Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JAN 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/770631

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 117 of 133

118 January LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 141 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 097 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 610 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 081 250 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 120 406 Lark Label larklabel.com 128 154 Qualarc qualarc.com 099 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 296 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 126 129 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 097 138 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 095 126 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansfurnishings.com 096 121 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 100 519 Country Casual countrycasual.com 019 187 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 103 142 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 098 130 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 094 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 096 529 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 004 340 Dura Bike Locker durabikelocker.com 106 137 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 095 136 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 247 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 122 122 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 100 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 134 Leisure Craft leisurecraftinc.com 093 141 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 097 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 096 692 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 078 405 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 097 152 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 095 123 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 125 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 181 SlickRock Inc slickrockinc.com 099 166 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 101 109 Stewart Iron Works Co. stewartironworks.com 091 131 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 094 179 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 094 128 Superior Recreational Products superiorrecreationalproducts.com 103 382 The Fibrex Group, Inc. fibrexgroup.com 094 524 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 027 341 Toronto Fabricating & Mfg. Co. tfmc.com 096 715 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 057 124 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 093 507 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 159 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 096 384 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 095 2124 SOLAR ENERGY 179 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 094 382 The Fibrex Group, Inc. fibrexgroup.com 094 2083 TOPIARY 158 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 099 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 117 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 129 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 097 138 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 095 126 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansfurnishings.com 096 121 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 100 519 Country Casual countrycasual.com 019 187 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 103 142 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 098 130 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 094 529 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 004 340 Dura Bike Locker durabikelocker.com 106 137 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 095 133 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 094 136 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 085 120 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 100 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 134 Leisure Craft leisurecraftinc.com 093 402 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 095 141 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 097 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 096 152 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 095 123 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 125 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 243 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 121 131 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 094 524 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 027 341 Toronto Fabricating & Mfg. Co. tfmc.com 096 124 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 093 507 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 127 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 095 159 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 096 384 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 095 2100 TREE GRATES 121 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 100 130 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 094 122 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 100 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 085 120 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 100 620 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 090 152 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 095 298 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 130 2334 UMBRELLAS 519 Country Casual countrycasual.com 019 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 021 197 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 104 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2565 URNS 143 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 096 148 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 099 155 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 098 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2561 WILDLIFE BARRIERS 561 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 083 2764 WINDSCREENS 209 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 107 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 366 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 125 509 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 292 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 122 290 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 123 291 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 123 373 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 126 2009 BLANKETS 371 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 127 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 400 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 125 2304 GRID SYSTEMS 287 RK Manufacturing rkmfg.com 125 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 713 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 017 105 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 563 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 086 277 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 126 2289 WATER DIVERTMENT 561 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 083 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 278 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 124 2476 DECK DRAINS 363 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 102 122 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 100 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 327 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 112 328 Koolfog koolfog.com 112 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 317 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 111 318 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 112 316 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 111 319 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 110 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 111 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 404 Aquatix by Landscape Structures arc4waterplay.com 109 398 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 109 147 Campania campaniainternational.com 099 278 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 124 595 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 023 317 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 111 320 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 111 316 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 111 321 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters liquidfireworks.com 111 319 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 110 331 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 112 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 111 181 SlickRock Inc slickrockinc.com 099 167 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 102 355 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 099 364 Top Stone topstone1.com 099 149 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 096 155 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 098 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 404 Aquatix by Landscape Structures arc4waterplay.com 109 317 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 111 316 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 111 321 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters liquidfireworks.com 111 331 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 112 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 111 356 The Great American Waterfall Co gawcinc.com 119 364 Top Stone topstone1.com 099 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 316 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 111 2356 FOUNTAINS, MUSICAL 321 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters liquidfireworks.com 111 2566 FOUNTAINS, WALL MOUNTED 320 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 111 2753 FOUNTAINS/FIXED BASE/GARDEN 320 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 111 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 395 Blue Thumb Distributing mipond.com 111 2350 POND LINERS 371 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 127 2174 POND SUPPLIES 395 Blue Thumb Distributing mipond.com 111 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 407 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 112 595 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 023 330 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 112 329 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 119 2372 POOL SAFETY 218 Rubaroc rubaroc.com 108 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 363 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 102 354 SGM sgm.cc 123 2286 POOLS 407 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 112 329 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 119 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 398 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 109 2068 ROCK FEATURES 563 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 086 165 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 101 275 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 124 329 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 119 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 320 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 111 199 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 319 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 110 275 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 124 167 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 102 355 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 099 364 Top Stone topstone1.com 099 157 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 099 2539 SPAS 363 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 102 595 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 023 2648 WATER SLIDES 205 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 108 2339 WATER WHEELS 360 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 119 360 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 119 2092 WATERFALLS, GROTTOS 595 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 023 331 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 112 356 The Great American Waterfall Co gawcinc.com 119 329 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 119 2756 WATERPROOF LIGHTING/LED/FOUNTAIN 317 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 111 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 319 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 110 331 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 112 323 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 349 EcoRain Tank Systems of America ecoraintank.com 131 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 561 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 083 122 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 100 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 335 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 130 338 Strong Box vitproducts.com 131 2224 FILTRATION 398 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 109 582 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 089 336 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 131 2106 IRRIG, BACKFLOW PREVENTION 582 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 089 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 345 ANC Technology anctech.com 130 335 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 130 323 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 358 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 101 2256 IRRIG, DIAGNOSTIC EQUIPMENT 345 ANC Technology anctech.com 130 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 338 Strong Box vitproducts.com 131 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 335 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 130 582 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 089 336 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 131 2056 IRRIG, MOISTURE SENSORS 345 ANC Technology anctech.com 130 332 Irrometer Company Inc. irrometer.com 131 2479 IRRIG, PRESSURE REGULATORS 582 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 089 336 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 131 2194 IRRIG, RAINFALL SENSORS 345 ANC Technology anctech.com 130 2369 IRRIG, REMOTE CONTROL DEVICES 358 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 101 2361 IRRIG, SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 582 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 089 323 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 2079 IRRIG, SPRINKLERS 335 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 130 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 323 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 2605 IRRIG, VALVE BOXES/COVERS 338 Strong Box vitproducts.com 131 2088 IRRIG, VALVES 336 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 131 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 316 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 111 319 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 110 331 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 112 2656 WATER HARVESTING/STORAGE 349 EcoRain Tank Systems of America ecoraintank.com 131 358 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 101 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JAN 2017