Landscape Architect & Specifier News

APR 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/962448

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 117 of 133

118 April LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 023 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 266 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 120 527 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 077 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 101 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 093 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 096 153 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 095 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 095 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 2345 PUTTING GREENS 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 108 2546 RAILINGS 391 Fortress Iron Railing & Fence Systems fortressiron.com 100 387 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 103 2072 SCULPTURE 390 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 112 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 097 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 095 379 Top Stone Rock topstone1.com 126 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 628 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 092 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 358 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 096 641 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 081 576 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 083 217 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 097 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 592 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 082 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 122 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 078 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 099 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 094 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 107 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 094 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 095 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 104 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 095 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 096 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 017 153 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 095 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 094 162 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 096 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 093 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 094 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 093 355 Malik malikgallery.com 095 641 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 081 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 095 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 088 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 105 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 023 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 111 266 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 120 527 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 077 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 103 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 093 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 096 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 094 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 107 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 094 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 095 358 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 096 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 104 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 095 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 017 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 094 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 093 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 081 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 099 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 094 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 094 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 093 641 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 081 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 095 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 105 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 023 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 004 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 121 527 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 077 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 093 2100 TREE GRATES 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 095 386 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 126 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 098 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 081 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 099 339 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 098 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 105 278 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 129 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 098 2334 UMBRELLAS 670 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 351 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 107 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 094 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 106 527 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 077 2565 URNS 346 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 097 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 097 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 095 2764 WINDSCREENS 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 109 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2002 ANCHORING SYSTEMS 382 Tensar International Corporation tensarcorp.com 127 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 125 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 595 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 086 224 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 125 382 Tensar International Corporation tensarcorp.com 127 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 372 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 110 2223 SEDIMENTATION CONTROL 382 Tensar International Corporation tensarcorp.com 127 2289 WATER DIVERTMENT 381 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 128 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 104 2476 DECK DRAINS 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 104 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 098 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 2754 DRAINS / TRENCH 339 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 098 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 108 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 110 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 111 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 384 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 112 569 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 019 156 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 119 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 119 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 350 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 120 352 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 122 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 104 569 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 019 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 119 162 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 096 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 119 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 119 390 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 112 366 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 119 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 350 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 120 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 119 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 089 294 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 112 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 569 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 019 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 119 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 119 366 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 119 350 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 120 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 119 294 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 112 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 119 691 Outdoor Water Solutions, Inc. outdoorwatersolutions.com 091 2356 FOUNTAINS, MUSICAL 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 119 2566 FOUNTAINS, WALL MOUNTED 156 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 119 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 119 2753 FOUNTAINS/FIXED BASE/GARDEN 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 119 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 384 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 112 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com * 307 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 112 2350 POND LINERS 345 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 130 2174 POND SUPPLIES 384 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 112 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com * 307 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 112 691 Outdoor Water Solutions, Inc. outdoorwatersolutions.com 091 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 112 369 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 111 221 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 111 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 104 2286 POOLS 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 112 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 104 369 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 111 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 2068 ROCK FEATURES 372 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 110 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 102 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 126 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 369 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 111 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 119 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 390 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 112 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 126 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 119 628 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 092 2539 SPAS 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 112 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 104 369 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 111 2648 WATER SLIDES 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 110 2339 WATER WHEELS 341 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 103 294 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 112 2756 WATERPROOF LIGHTING/LED/FOUNTAIN 569 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 019 156 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 119 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 366 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 119 691 Outdoor Water Solutions, Inc. outdoorwatersolutions.com 091 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 345 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 130 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 098 395 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 131 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 098 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 259 Strong Box strongbox.com 131 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 098 2224 FILTRATION 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2106 IRRIG, BACKFLOW PREVENTION 395 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 131 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 259 Strong Box strongbox.com 131 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 2361 IRRIG, SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 2079 IRRIG, SPRINKLERS 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 358 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 096 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 2605 IRRIG, VALVE BOXES/COVERS 259 Strong Box strongbox.com 131 2088 IRRIG, VALVES 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2047 LAKE LINERS 395 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 131 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 384 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 112 156 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 119 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 119 691 Outdoor Water Solutions, Inc. outdoorwatersolutions.com 091 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 2803 STORMWATER DRAINAGE 395 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 131 381 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 128 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 366 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 119 2653 WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEMS 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - APR 2018