Landscape Architect & Specifier News

APR 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/962448

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 116 of 133

117 April LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 118 Continued from page 114 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 126 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 166 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 125 167 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 127 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 125 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 127 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 127 381 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 128 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 126 343 QDIstone qdistone.com 126 284 Unilock unilock.com 127 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 126 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 098 2351 PAVERS, STONE 166 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 125 167 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 127 578 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 084 308 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 127 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 125 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 127 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 127 595 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 086 224 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 125 343 QDIstone qdistone.com 126 379 Top Stone Rock topstone1.com 126 284 Unilock unilock.com 127 2502 POOL COPING 578 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 084 308 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 127 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 386 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 126 176 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 129 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 126 595 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 086 224 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 125 354 ROMEX Materials LCC romexusa.com 125 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 128 284 Unilock unilock.com 127 2622 PROTECTIVE COATINGS 354 ROMEX Materials LCC romexusa.com 125 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 125 595 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 086 224 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 125 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 126 382 Tensar International Corporation tensarcorp.com 127 284 Unilock unilock.com 127 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROUNDCOVER 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 104 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 126 379 Top Stone Rock topstone1.com 126 2623 RUBBER SITE SURFACING 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 107 349 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 109 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 108 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 106 2463 SAND JOINT STABILIZER 354 ROMEX Materials LCC romexusa.com 125 2077 SOIL BINDERS 354 ROMEX Materials LCC romexusa.com 125 2200 SURFACE SEALANT 354 ROMEX Materials LCC romexusa.com 125 2203 TILE 166 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 125 167 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 127 343 QDIstone qdistone.com 126 2273 TURF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 176 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 129 595 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 086 224 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 125 2354 WALL CAPS 162 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 096 578 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 084 308 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 127 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 126 2449 WALL VENEERS 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 126 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 131 Coyote Landscape Products coyotelsp.com 128 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 125 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 101 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 128 2367 MULCH 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 129 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 107 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MULCH 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 129 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 105 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 107 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 124 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 130 345 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 130 2739 SOIL BLENDS 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 131 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 124 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 130 259 Strong Box strongbox.com 131 394 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 129 278 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 129 345 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 130 345 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 130 2358 TREE TRUNK STRAIGHTENERS 394 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 129 2274 WETTING AGENTS/POLYMER 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 131 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 131 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 109 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 098 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 131 191 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 130 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 2487 SOIL TESTING 311 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 130 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 130 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 130 2087 TURFGRASS, TURFSEED 136 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 129 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 130 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2006 ARCHITECTURAL CAST STONE 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 2632 ARCHITECTURAL IRONWORK 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 099 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 266 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 120 527 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 077 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 2594 BALUSTRADES 387 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 103 2010 BOLLARDS 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 094 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 099 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 107 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 094 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 095 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 017 153 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 095 602 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 090 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 098 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 081 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 099 194 Madrax madrax.com 107 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 093 355 Malik malikgallery.com 095 339 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 098 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 095 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 105 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 099 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 099 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 701 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 035 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 099 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 126 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 099 119 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 099 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 099 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 099 701 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 035 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 099 2013 BUS SHELTERS 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 106 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 106 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 104 2148 CLOCKS 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 106 2762 FENCE COVERINGS 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 101 2035 FENCING 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 100 391 Fortress Iron Railing & Fence Systems fortressiron.com 100 371 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 100 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 101 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 101 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 101 237 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 122 393 Stonewall Fence stonewallfence.com 100 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 387 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 103 362 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 101 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 101 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 391 Fortress Iron Railing & Fence Systems fortressiron.com 100 371 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 100 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 101 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 101 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 099 393 Stonewall Fence stonewallfence.com 100 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 362 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 101 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 094 220 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 120 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 121 2039 GARDEN ART 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 129 346 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 097 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 096 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 104 390 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 112 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 095 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 119 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 628 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 092 2548 GATES 391 Fortress Iron Railing & Fence Systems fortressiron.com 100 371 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 100 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 101 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 101 237 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 122 362 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 101 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 101 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 119 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 099 371 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 100 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 101 362 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 101 2494 GRATINGS, MULTIPLE USE 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 106 2599 GREENHOUSES 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 098 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 180 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 097 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 097 576 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 083 217 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 097 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 088 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 095 266 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 120 2054 MAILBOXES 592 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 082 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 122 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 078 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 099 266 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 120 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 088 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 2722 ORNAMENTAL TREE PROTECTION 394 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 129 2061 PLANTERS 346 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 097 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 096 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 094 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 107 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 094 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 095 358 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 096 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 105 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 095 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 096 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 017 153 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 095 162 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 096 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 093 180 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 097 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 094 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 093 355 Malik malikgallery.com 095 641 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 081 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 097 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 095 576 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 083 217 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 097 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 088 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 105 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 095 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - APR 2018