Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUN 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/835218

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 125 of 141

126 June LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 114 548 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 081 2072 SCULPTURE 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 102 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 104 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 103 283 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 108 285 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 105 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 103 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 102 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 106 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 127 522 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 097 189 Lark Label larklabel.com 136 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 093 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 108 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 104 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 103 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 101 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 100 507 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 092 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 105 510 Country Casual countrycasual.com 039 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 112 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 104 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 101 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 104 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 004 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 102 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 100 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 129 519 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 094 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 108 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 101 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 100 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 102 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 101 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 091 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 105 536 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 099 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 101 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 110 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 015 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 101 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 109 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 102 261 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 114 266 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 105 527 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 025 274 Toronto Fabricating & Mfg. Co. tfmc.com 100 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 111 281 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 102 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 100 556 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 084 2124 SOLAR ENERGY 261 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 114 2083 TOPIARY 273 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 111 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 103 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 103 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 101 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 100 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 105 510 Country Casual countrycasual.com 039 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 112 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 104 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 101 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 004 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 102 161 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 100 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 100 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 085 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 108 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 101 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 101 522 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 097 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 102 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 100 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 102 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 101 536 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 099 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 101 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 110 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 015 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 101 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 073 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 128 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 102 527 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 025 274 Toronto Fabricating & Mfg. Co. tfmc.com 100 281 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 102 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 102 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 100 556 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 084 2100 TREE GRATES 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 105 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 101 519 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 094 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 108 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 085 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 108 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 101 278 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 137 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 109 2334 UMBRELLAS 510 Country Casual countrycasual.com 039 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 101 522 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 097 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 019 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 113 527 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 025 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2565 URNS 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 102 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 104 285 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 105 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 103 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2764 WINDSCREENS 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 116 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2002 ANCHORING SYSTEMS 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 135 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 136 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 013 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 133 2303 CONCRETE REVETMENTS 248 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 135 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 136 549 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 086 2304 GRID SYSTEMS 559 Durolawn durolawn.com 033 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 106 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 508 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 090 233 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 133 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 133 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 120 2476 DECK DRAINS 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 110 519 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 094 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 108 529 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 099 2754 DRAINS / TRENCH 529 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 099 2681 FLOATING SPHERES 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 120 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 108 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 118 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 118 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 139 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 119 156 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 120 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 119 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 120 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 127 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 119 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 139 502 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 091 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 118 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 118 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 105 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 133 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 119 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 120 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 120 162 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecast.com 104 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 119 525 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 049 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 119 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 120 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 127 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 119 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 119 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 105 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 103 285 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 105 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 103 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 093 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 502 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 091 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 118 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 119 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 120 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 119 525 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 049 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 119 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 127 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 119 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 105 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 139 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 119 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 127 2356 FOUNTAINS, MUSICAL 525 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 049 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 119 2566 FOUNTAINS, WALL MOUNTED 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 120 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 120 2753 FOUNTAINS/FIXED BASE/GARDEN 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 120 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 307 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 120 2174 POND SUPPLIES 307 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 120 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 506 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 077 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 127 221 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 120 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 127 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 110 239 SGM sgm.cc 134 2286 POOLS 506 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 077 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 127 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 110 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 127 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 118 2068 ROCK FEATURES 508 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 090 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 109 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 133 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 127 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 120 517 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 087 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 116 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 120 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 133 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 119 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 105 283 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 108 2539 SPAS 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 127 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 110 2648 WATER SLIDES 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 118 2339 WATER WHEELS 294 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 119 294 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 119 2092 WATERFALLS, GROTTOS 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 120 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 127 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 127 2756 WATERPROOF LIGHTING/LED/FOUNTAIN 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 119 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 139 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 120 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 139 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 139 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 516 Hydraway hydraway.net 088 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 516 Hydraway hydraway.net 088 519 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 094 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 108 529 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 099 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 109 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 139 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 139 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 109 2224 FILTRATION 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 118 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 139 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 139 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 139 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 139 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 139 2056 IRRIG, MOISTURE SENSORS 179 Irrometer Company Inc. irrometer.com 139 2361 IRRIG, SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 139 2079 IRRIG, SPRINKLERS 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 139 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 139 2605 IRRIG, VALVE BOXES/COVERS 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 139 2088 IRRIG, VALVES 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 139 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 119 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 120 228 Rainwater Management Solutions rainwatermanagement.com 139 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 139 516 Hydraway hydraway.net 088 228 Rainwater Management Solutions rainwatermanagement.com 139 2653 WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEMS 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 139 228 Rainwater Management Solutions rainwatermanagement.com 139 2656 WATER HARVESTING/STORAGE 228 Rainwater Management Solutions rainwatermanagement.com 139 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUN 2017