Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JAN 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/770631

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 116 of 133

117 January LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 118 Continued from page 114 375 Universal Stone Imports unistoneimports.com 124 283 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 126 2637 WALL DRAINAGE 349 EcoRain Tank Systems of America ecoraintank.com 131 2449 WALL VENEERS 393 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 124 713 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 017 105 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 375 Universal Stone Imports unistoneimports.com 124 283 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 126 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 289 Coyote Landscape Products coyotelsp.com 127 371 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 127 366 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 125 509 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 292 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 122 290 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 123 291 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 123 101 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 092 322 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 127 2376 ESPALIER ANCHORING SYSTEM 300 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 128 2048 LANDSCAPE FABRIC 371 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 127 2367 MULCH 312 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 216 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 108 219 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 108 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MULCH 312 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 163 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 101 216 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 108 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 299 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 128 2739 SOIL BLENDS 303 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 128 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 338 Strong Box vitproducts.com 131 298 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 130 2274 WETTING AGENTS/POLYMER 303 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 128 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 305 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 128 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 303 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 128 305 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 128 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 209 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 107 303 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 128 302 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 128 305 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 128 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 305 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 128 543 The Vitamin Institute superthrive.com 089 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 307 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 129 2208 OAK TREES 390 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 130 2306 PLANTS & SHRUBS 390 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 130 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 307 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 129 2201 TREE INTRODUCTION & RESEARCH 390 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 130 2087 TURFGRASS, TURFSEED 311 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 129 306 RTF Turf Producers Association rtfsod.com 130 410 Sod Solutions sodsolutions.com 129 310 Todd Valley Farms, Inc. toddvalleyfarms.com 129 2096 WHOLESALE TREES 390 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 130 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 307 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 129 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2006 ARCHITECTURAL CAST STONE 147 Campania campaniainternational.com 099 2632 ARCHITECTURAL IRONWORK 347 DuraGates duragates.com 092 502 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 007 103 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 091 154 Qualarc qualarc.com 099 109 Stewart Iron Works Co. stewartironworks.com 091 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 131 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 094 524 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 027 127 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 095 2663 AUDIO/VISUAL SYSTEMS 162 TIC Corporation ticcorp.com 102 2594 BALUSTRADES 502 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 007 103 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 091 2010 BOLLARDS 129 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 097 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 100 138 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 095 126 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansfurnishings.com 096 121 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 100 529 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 004 247 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 122 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 085 120 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 100 224 Madrax madrax.com 106 402 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 095 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 096 152 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 095 116 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 100 125 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 131 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 094 113 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 100 124 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 093 507 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 127 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 095 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 650 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 080 283 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 126 384 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 095 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 100 378 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 100 116 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 100 113 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 100 650 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 080 2751 BRASS 502 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 007 103 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 091 2013 BUS SHELTERS 183 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 105 184 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 104 2587 CABLE TRELLIS SYSTEMS 300 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 128 2765 CHARGING STATIONS 179 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 094 382 The Fibrex Group, Inc. fibrexgroup.com 094 2148 CLOCKS 184 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 104 2762 FENCE COVERINGS 388 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 092 2035 FENCING 111 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 097 612 Designmaster Fence / Deacero designmasterfence.com 079 347 DuraGates duragates.com 092 108 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 092 557 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 133 110 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 092 106 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 091 388 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 092 551 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 090 403 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 092 107 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 091 101 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 092 242 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 121 109 Stewart Iron Works Co. stewartironworks.com 091 713 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 017 105 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 528 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 082 178 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 102 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 110 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 092 106 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 091 388 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 092 551 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 090 403 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 092 101 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 092 154 Qualarc qualarc.com 099 105 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 528 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 082 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 340 Dura Bike Locker durabikelocker.com 106 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 2039 GARDEN ART 312 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 117 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 145 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 147 Campania campaniainternational.com 099 278 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 124 148 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 099 167 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 102 364 Top Stone topstone1.com 099 158 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 099 149 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 096 157 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 099 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2548 GATES 111 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 097 347 DuraGates duragates.com 092 108 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 092 557 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 133 110 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 092 106 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 091 388 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 092 551 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 090 403 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 092 107 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 091 242 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 121 528 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 082 178 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 102 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 378 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 100 547 DAC Industries, Inc. dacindustries.com 089 110 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 092 106 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 091 107 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 091 528 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 082 2494 GRATINGS, MULTIPLE USE 561 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 083 228 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 110 2599 GREENHOUSES 301 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 129 2501 GUARD RAILS 300 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 128 713 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 017 381 West-East Partners LLC west-eastpartners.com 093 226 York Bridge Concepts ybc.com 110 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 145 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 147 Campania campaniainternational.com 099 143 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 096 692 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 078 405 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 097 148 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 099 2054 MAILBOXES 610 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 081 250 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 120 246 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 121 620 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 090 154 Qualarc qualarc.com 099 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 502 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 007 103 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 091 692 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 078 405 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 097 179 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 094 2061 PLANTERS 117 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 145 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 129 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 097 138 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 095 153 Camden Gardens camdengardensdesign.com 098 147 Campania campaniainternational.com 099 126 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansfurnishings.com 096 121 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 100 169 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 101 519 Country Casual countrycasual.com 019 142 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 098 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 096 529 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 004 567 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 088 276 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 124 387 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 096 133 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 094 136 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 379 Greentec Innovations, Inc. gtiplantscapingproducts.com 098 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 402 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 095 402 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 095 141 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 097 143 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 096 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 096 583 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 084 151 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 098 692 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 078 405 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 097 152 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 095 148 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 099 125 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 181 SlickRock Inc slickrockinc.com 099 355 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 099 524 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 027 149 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 096 155 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 098 507 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 178 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 102 159 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 096 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 096 387 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 096 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 096 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 2345 PUTTING GREENS 547 DAC Industries, Inc. dacindustries.com 089 211 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 107 213 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 107 577 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 085 2546 RAILINGS 193 Americana Building Products americana.com 105 347 DuraGates duragates.com 092 300 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 128 109 Stewart Iron Works Co. stewartironworks.com 091 528 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 082 2072 SCULPTURE 153 Camden Gardens camdengardensdesign.com 098 143 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 096 148 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 099 355 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 099 149 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 096 157 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 099 155 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 098 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JAN 2017