Landscape Architect & Specifier News

MAY 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/983798

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 129 of 295

2061 PLANTERS continued 250 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 547 252 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 266 183 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 551 192 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 164 190 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 178 183 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 183 179 Goodwin International goodwininternational.com 707 083 Goric goric.com 968 139 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 575 191 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 159 089 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 124 169 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 590 185 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 184 184 Malik malikgallery.com 195 191 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 170 173 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 610 192 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 171 184 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 174 176 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 619 191 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 165 163 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 620 192 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 177 181 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 622 165 Pottery Manufacturing & Distribution, Inc. potterymfg.com 625 190 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 313 214 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 207 192 Riverside Plastics, Inc. riverside-plastics.com 168 191 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 176 137 Sitecraft site-craft.com 637 153 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 638 184 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 186 192 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 172 189 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 179 145 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 663 192 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 175 192 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 161 133 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 675 209 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 680 216 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 215 179 Wesnic wesnic.com 691 183 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 189 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 189 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 169 183 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 551 192 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 164 184 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 174 151 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 685 2345 PUTTING GREENS 070 Adventure Golf Services adventureandfun.com 501 179 DAC Industries, Inc. dacindustries.com 692 091 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 127 090 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 128 073 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 655 2546 RAILINGS 167 Carl Stahl DecorCable Innovations, LLC decorcable.com 524 186 Fortress Iron Railing & Fence Systems fortressiron.com 142 183 Ideal Shield idealshield.com/products/bollard-covers/ 564 171 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 574 193 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 182 283 Seco South, Inc. secosouth.com 631 257 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 263 160 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 668 161 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 669 2072 SCULPTURE 033 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 295 173 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 610 192 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 171 165 Pottery Manufacturing & Distribution, Inc. potterymfg.com 625 191 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 176 189 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 179 033 S.A.S. Mining Company sasmine.com 293 252 S.A.S. Mining Company sasmine.com 310 192 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 175 177 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 667 192 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 161 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 191 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 163 191 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 170 176 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 619 191 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 165 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 112 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 522 125 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 245 181 Elements Inc elementsinc.com 543 185 Lark Label larklabel.com 197 117 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 593 185 Qualarc qualarc.com 198 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 167 Architectural Brass architecturalbrass.com 509 190 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 166 157 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 515 185 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 167 185 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 185 184 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 187 185 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 196 159 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 533 295 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 706 088 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 120 175 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 537 189 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 160 189 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 169 135 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 541 192 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 164 184 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 194 190 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 178 183 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 183 083 Goric goric.com 968 089 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 124 173 Leisure Craft leisurecraftinc.com 583 169 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 590 185 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 184 184 Malik malikgallery.com 195 105 Niland Co. nilandco.com 603 191 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 170 175 Paris Equipment Manufacturing peml.com 611 184 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 174 163 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 620 192 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 177 181 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 622 190 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 313 214 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 207 184 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 193 137 Sitecraft site-craft.com 637 153 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 638 184 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 186 030 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 206 193 Stone Age Creations LTD stoneagecreations.com 180 192 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 172 145 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 663 215 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 210 133 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 675 183 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 156 151 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 685 179 Wesnic wesnic.com 691 179 Wesnic wesnic.com 691 183 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 189 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 167 Architectural Brass architecturalbrass.com 509 190 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 158 157 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 515 185 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 167 185 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 185 Pg# Advertiser Web Address IR# Pg# Advertiser Web Address IR# Category Response Number: Use this 4-digit number on the Request Card for info from all advertisers within a product category. Information Request Number (IR#): Use this 3-digit number on the Request Card for info from one specific advertiser. For special offers and more information from advertisers use the REQUEST CARDS on pages 3 and 293. 130 Landscape Architect and Specifier News 2018 Specifier's Guide

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - MAY 2018