Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JAN 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/923105

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 117 of 133

118 January LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 095 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 102 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 094 355 Malik malikgallery.com 094 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 095 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 102 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 096 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 082 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 097 357 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 096 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 125 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 119 678 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 047 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 094 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 094 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 097 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 093 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 093 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 093 358 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 098 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 107 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 095 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 095 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 021 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 094 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 095 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 083 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 100 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 094 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 095 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 102 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 096 357 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 096 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 125 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 121 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 094 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 094 2100 TREE GRATES 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 093 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 095 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 102 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 083 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 100 339 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 098 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 125 278 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 128 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 102 2334 UMBRELLAS 670 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 019 351 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 107 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 108 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2565 URNS 346 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 097 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 098 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 096 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 099 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 127 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 2009 BLANKETS 332 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 129 336 SRW Products srwproducts.com 128 2303 CONCRETE REVETMENTS 248 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 127 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 224 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 128 336 SRW Products srwproducts.com 128 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 609 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 063 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 101 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 372 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 110 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 104 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 119 2476 DECK DRAINS 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 104 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 102 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 130 347 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 131 2754 DRAINS / TRENCH 339 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 098 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 130 347 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 131 2681 FLOATING SPHERES 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 119 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 108 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 112 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 112 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 119 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 119 350 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 119 352 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 123 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 099 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 104 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 120 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 119 162 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 097 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 119 525 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters liquidfireworks.com 025 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters liquidfireworks.com 120 366 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 112 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 119 350 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 119 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 313 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 099 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 118 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 098 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 099 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 086 294 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 111 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 119 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 119 525 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters liquidfireworks.com 025 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters liquidfireworks.com 120 366 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 112 350 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 119 315 The Great American Waterfall Co gawcinc.com 119 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 118 294 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 111 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 119 2356 FOUNTAINS, MUSICAL 525 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters liquidfireworks.com 025 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters liquidfireworks.com 120 2566 FOUNTAINS, WALL MOUNTED 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 120 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 119 2753 FOUNTAINS/FIXED BASE/GARDEN 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 120 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 307 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 092 2350 POND LINERS 332 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 129 345 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 129 2174 POND SUPPLIES 307 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 092 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 112 566 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 031 369 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 112 221 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 112 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 092 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 104 239 SGM sgm.cc 124 2286 POOLS 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 112 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 104 566 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 031 369 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 112 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 092 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 111 2068 ROCK FEATURES 372 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 110 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 092 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 566 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 031 369 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 112 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 120 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 110 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 119 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 313 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 099 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 118 283 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 102 2539 SPAS 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 112 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 104 566 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 031 369 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 112 2648 WATER SLIDES 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 111 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 111 2339 WATER WHEELS 341 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 105 294 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 111 2092 WATERFALLS, GROTTOS 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 119 315 The Great American Waterfall Co gawcinc.com 119 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 092 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 366 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 112 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 119 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 131 345 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 129 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 516 Hydraway hydraway.net 088 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 130 347 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 131 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 516 Hydraway hydraway.net 088 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 102 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 130 347 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 131 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 102 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 130 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 102 2224 FILTRATION 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 658 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 088 2106 IRRIG, BACKFLOW PREVENTION 658 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 088 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 324 ANC Technology anctech.com 130 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 131 312 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 130 2256 IRRIG, DIAGNOSTIC EQUIPMENT 324 ANC Technology anctech.com 130 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 130 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 658 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 088 2056 IRRIG, MOISTURE SENSORS 324 ANC Technology anctech.com 130 2479 IRRIG, PRESSURE REGULATORS 658 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 088 2194 IRRIG, RAINFALL SENSORS 324 ANC Technology anctech.com 130 2369 IRRIG, REMOTE CONTROL DEVICES 312 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 130 2361 IRRIG, SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 658 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 088 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 131 2079 IRRIG, SPRINKLERS 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 358 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 098 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 131 2605 IRRIG, VALVE BOXES/COVERS 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 130 2088 IRRIG, VALVES 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 119 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 119 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 516 Hydraway hydraway.net 088 366 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 112 2653 WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEMS 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2656 WATER HARVESTING/STORAGE 312 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 130 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# I n f o r m a t i o n R e q u e s t # 2 7 2

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JAN 2018