Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUN 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/995789

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 112 of 133

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2680 CONSULTANTS, GREEN ROOF 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 130 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 508 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 015 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 127 177 Unilock unilock.com 127 2647 CONSULTANTS, SPORTS FIELD 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 130 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 530 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 083 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 110 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 089 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 112 195 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 112 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 098 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 086 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2015 SOFTWARE, GENERAL DESIGN 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 131 2115 SOFTWARE, PLANT SELECTION 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 131 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2233 HAND TOOLS 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 100 159 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 130 2338 PAVER INSTALLATION TOOLS 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 126 E Q U I P M E N T - PA RT S & R E PA I R 2804 SAFETY NETTING 174 Incord incord.com 109 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 126 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 095 546 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 075 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 128 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 126 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 125 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 126 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 125 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 126 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 125 533 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 085 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 108 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 120 511 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 041 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 120 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 122 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 121 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 092 156 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 122 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 121 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 120 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 080 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 511 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 041 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 120 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 120 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 006 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 122 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 120 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 004 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 123 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 084 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 124 2616 DECK LIGHTING 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 123 2144 FACADE LIGHTING 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 161 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 095 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 004 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 123 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 122 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 084 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 124 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 122 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 121 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 120 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 080 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 511 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 041 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 120 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 006 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 120 2617 LED LIGHTS 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 123 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 120 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 084 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 124 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 124 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 099 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 098 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 092 156 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 122 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 120 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 006 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 099 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 120 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 098 2337 LIGHTING CONTROLS 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 071 252 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 122 2051 LIGHTING POLES 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 121 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 121 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 120 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 071 252 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 122 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 080 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 511 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 041 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 120 157 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 120 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 006 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 121 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 122 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 120 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 004 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 123 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 122 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 123 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 123 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 071 252 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 122 545 PureEdge Lighting lightology.com 081 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 120 2649 LUMINAIRES 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 123 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 120 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 071 252 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 122 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 121 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 120 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 004 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 123 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 123 156 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 122 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 123 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 545 PureEdge Lighting lightology.com 081 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 084 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 124 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 123 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 099 2674 SCONCE 545 PureEdge Lighting lightology.com 081 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 071 252 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 122 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 121 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 122 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 122 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 121 2210 TRANSFORMERS 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 123 2559 WATER SAFE LIGHTING 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 124 2308 WELL LIGHTS 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 004 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 123 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 545 PureEdge Lighting lightology.com 081 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 122 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 108 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 106 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 105 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 079 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 103 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 104 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 104 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 105 233 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 104 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 105 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 105 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 092 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 102 134 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 102 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 103 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 104 2325 DECKING 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 125 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 099 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 126 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 103 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 105 542 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 087 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 103 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 094 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 101 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 101 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 101 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 102 134 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 102 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 101 266 Stone Age Creations LTD stoneagecreations.com 098 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 101 2368 FIREPLACES 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 101 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 101 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 101 134 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 102 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 101 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 103 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 101 2677 OUTDOOR CABINETRY 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 103 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 111 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 134 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 102 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 103 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 103 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 101 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 101 128 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 095 2552 PATIO HEATERS 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 101 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 111 2305 PERGOLAS 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 105 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 079 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 099 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 107 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 104 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 104 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 105 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 113 June LASN Vendors Continued on page 114 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Put the Ad# on the LASN Shopping Card to receive special offers and important product updates from LASN advertisers. Your information is safe, no SPAM . . . the information you want from the industry professionals you seek. Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Connect with advertisers selling the products you need.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUN 2018