Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JAN 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/923105

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 113 of 133

114 January LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 117 2474 TORCHES 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 103 375 Warming Trends LLC warming-trends.com 092 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 139 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 108 213 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 108 2104 AWNINGS/CANOPIES 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 107 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 093 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 093 133 CycleSafe, Inc. cyclesafe.com 108 373 GameTime gametime.com 111 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 123 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 083 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 100 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 572 Madrax madrax.com 004 194 Madrax madrax.com 108 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 094 355 Malik malikgallery.com 094 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 095 368 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 110 535 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 134 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 103 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 094 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 368 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 110 119 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 100 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 095 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 106 159 FreeSpan Systems, Inc. swalling.com 106 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 107 341 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 105 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 106 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 106 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 110 368 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 110 368 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 110 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 110 361 Incord incord.com 111 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 111 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 111 2146 CUSTOM PLAY ENVIRONMENT 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 110 2147 CUSTOM SITE AMENITIES 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 110 133 CycleSafe, Inc. cyclesafe.com 108 576 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 081 217 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 098 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 106 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 106 2099 DOG PARKS 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 110 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 100 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 096 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 373 GameTime gametime.com 111 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 368 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 110 535 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 134 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 109 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 106 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 106 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 182 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 106 670 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 019 351 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 107 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 083 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 107 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 130 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 107 222 PorterCorp poligon.com 107 231 Romtec Inc romtec.com 108 341 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 105 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 107 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 108 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 106 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 105 204 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 105 678 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 047 293 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 105 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 092 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 106 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 368 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 110 372 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 110 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 092 2293 PICNIC TABLES 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 098 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 096 357 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 096 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 670 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 019 351 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 107 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 111 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 110 368 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 110 372 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 110 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 110 373 GameTime gametime.com 111 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 110 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 111 368 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 110 535 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 134 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 108 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 111 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 109 2065 RESTROOMS 231 Romtec Inc romtec.com 108 2033 SENSORY PLAY 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 110 2318 SHADE DEVICES 670 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 019 351 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 107 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 083 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 107 373 GameTime gametime.com 111 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 130 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 111 572 Madrax madrax.com 004 194 Madrax madrax.com 108 368 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 110 535 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 134 222 PorterCorp poligon.com 107 341 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 105 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 107 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 108 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 106 678 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 047 293 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 105 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 572 Madrax madrax.com 004 194 Madrax madrax.com 108 2189 SLIDES 254 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 111 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 111 2034 SPLASH PADS 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 111 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 111 352 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 123 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 086 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 100 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 110 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 110 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 109 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 111 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 092 349 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 108 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 109 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 109 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 109 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 089 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 109 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 109 349 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Tur f totturf.com 108 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 109 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 109 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 109 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 110 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 089 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 109 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 349 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 108 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 109 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 110 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 089 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 110 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 110 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 111 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 111 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 110 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 112 254 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 111 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 086 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 111 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 372 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 110 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 124 2710 COBBLESTONES 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 343 QDIstone qdistone.com 124 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 342 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 124 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 124 239 SGM sgm.cc 124 546 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 049 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 123 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 342 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 124 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 109 370 Pacific Formliner pacificconcreteimages.com 125 239 SGM sgm.cc 124 2578 DETECTABLE WARNING SURFACES/PLATES 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 124 339 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 098 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 638 Green Innovations Ltd greeninnovations.ca 128 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 123 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 130 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 126 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 127 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 127 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 104 309 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 124 673 Kafka Granite, LLC kafkagranite.com 009 343 QDIstone qdistone.com 124 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 119 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 124 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 124 2294 PAVER, LEVELING DEVICES 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 126 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 124 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 125 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 125 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 546 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 049 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 500 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 017 679 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 079 166 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 167 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 127 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 125 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 125 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 343 QDIstone qdistone.com 124 248 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 127 546 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 049 284 Unilock unilock.com 125 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 124 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 102 2351 PAVERS, STONE 500 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 017 679 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 079 166 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 167 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 578 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 081 308 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 126 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 127 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 125 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 125 224 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 128 343 QDIstone qdistone.com 124 546 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 049 284 Unilock unilock.com 125 2502 POOL COPING 578 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 081 308 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 126 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 638 Green Innovations Ltd greeninnovations.ca 128 674 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 085 176 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 126 674 Invisible Structures, Inc. invisiblestructures.com 084 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 224 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 128 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 123 248 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 127 284 Unilock unilock.com 125 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 609 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 063 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 101 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 127 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 224 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 128 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 248 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 127 284 Unilock unilock.com 125 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROUNDCOVER 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 104 309 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 124 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 2623 RUBBER SITE SURFACING 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 109 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 092 349 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 108 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 109 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 109 2463 SAND JOINT STABILIZER 336 SRW Products srwproducts.com 128 2378 SURFACE CLEANER 336 SRW Products srwproducts.com 128 2203 TILE 679 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 079 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JAN 2018