Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUN 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/835218

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 124 of 141

125 June LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 126 Continued from page 122 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 136 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 013 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 133 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 136 233 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 133 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 133 248 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 135 284 Unilock unilock.com 134 549 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 086 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROUNDCOVER 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 133 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 133 2623 RUBBER SITE SURFACING 513 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 099 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 115 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 114 542 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 089 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 115 543 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 097 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 115 2664 SURFACE TEMP CONTROLLERS 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 134 2203 TILE 514 Endicott Clay endicott.com 053 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 132 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 135 2273 TURF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 559 Durolawn durolawn.com 033 176 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 135 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 136 2354 WALL CAPS 505 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 095 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 134 233 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 133 549 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 086 555 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 087 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 132 2449 WALL VENEERS 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 134 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 106 555 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 087 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 132 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 131 Coyote Landscape Products coyotelsp.com 137 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 136 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 013 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 133 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 106 545 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 098 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 136 2367 MULCH 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 136 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 114 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MULCH 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 136 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 109 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 114 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 124 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 136 2739 SOIL BLENDS 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 138 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 139 278 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 137 2274 WETTING AGENTS/POLYMER 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 138 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 137 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 138 200 NNatural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 137 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 116 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 108 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 138 191 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 137 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 137 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 137 547 The Vitamin Institute superthrive.com 096 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 138 2208 OAK TREES 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 137 2164 PLANT LOCATION WEBSITES 269 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 139 2306 PLANTS & SHRUBS 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 137 269 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 139 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 138 2201 TREE INTRODUCTION & RESEARCH 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 137 2087 TURFGRASS, TURFSEED 136 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 138 235 RTF Turf Producers Association rtfsod.com 138 541 Sod Solutions sodsolutions.com 095 271 Todd Valley Farms, Inc. toddvalleyfarms.com 138 2096 WHOLESALE TREES 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 137 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 138 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2006 ARCHITECTURAL CAST STONE 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 105 2632 ARCHITECTURAL IRONWORK 141 DuraGates duragates.com 107 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 007 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 107 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 108 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 102 266 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 105 527 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 025 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 102 2594 BALUSTRADES 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 007 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 107 2010 BOLLARDS 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 103 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 127 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 101 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 100 507 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 092 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 105 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 004 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 129 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 085 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 108 194 Madrax madrax.com 117 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 102 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 100 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 101 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 101 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 128 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 114 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 101 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 102 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 128 281 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 102 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 102 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 129 555 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 087 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 132 556 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 084 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 127 119 CAME Americas Automation cmdgroup.com 127 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 128 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 128 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 129 2751 BRASS 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 007 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 107 2013 BUS SHELTERS 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 085 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 113 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 111 538 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 096 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 113 2765 CHARGING STATIONS 261 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 114 2148 CLOCKS 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 111 2762 FENCE COVERINGS 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 106 2035 FENCING 558 CertainTeed certainteed.com 075 141 DuraGates duragates.com 107 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 106 174 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 107 518 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 141 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 106 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 106 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 106 531 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 099 206 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 107 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 107 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 106 237 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 129 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 106 548 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 081 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 110 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 558 CertainTeed certainteed.com 075 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 106 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 106 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 106 531 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 099 206 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 107 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 106 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 108 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 106 548 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 081 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 101 220 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 129 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 130 2039 GARDEN ART 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 136 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 103 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 104 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 105 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 133 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 104 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 119 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 105 273 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 111 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 103 283 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 108 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2548 GATES 558 CertainTeed certainteed.com 075 141 DuraGates duragates.com 107 174 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 107 518 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 141 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 106 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 106 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 106 531 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 099 206 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 107 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 107 237 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 129 548 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 081 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 110 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 119 CAME Americas Automation cmdgroup.com 127 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 106 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 106 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 107 548 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 081 2494 GRATINGS, MULTIPLE USE 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 113 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 114 2599 GREENHOUSES 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 108 2501 GUARD RAILS 303 York Bridge Concepts ybc.com 113 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 104 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 105 165 Greentec Innovations, Inc. gtiplantscapingproducts.com 104 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 102 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 106 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 091 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 105 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 104 266 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 105 2054 MAILBOXES 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 127 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 093 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 129 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 108 266 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 105 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 007 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 107 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 091 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 105 261 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 114 2061 PLANTERS 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 103 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 104 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 103 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 101 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 105 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 100 507 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 092 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 105 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 109 510 Country Casual countrycasual.com 039 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 104 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 104 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 004 153 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 103 161 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 100 162 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecast.com 104 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 100 165 Greentec Innovations, Inc. gtiplantscapingproducts.com 104 180 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 105 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 101 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 102 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 102 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 102 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 102 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 101 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 106 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 091 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 105 536 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 099 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 101 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 104 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 015 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 101 266 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 105 527 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 025 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 103 285 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 105 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 103 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 110 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 100 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 104 153 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 103 162 Georgia Precast Services www.georgiaprecast.com 104 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 101 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 2345 PUTTING GREENS 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 115 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 114 265 Synthetic Turf Systems syntheticturfsystems.com 115 2546 RAILINGS 141 DuraGates duragates.com 107 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUN 2017