Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JAN 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/770631

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 113 of 133

114 January LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 117 591 GameTime gametime.com 134 247 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 122 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 085 120 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 100 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 134 Leisure Craft leisurecraftinc.com 093 224 Madrax madrax.com 106 402 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 095 620 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 090 116 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 100 399 Sportworks Northwest, Inc sportworks.com 106 128 Superior Recreational Products superiorrecreationalproducts.com 103 341 Toronto Fabricating & Mfg. Co. tfmc.com 096 124 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 093 127 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 095 384 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 095 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 378 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 100 130 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 094 228 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 110 227 FreeSpan Systems, Inc. swalling.com 110 184 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 104 230 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 110 229 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 110 226 York Bridge Concepts ybc.com 110 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 199 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 204 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 202 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 109 391 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 110 205 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 108 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 228 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 110 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 120 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 100 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 620 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 090 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 096 131 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 094 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 591 GameTime gametime.com 134 518 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 204 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 212 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 108 229 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 110 226 York Bridge Concepts ybc.com 110 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 192 Americana Building Products americana.com 105 183 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 105 187 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 103 184 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 104 177 IronWood Products gazeboswings.com 104 541 PorterCorp poligon.com 087 186 PorterCorp poligon.com 105 190 Romtec Inc romtec.com 104 195 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 104 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 021 197 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 104 196 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 104 173 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 102 170 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 103 188 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 103 128 Superior Recreational Products superiorrecreationalproducts.com 103 715 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 057 191 USA SHADE usa-shade.com 105 269 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 105 230 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 110 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 563 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 086 391 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 110 329 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 119 2293 PICNIC TABLES 192 Americana Building Products americana.com 105 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 096 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 204 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 134 Leisure Craft leisurecraftinc.com 093 620 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 090 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 096 123 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 524 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 027 127 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 095 384 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 095 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 563 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 086 591 GameTime gametime.com 134 199 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 204 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 202 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 109 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 021 197 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 104 391 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 110 205 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 108 214 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 108 2065 RESTROOMS 190 Romtec Inc romtec.com 104 2318 SHADE DEVICES 192 Americana Building Products americana.com 105 183 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 105 187 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 103 591 GameTime gametime.com 134 189 Infinity Canopy, Inc. infinitycanopy.com 104 202 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 109 224 Madrax madrax.com 106 541 PorterCorp poligon.com 087 186 PorterCorp poligon.com 105 195 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 104 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 021 197 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 104 196 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 104 170 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 103 128 Superior Recreational Products superiorrecreationalproducts.com 103 715 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 057 191 USA SHADE usa-shade.com 105 269 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 105 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 224 Madrax madrax.com 106 2189 SLIDES 374 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 108 205 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 108 2034 SPLASH PADS 208 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 109 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 518 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 209 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 107 518 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 101 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 092 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 213 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 107 220 XGS, Inc. xgsonline.com 107 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 217 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 204 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 202 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 109 216 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 108 218 Rubaroc rubaroc.com 108 219 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 108 538 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 087 215 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 106 211 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 107 212 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 108 577 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 085 214 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 108 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 209 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 107 210 Dalton Enterprises/Latex-ite Int'l daltoncoatings.com 107 217 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 218 Rubaroc rubaroc.com 108 219 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 108 538 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 087 215 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 106 211 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 107 212 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 108 213 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 107 577 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 085 220 XGS, Inc. xgsonline.com 107 214 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 108 2156 SURFACING/TENNIS COURT 210 Dalton Enterprises/Latex-ite Int'l daltoncoatings.com 107 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 211 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 107 213 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 107 577 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 085 220 XGS, Inc. xgsonline.com 107 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 199 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 208 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 109 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 404 Aquatix by Landscape Structures arc4waterplay.com 109 396 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 109 199 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 374 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 108 391 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 110 208 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 109 205 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 108 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 563 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 086 277 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 126 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 273 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 125 2710 COBBLESTONES 263 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 122 375 Universal Stone Imports unistoneimports.com 124 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 354 SGM sgm.cc 123 401 Solomon Colors solomoncolors.com 124 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 296 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 126 285 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 103 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 217 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 354 SGM sgm.cc 123 2212 CONCRETE TEXTURING 273 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 125 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 561 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 083 296 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 126 285 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 103 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 271 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 125 348 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 127 322 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 127 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 278 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 124 567 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 088 276 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 124 165 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 101 393 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 124 275 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 124 166 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 101 375 Universal Stone Imports unistoneimports.com 124 283 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 126 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 273 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 125 373 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 126 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 265 Endicott Clay endicott.com 123 273 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 125 260 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 122 263 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 122 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 263 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 122 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 266 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 123 366 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 125 260 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 122 509 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 292 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 122 290 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 123 291 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 123 263 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 122 373 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 126 264 Unilock unilock.com 126 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 283 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 126 2351 PAVERS, STONE 265 Endicott Clay endicott.com 123 266 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 123 393 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 124 366 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 125 260 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 122 400 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 125 373 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 126 264 Unilock unilock.com 126 375 Universal Stone Imports unistoneimports.com 124 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 349 EcoRain Tank Systems of America ecoraintank.com 131 536 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 079 262 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 125 263 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 122 400 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 125 287 RK Manufacturing rkmfg.com 125 285 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 103 373 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 126 264 Unilock unilock.com 126 2622 PROTECTIVE COATINGS 210 Dalton Enterprises/Latex-ite Int'l daltoncoatings.com 107 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 713 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 017 105 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 366 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 125 509 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 292 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 122 290 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 123 291 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 123 400 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 125 277 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 126 275 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 124 264 Unilock unilock.com 126 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROUNDCOVER 278 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 124 567 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 088 276 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 124 275 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 124 2623 RUBBER SITE SURFACING 217 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 216 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 108 218 Rubaroc rubaroc.com 108 538 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 087 215 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 106 212 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 108 2463 SAND JOINT STABILIZER 271 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 125 2077 SOIL BINDERS 271 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 125 2378 SURFACE CLEANER 271 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 125 2200 SURFACE SEALANT 271 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 125 2664 SURFACE TEMP CONTROLLERS 273 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 125 2203 TILE 266 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 123 2273 TURF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 536 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 079 262 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 125 400 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 125 287 RK Manufacturing rkmfg.com 125 2354 WALL CAPS 393 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 124 277 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 126 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JAN 2017