Landscape Architect & Specifier News

MAY 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/983798

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 92 of 295

May 2018 93 123 Spring City Electrical Mfg springcity.com 699 101 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 647 127 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 241 127 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 239 126 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 235 127 Valmont Structures valmont.com 244 2265 HOLIDAY LIGHTING 125 Sival, Inc. sival.com 230 2617 LED LIGHTS 124 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 223 125 NewLite Specialty Products, LLC newliteled.com 225 105 Niland Co. nilandco.com 603 125 Sival, Inc. sival.com 230 120 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 643 110 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 645 124 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 222 126 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 232 124 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 220 107 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 672 109 Universal Lighting Systems, Inc. unvls.com 695 124 Universal Lighting Systems, Inc. unvls.com 234 115 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 673 126 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 235 095 WAC Lighting waclighting.com 679 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 187 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 157 163 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 523 189 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 152 118 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 536 123 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 219 184 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 194 121 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 559 188 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 154 120 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 643 101 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 647 127 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 241 126 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 232 188 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 155 127 Valmont Structures valmont.com 244 189 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 153 2337 LIGHTING CONTROLS 103 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 584 123 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 217 107 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 672 2051 LIGHTING POLES 112 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 522 125 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 245 121 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 573 126 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 243 097 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 580 126 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 237 103 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 584 123 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 217 117 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 593 127 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 238 105 Niland Co. nilandco.com 603 099 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 605 127 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 236 123 Spring City Electrical Mfg springcity.com 699 101 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 647 127 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 241 126 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 232 188 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 181 127 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 239 126 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 235 126 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 240 127 Valmont Structures valmont.com 244 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 117 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 505 124 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 226 113 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 513 125 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 228 118 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 536 123 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 219 115 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 550 125 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 233 124 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 223 111 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 579 123 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 221 103 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 584 123 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 217 125 NewLite Specialty Products, LLC newliteled.com 225 122 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 602 116 PureEdge Lighting lightology.com 627 125 Sival, Inc. sival.com 230 120 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 643 120 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 643 123 Spring City Electrical Mfg springcity.com 699 124 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 220 107 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 672 119 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 677 125 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 231 2649 LUMINAIRES 124 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 223 097 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 580 126 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 237 103 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 584 123 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 217 105 Niland Co. nilandco.com 603 123 Spring City Electrical Mfg springcity.com 699 188 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 181 127 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 239 126 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 235 127 Valmont Structures valmont.com 244 2470 NIGHT ORBS 122 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 602 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 117 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 505 124 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 226 115 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 550 125 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 233 121 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 559 124 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 223 111 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 579 123 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 221 125 NewLite Specialty Products, LLC newliteled.com 225 122 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 602 116 PureEdge Lighting lightology.com 627 119 Solarpath, Inc. solarpathusa.com 642 110 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 645 124 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 222 113 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 658 124 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 227 126 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 232 124 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 220 109 Universal Lighting Systems, Inc. unvls.com 695 124 Universal Lighting Systems, Inc. unvls.com 234 119 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 677 125 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 231 095 WAC Lighting waclighting.com 679 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 125 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 233 114 ILOS Corp - Meteor Lighting meteor-lighting.com 566 125 NewLite Specialty Products, LLC newliteled.com 225 119 Solarpath, Inc. solarpathusa.com 642 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 188 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 155 2386 ROPE LIGHTS 125 Sival, Inc. sival.com 230 2674 SCONCE 120 Lumid firelab.com 588 116 PureEdge Lighting lightology.com 627 126 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 232 095 WAC Lighting waclighting.com 679 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 103 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 584 123 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 217 119 Solarpath, Inc. solarpathusa.com 642 188 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 181 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 126 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 240 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 113 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 513 125 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 228 118 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 536 123 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 219 113 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 658 124 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 227 188 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 181 124 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 220 109 Universal Lighting Systems, Inc. unvls.com 695 124 Universal Lighting Systems, Inc. unvls.com 234 2570 TRAFFIC SIGNALS 119 Solarpath, Inc. solarpathusa.com 642 2210 TRANSFORMERS 125 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 233 107 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 672 109 Universal Lighting Systems, Inc. unvls.com 695 124 Universal Lighting Systems, Inc. unvls.com 234 2559 WATER SAFE LIGHTING 107 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 672 115 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 673 2308 WELL LIGHTS 117 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 505 124 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 226 118 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 536 123 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 219 116 PureEdge Lighting lightology.com 627 119 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 677 125 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 231 095 WAC Lighting waclighting.com 679 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 113 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 513 125 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 228 113 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 658 124 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 227 Pg# Advertiser Web Address IR# Pg# Advertiser Web Address IR# Attention digital issue visitors . . . Click on the websites to go directly to each advertiser's site. Category Response Number: Use this 4-digit number on the Request Card for info from all advertisers within a product category. Information Request Number (IR#): Use this 3-digit number on the Request Card for info from one specific advertiser. For special offers and more information from advertisers use the REQUEST CARD on page 293.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - MAY 2018