRIGATION 358 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 101 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 153 Camden Gardens camdengardensdesign.com 098 394 Rico Associates landscapespecifications.com 131 264 Unilock unilock.com 126 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 404 Aquatix by Landscape Structures arc4waterplay.com 109 330 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 112 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 111 157 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 099 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 518 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2233 HAND TOOLS 322 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 127 2338 PAVER INSTALLATION TOOLS 294 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 126 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 294 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 126 349 EcoRain Tank Systems of America ecoraintank.com 131 143 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 096 214 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 108 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 294 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 126 295 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 126 285 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 103 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 294 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 126 295 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 126 266 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 123 538 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 087 215 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 106 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 241 Ameron Pole Products ameronpoles.com 122 233 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 121 370 Barron Lighting Group barronltg.com 120 610 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 081 250 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 120 253 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 122 137 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 095 247 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 122 246 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 121 237 Performance in Lighting USA, Inc. pil-usa.com 119 243 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 121 559 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 081 244 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 239 Utility Metals/Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 121 251 Valmont Structures valmont.com 121 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 368 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 119 544 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 088 236 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 120 2616 DECK LIGHTING 255 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 120 256 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 119 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 368 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 119 233 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 121 370 Barron Lighting Group barronltg.com 120 237 Performance in Lighting USA, Inc. pil-usa.com 119 544 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 088 236 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 120 559 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 081 239 Utility Metals/Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 121 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 241 Ameron Pole Products ameronpoles.com 122 246 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 121 243 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 121 244 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 251 Valmont Structures valmont.com 121 2617 LED LIGHTS 370 Barron Lighting Group barronltg.com 120 255 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 120 256 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 119 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 111 544 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 088 236 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 120 365 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 120 244 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 370 Barron Lighting Group barronltg.com 120 378 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 100 253 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 122 137 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 095 237 Performance in Lighting USA, Inc. pil-usa.com 119 116 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 100 243 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 121 365 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 120 113 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 100 251 Valmont Structures valmont.com 121 650 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 080 2051 LIGHTING POLES 241 Ameron Pole Products ameronpoles.com 122 610 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 081 250 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 120 246 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 121 243 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 121 365 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 120 244 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 239 Utility Metals/Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 121 251 Valmont Structures valmont.com 121 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 368 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 119 233 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 121 253 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 122 257 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 119 235 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 120 386 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 120 256 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 119 259 NightOrbs/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 120 544 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 088 236 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 120 559 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 081 341 Toronto Fabricating & Mfg. Co. tfmc.com 096 2649 LUMINAIRES 255 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 120 244 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 251 Valmont Structures valmont.com 121 2470 NIGHT ORBS 259 NightOrbs/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 120 2290 OUTDOOR POWER OUTLETS 382 The Fibrex Group, Inc. fibrexgroup.com 094 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 368 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 119 255 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 120 257 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 119 235 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 120 247 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 122 256 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 119 237 Performance in Lighting USA, Inc. pil-usa.com 119 544 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 088 236 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 120 365 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 120 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 257 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 119 235 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 120 256 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 119 237 Performance in Lighting USA, Inc. pil-usa.com 119 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 113 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 100 2386 ROPE LIGHTS 370 Barron Lighting Group barronltg.com 120 2674 SCONCE 257 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 119 365 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 120 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 239 Utility Metals/Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 121 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 233 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 121 253 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 122 386 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 120 559 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 081 2210 TRANSFORMERS 235 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 120 386 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 120 2308 WELL LIGHTS 368 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 119 253 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 122 386 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 120 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 233 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 121 559 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 081 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 193 Americana Building Products americana.com 105 174 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 103 111 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 097 183 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 105 108 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 092 557 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 133 189 Infinity Canopy, Inc. infinitycanopy.com 104 300 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 128 196 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 104 173 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 102 170 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 103 188 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 103 168 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 101 715 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 057 178 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 102 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 531 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 077 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 134 Leisure Craft leisurecraftinc.com 093 123 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 173 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 102 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2325 DECKING 296 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 126 266 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 123 285 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 103 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 531 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 077 117 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 169 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 101 567 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 088 276 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 124 165 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 101 163 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 101 342 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 101 509 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 292 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 122 290 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 123 291 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 123 123 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 181 SlickRock Inc slickrockinc.com 099 166 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 101 167 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 102 168 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 101 2368 FIREPLACES 312 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 169 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 101 165 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 101 163 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 101 342 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 101 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 166 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 101 167 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 102 168 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 101 2677 OUTDOOR CABINETRY 363 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 102 168 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 101 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 189 Infinity Canopy, Inc. infinitycanopy.com 104 328 Koolfog koolfog.com 112 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 531 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 077 342 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 101 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 149 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 096 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 595 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 023 136 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 2390 OUTDOOR UPHOLSTERY FABRIC 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 169 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 101 133 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 094 177 IronWood Products gazeboswings.com 104 168 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 101 159 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 096 2552 PATIO HEATERS 531 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 077 165 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 101 328 Koolfog koolfog.com 112 2305 PERGOLAS 193 Americana Building Products americana.com 105 174 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 103 111 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 097 183 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 105 342 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 101 184 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 104 189 Infinity Canopy, Inc. infinitycanopy.com 104 107 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 091 196 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 104 173 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 102 170 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 103 188 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 103 715 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 057 178 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 102 2123 SOUND SYSTEMS 162 TIC Corporation ticcorp.com 102 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 519 Country Casual countrycasual.com 019 133 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 094 136 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 159 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 096 2517 TELEVISION-AUDIO/VISUAL EQUIP. 162 TIC Corporation ticcorp.com 102 2474 TORCHES 163 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 101 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 221 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 106 222 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 106 2104 AWNINGS/CANOPIES 193 Americana Building Products americana.com 105 189 Infinity Canopy, Inc. infinitycanopy.com 104 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 192 Americana Building Products americana.com 105 138 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 095 126 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansfurnishings.com 096 340 Dura Bike Locker durabikelocker.com 106 340 Dura Bike Locker durabikelocker.com 106 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 113 January LASN Vendors Continued on page 114 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JAN 2017