Landscape Architect & Specifier News

MAY 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/983798

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 4 of 295

Landscape Architect & Specifier News (ISSN 1060-9962) is published monthly by Landscape Communications, Inc., 14771 Plaza Drive Suite A, Tustin, California 92780 Phone: 714-979-LASN (5276); Fax: 714-434-3862. Online version (ISSN 2150-9123). Copyright 2018 by Landscape Communications, Inc. Printed in the U.S.A. All rights reserved. Contents may not be reprinted or otherwise reproduced without written permission. Periodicals postage paid at Tustin, CA and additional mailing offices. Subscription Inquiries: Send new or renewal notices or change of address (send both new and old addresses) to Landscape Architect & Specifier News, P.O. Box 1126, Tustin, CA 92781-1126. Subscriptions: Licensed/Registered Landscape Architects free of charge. Others, Continental U.S., Alaska, Hawaii & Canada: 12 issues, $34.95, 24 issues, $55.00, Mexico: 12 issues, $65.00 per year. Additional copies may be purchased by contacting LASN at circulation@landscapeonline.com or 714-979-5276 ext. 115. Postmaster: Please send address changes to Landscape Architect & Specifier News, P.O. Box 1126, Tustin, CA 92781-1126. Publisher/Editor-in-Chief George Schmok gschmok@landscapeonline.com Editor Stephen Kelly skelly@landscapeonline.com Assistant Editors Breanna Belken bbelken@landscapeonline.com Greg Frank gfrank@landscapeonline.com Chante' McKowan cmckown@landscapeonline.com _______ In Memoriam Don Roberts, FASLA; Kay Tiller; Frank Manwarren; David Brian Linstrum; Lois E. Schmok; Otto Edward Schmok _______ Art Director Nicole Miller nmiller@landscapeonline.com Senior Graphic Designer Dylan Brinkley dbrinkley@landscapeonline.com Graphic Designer Jeremy Victor jvictor@landscapeonline.com _______ IT Technician & Graphic Design Jerry Short jshort@landscapeonline.com _______ Advertising/Marketing 714-979-LASN (5276) x113 • 714-979- 3543 (Fax) Print Advertising Sales Matt Henderson mhenderson@landscapeonline.com Jason Seaberg jseaberg@landscapeonline.com Clint Phipps cphipps@landscapeonline.com National Accounts Digital Sales Nathan Schmok nschmok@landscapeonline.com Marketing / Sales Assistant Philip Pullara ppullara@landscapeonline.com _______ Executive Administration Amy Deane adeane@landscapeonline.com Office Administration Cynthia McCarthy cmccarthy@landscapeonline.com _______ Trade Show Manager Margot Boyer mboyer@landscapeonline.com Trade Show Sales & Marketing Representative Nathan Schmok nschmok@landscapeonline.com _______ Director of Data Development Frank Vazquez fvazquez@landscapeonline.com Data Management Francisco Alvarez Grace Bennett David Ibriham Ana Linares Chase Reed Calvin Scott _______ Contract Fulfillment Coordinator/Jr. Graphic Designer Ryan Moore rmoore@landscapeonline.com _______ Warehouse & Facilities Manager Javier Miranda jmiranda@landscapeonline.com V o l u m e 3 4 , N u m b e r 0 5 Philippians 4:13 … I can do all things through him who strengthens me. Welcome to the LASN 2018 Specifier's Guide The Most Comprehensive Landscape Product and Services Directory in the Profession! May 2018 2 0 1 8 S P E C I F I E R Õ S G U I D E Find More Than 1,200 Products & Advertisements Inside! Hardscapes Pavers, Masonry, Blocks & Rocks Pages 218-257 Business Services Pages 6-9 National Associations 9 State Associations 10 Park & Recreation Pages 34-91 Outdoor Living Pages 194-217 Wholesale Tree & Turf Nurseries 290 Plant Materials & Accessories Pages 272-287 Lighting Pages 92-127 Special Sections How to Use the Specifier's Guide 5 Product Info Request Cards 3, 297 Site Amenities Pages 128-193 Water Management Pages 258-275 Decorative Water Features Pages 12-33 Volume 34 Number 05 w w w . l a n d s c a p e o n l i n e . c o m THE INDUSTRY TRADE MAGAZINE FOR COMMERCIAL LANDSCAPE SPECIFIERS NATIONWIDE! Locate the Product Section above or just browse to find more than 1,200 Products and Advertisements! May 2018 5

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - MAY 2018