Landscape Architect & Specifier News

APR 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/962448

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 113 of 133

114 April LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 117 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 130 Cowboy Cauldron cowboycauldron.com 102 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 094 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 348 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 104 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 103 2325 DECKING 166 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 125 167 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 127 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 100 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 128 387 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 103 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 102 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 105 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 129 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 096 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 105 130 Cowboy Cauldron cowboycauldron.com 102 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 102 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 105 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 348 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 104 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 111 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 689 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 085 2368 FIREPLACES 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 129 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 105 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 102 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 105 348 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 104 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 111 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 689 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 085 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 111 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 348 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 104 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 093 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 105 689 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 085 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 093 2552 PATIO HEATERS 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 129 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 102 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 111 2305 PERGOLAS 105 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 102 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 106 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 100 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 106 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 101 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 103 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 103 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 103 204 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 102 689 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 085 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 103 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 101 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 102 2733 SHED/POOL HOUSE/GARAGE 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 100 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 093 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 093 2474 TORCHES 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 105 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 139 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 108 520 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 065 213 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 108 2104 AWNINGS/CANOPIES 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 104 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 107 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 094 373 GameTime gametime.com 107 570 GameTime gametime.com 134 602 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 090 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 081 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 099 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 094 194 Madrax madrax.com 107 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 093 355 Malik malikgallery.com 095 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 099 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 368 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 110 119 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 099 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 106 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 106 341 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 103 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 105 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 105 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 109 368 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 110 368 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 110 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 361 Incord incord.com 109 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 109 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 110 2146 CUSTOM PLAY ENVIRONMENT 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 109 2147 CUSTOM SITE AMENITIES 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 109 576 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 083 217 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 097 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 106 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 105 2099 DOG PARKS 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 109 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 099 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 094 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 095 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 373 GameTime gametime.com 107 570 GameTime gametime.com 134 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 106 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 105 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 105 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 182 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 102 670 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 351 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 107 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 106 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 104 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 098 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 106 222 PorterCorp poligon.com 106 341 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 103 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 104 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 106 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 103 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 103 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 103 204 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 102 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 103 293 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 105 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 102 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 105 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 368 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 110 372 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 110 2293 PICNIC TABLES 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 096 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 094 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 095 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 023 527 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 077 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 670 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 351 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 107 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 110 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 109 368 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 110 372 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 110 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 109 373 GameTime gametime.com 107 570 GameTime gametime.com 134 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 109 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 106 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 110 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 108 2033 SENSORY PLAY 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 109 2318 SHADE DEVICES 670 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 351 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 107 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 106 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 104 373 GameTime gametime.com 107 570 GameTime gametime.com 134 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 098 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 109 194 Madrax madrax.com 107 222 PorterCorp poligon.com 106 341 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 103 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 104 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 106 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 103 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 103 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 103 293 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 105 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 194 Madrax madrax.com 107 2189 SLIDES 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 110 2034 SPLASH PADS 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 110 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 352 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 122 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 089 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 109 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 101 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 108 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 109 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 109 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 107 389 Mitchell Rubber Products mitchellrubber.com 109 349 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 109 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 108 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 106 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 108 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 109 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 349 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 109 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 108 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 106 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 108 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 108 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 349 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 109 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 108 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 109 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 110 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 145 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 110 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 111 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 089 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 110 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 372 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 110 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 126 2710 COBBLESTONES 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 126 343 QDIstone qdistone.com 126 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 342 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 124 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 126 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 128 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 386 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 126 342 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 124 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 2578 DETECTABLE WARNING SURFACES/PLATES 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 126 339 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 098 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 381 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 128 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 128 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 126 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 128 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 128 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 386 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 126 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 104 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 102 673 Kafka Granite, LLC kafkagranite.com 009 343 QDIstone qdistone.com 126 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 126 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 111 379 Top Stone Rock topstone1.com 126 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 126 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 126 2294 PAVER, LEVELING DEVICES 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 125 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 126 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 127 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 127 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 126 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - APR 2018