Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUN 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/835218

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 121 of 141

122 June LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 125 535 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 142 536 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 099 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 128 255 Sportworks Northwest, Inc sportworks.com 117 274 Toronto Fabricating & Mfg. Co. tfmc.com 100 281 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 102 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 102 556 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 084 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 504 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 041 119 CAME Americas Automation cmdgroup.com 127 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 101 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 113 159 FreeSpan Systems, Inc. swalling.com 113 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 111 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 114 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 113 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 113 303 York Bridge Concepts ybc.com 113 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 503 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 021 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 116 504 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 041 517 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 087 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 116 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 116 524 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 017 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 117 526 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 023 561 Nature's Instruments naturesinstruments.com 035 560 Nature's Instruments naturesinstruments.com 071 219 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 116 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 116 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 118 2146 CUSTOM PLAY ENVIRONMENT 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 116 526 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 023 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 116 2147 CUSTOM SITE AMENITIES 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 116 133 CycleSafe, Inc. cyclesafe.com 117 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 106 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 113 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 113 2099 DOG PARKS 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 116 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 108 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 101 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 101 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 102 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 116 535 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 142 219 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 116 543 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 097 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 115 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 113 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 113 303 York Bridge Concepts ybc.com 113 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 085 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 113 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 112 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 108 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 111 537 PorterCorp poligon.com 089 222 PorterCorp poligon.com 111 231 Romtec Inc romtec.com 112 538 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 096 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 113 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 019 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 113 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 111 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 112 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 112 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 111 280 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 112 293 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 112 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 111 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 113 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 504 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 041 508 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 090 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 127 2451 MUSICAL PLAYGROUND EQUIP. 561 Nature's Instruments naturesinstruments.com 035 560 Nature's Instruments naturesinstruments.com 071 2293 PICNIC TABLES 507 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 092 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 104 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 101 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 116 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 101 219 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 116 536 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 099 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 110 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 015 527 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 025 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 102 556 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 084 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 503 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 021 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 116 504 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 041 508 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 090 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 116 162 Georgia Precast Services www.georgiaprecast.com 104 517 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 087 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 116 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 116 524 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 017 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 117 526 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 023 561 Nature's Instruments naturesinstruments.com 035 560 Nature's Instruments naturesinstruments.com 071 535 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 142 219 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 116 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 019 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 113 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 116 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 118 557 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 083 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 116 2065 RESTROOMS 231 Romtec Inc romtec.com 112 2033 SENSORY PLAY 503 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 021 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 116 526 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 023 2318 SHADE DEVICES 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 085 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 113 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 112 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 108 522 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 097 524 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 017 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 117 194 Madrax madrax.com 117 535 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 142 537 PorterCorp poligon.com 089 222 PorterCorp poligon.com 111 538 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 096 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 113 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 019 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 113 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 111 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 112 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 111 293 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 112 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 194 Madrax madrax.com 117 219 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 116 2189 SLIDES 254 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 117 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 118 2034 SPLASH PADS 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 118 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 093 292 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 117 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 116 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 106 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 114 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 503 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 021 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 116 513 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 099 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 115 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 116 524 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 017 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 117 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 114 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 114 542 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 089 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 115 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 115 543 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 097 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 115 557 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 083 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 116 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 116 513 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 099 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 115 542 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 089 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 115 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 115 543 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 097 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 115 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 114 265 Synthetic Turf Systems syntheticturfsystems.com 115 557 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 083 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 116 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 115 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 114 265 Synthetic Turf Systems syntheticturfsystems.com 115 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 116 517 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 087 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 116 561 Nature's Instruments naturesinstruments.com 035 560 Nature's Instruments naturesinstruments.com 071 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 116 292 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 117 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 502 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 091 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 118 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 118 145 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 118 517 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 087 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 116 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 118 254 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 117 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 093 292 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 117 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 118 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 508 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 090 233 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 133 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 134 2710 COBBLESTONES 505 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 095 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 133 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 135 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 532 Paverart, LLC paverartllc.com 037 239 SGM sgm.cc 134 250 Solomon Colors solomoncolors.com 134 546 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 079 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 135 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 132 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 513 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 099 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 115 239 SGM sgm.cc 134 2212 CONCRETE TEXTURING 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 134 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 529 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 099 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 132 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 126 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 137 545 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 098 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 136 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 133 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 109 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 134 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 133 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 109 555 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 087 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 132 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 134 532 Paverart, LLC paverartllc.com 037 2294 PAVER, LEVELING DEVICES 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 136 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 514 Endicott Clay endicott.com 053 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 134 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 133 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 133 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 135 546 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 079 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 133 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 135 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 135 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 500 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 065 505 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 095 514 Endicott Clay endicott.com 053 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 132 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 135 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 136 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 133 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 013 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 133 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 133 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 135 248 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 135 546 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 079 284 Unilock unilock.com 134 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 555 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 087 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 132 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 109 2351 PAVERS, STONE 500 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 065 514 Endicott Clay endicott.com 053 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 132 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 135 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 134 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 136 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 133 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 136 546 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 079 284 Unilock unilock.com 134 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 505 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 095 559 Durolawn durolawn.com 033 176 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 135 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 133 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 135 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 136 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 132 248 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 135 284 Unilock unilock.com 134 3758 RECESSED UTILITY COVER 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 109 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 135 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 106 549 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 086 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUN 2017