Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUN 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/835218

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 120 of 141

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2178 ASSOCIATIONS 523 Landscape Architecture Foundation (LAF) lafoundation.org 063 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 500 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 065 284 Unilock unilock.com 134 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 502 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 091 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 118 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 127 221 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 120 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 119 283 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 108 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 093 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2015 SOFTWARE, GENERAL DESIGN 269 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 139 2115 SOFTWARE, PLANT SELECTION 269 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 139 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2467 GROUND PROTECTION MATS 559 Durolawn durolawn.com 033 2233 HAND TOOLS 545 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 098 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 136 2338 PAVER INSTALLATION TOOLS 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 135 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 135 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 102 557 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 083 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 116 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 135 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 136 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 132 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 135 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 136 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 132 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 135 542 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 089 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 115 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 128 530 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 059 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 130 276 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 128 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 130 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 127 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 131 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 102 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 129 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 128 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 093 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 129 530 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 059 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 130 249 Solera Corp soleracorp.com 130 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 127 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 073 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 128 276 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 128 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 131 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 131 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 131 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 131 2616 DECK LIGHTING 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 132 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 132 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 131 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 130 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 131 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 128 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 093 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 129 530 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 059 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 130 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 073 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 128 276 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 128 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 131 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 131 2617 LED LIGHTS 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 132 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 132 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 119 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 127 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 128 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 131 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 127 119 CAME Americas Automation cmdgroup.com 127 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 131 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 102 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 128 249 Solera Corp soleracorp.com 130 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 127 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 073 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 128 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 128 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 128 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 131 551 Vista Professional Outdoor Lighting vistapro.com 043 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 129 2051 LIGHTING POLES 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 127 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 128 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 093 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 129 530 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 059 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 130 220 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 129 249 Solera Corp soleracorp.com 130 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 073 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 128 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 128 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 130 276 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 128 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 131 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 131 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 131 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 131 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 130 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 131 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 132 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 130 160 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 131 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 132 202 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 132 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 127 274 Toronto Fabricating & Mfg. Co. tfmc.com 100 551 Vista Professional Outdoor Lighting vistapro.com 043 2649 LUMINAIRES 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 132 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 128 249 Solera Corp soleracorp.com 130 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 130 276 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 128 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 131 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 131 2470 NIGHT ORBS 202 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 132 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 131 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 132 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 132 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 130 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 129 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 132 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 128 551 Vista Professional Outdoor Lighting vistapro.com 043 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 132 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 130 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 132 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 128 2674 SCONCE 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 132 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 128 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 130 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 131 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 130 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 131 160 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 131 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 130 2210 TRANSFORMERS 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 130 160 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 131 551 Vista Professional Outdoor Lighting vistapro.com 043 2308 WELL LIGHTS 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 131 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 131 160 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 131 551 Vista Professional Outdoor Lighting vistapro.com 043 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 130 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 105 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 110 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 085 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 113 174 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 107 518 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 141 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 111 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 112 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 112 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 111 280 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 112 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 110 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 111 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 501 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 082 130 Cowboy Cauldron cowboycauldron.com 110 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 101 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 110 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 109 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 112 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2325 DECKING 558 CertainTeed certainteed.com 075 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 106 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 132 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 135 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 132 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 111 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 113 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 501 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 082 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 136 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 103 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 109 130 Cowboy Cauldron cowboycauldron.com 110 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 109 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 109 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 110 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 013 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 133 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 110 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 109 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 109 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 119 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 109 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 103 2368 FIREPLACES 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 136 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 109 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 109 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 109 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 110 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 135 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 109 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 109 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 119 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 109 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 118 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 501 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 082 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 110 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 109 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 109 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 103 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 100 2390 OUTDOOR UPHOLSTERY FABRIC 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 109 161 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 100 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 109 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 100 2552 PATIO HEATERS 501 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 082 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 136 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 109 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 118 2305 PERGOLAS 105 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 110 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 085 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 113 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 106 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 110 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 111 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 107 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 111 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 112 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 112 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 109 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 111 280 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 112 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 110 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 111 2733 SHED/POOL HOUSE/GARAGE 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 106 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 510 Country Casual countrycasual.com 039 161 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 100 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 100 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 100 2474 TORCHES 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 109 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 139 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 114 213 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 114 2104 AWNINGS/CANOPIES 538 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 096 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 113 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 101 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 100 507 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 092 133 CycleSafe, Inc. cyclesafe.com 117 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 129 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 085 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 108 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 101 522 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 097 194 Madrax madrax.com 117 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 102 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 100 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 121 June LASN Vendors Continued on page 122 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUN 2017