Landscape Architect & Specifier News

APR 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/962448

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 112 of 133

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2658 ADVERTISING/MARKETING SERVICES 692 Lightfair International americasmart.com 073 2680 CONSULTANTS, GREEN ROOF 311 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 130 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 127 284 Unilock unilock.com 127 2647 CONSULTANTS, SPORTS FIELD 311 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 130 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 110 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 112 221 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 111 350 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 120 628 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 092 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 089 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2233 HAND TOOLS 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 101 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 128 E Q U I P M E N T - PA RT S & R E PA I R 2804 SAFETY NETTING 361 Incord incord.com 109 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 097 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 108 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 125 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 128 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 166 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 125 167 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 127 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 125 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 108 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 598 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 006 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 120 530 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 005 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 120 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 618 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 087 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 122 592 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 082 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 122 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 697 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 085 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 094 602 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 090 650 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 080 340 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 121 598 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 006 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 120 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 078 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 530 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 005 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 120 252 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 121 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 004 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 121 618 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 087 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 123 591 Valmont Structures valmont.com 049 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 120 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 091 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 123 575 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 079 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 677 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 083 363 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 124 2616 DECK LIGHTING 698 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 089 392 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 122 2144 FACADE LIGHTING 620 Eclipse Lighting, Inc. eclipselightinginc.com 092 575 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 079 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 091 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 123 618 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 087 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 122 620 Eclipse Lighting, Inc. eclipselightinginc.com 092 697 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 085 575 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 079 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 677 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 083 363 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 124 618 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 087 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 123 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 340 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 121 598 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 006 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 120 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 078 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 530 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 005 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 120 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 004 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 121 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 591 Valmont Structures valmont.com 049 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 120 2617 LED LIGHTS 696 FX Luminaire fxl.com 033 698 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 089 392 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 122 350 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 120 252 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 121 677 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 083 363 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 124 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 124 388 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 124 695 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 015 352 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 122 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 681 WAC Lighting waclighting.com 002 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 099 119 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 099 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 620 Eclipse Lighting, Inc. eclipselightinginc.com 092 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 094 602 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 090 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 099 252 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 121 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 004 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 121 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 124 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 099 591 Valmont Structures valmont.com 049 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 120 701 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 035 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 099 2337 LIGHTING CONTROLS 651 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 059 380 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 122 695 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 015 2051 LIGHTING POLES 592 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 082 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 122 650 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 080 340 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 121 598 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 006 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 120 651 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 059 380 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 122 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 078 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 530 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 005 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 120 220 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 120 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 004 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 121 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 124 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 121 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, utilitymetals.com 123 591 Valmont Structures valmont.com 049 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 120 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 091 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 123 699 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 029 618 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 087 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 122 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 697 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 085 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 123 698 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 089 392 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 122 575 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 079 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 651 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 059 380 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 122 202 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 124 700 PureEdge Lighting lightology.com 031 252 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 121 388 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 124 695 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 015 2649 LUMINAIRES 620 Eclipse Lighting, Inc. eclipselightinginc.com 092 696 FX Luminaire fxl.com 033 698 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 089 392 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 122 598 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 006 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 120 651 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 059 380 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 122 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 121 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 591 Valmont Structures valmont.com 049 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 120 2470 NIGHT ORBS 202 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 124 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 091 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 123 699 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 029 697 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 085 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 123 696 FX Luminaire fxl.com 033 602 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 090 698 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 089 392 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 122 575 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 079 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 700 PureEdge Lighting lightology.com 031 677 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 083 363 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 124 618 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 087 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 124 388 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 124 681 WAC Lighting waclighting.com 002 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 123 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 099 2674 SCONCE 620 Eclipse Lighting, Inc. eclipselightinginc.com 092 700 PureEdge Lighting lightology.com 031 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 124 681 WAC Lighting waclighting.com 002 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 651 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 059 380 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 122 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 121 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 123 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 699 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 029 618 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 087 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 122 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 618 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 087 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 121 388 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 124 2210 TRANSFORMERS 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 123 695 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 015 2559 WATER SAFE LIGHTING 699 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 029 695 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 015 352 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 122 2308 WELL LIGHTS 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 091 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 123 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 700 PureEdge Lighting lightology.com 031 681 WAC Lighting waclighting.com 002 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 618 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 087 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 122 696 FX Luminaire fxl.com 033 618 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 087 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 182 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 102 105 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 102 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 106 341 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 103 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 103 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 103 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 103 204 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 102 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 103 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 101 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 102 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 113 April LASN Vendors Continued on page 114 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Put the Ad# on the LASN Shopping Card to receive special offers and important product updates from LASN advertisers. Your information is safe, no SPAM . . . the information you want from the industry professionals you seek. Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Connect with advertisers selling the products you need.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - APR 2018