Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUN 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/995789

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 113 of 133

114 June LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 117 233 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 104 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 101 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 105 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 105 2733 SHED/POOL HOUSE/GARAGE 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 099 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 128 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 095 2474 TORCHES 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 101 Park and Recreation 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 509 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 091 150 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 108 248 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 108 2104 AWNINGS/CANOPIES 303 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 104 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 554 Brasco International, Inc. brasco.com 091 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 092 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 092 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 081 120 CycleSafe, Inc. cyclesafe.com 107 224 GameTime gametime.com 109 156 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 122 541 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 089 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 088 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 098 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 092 193 Madrax madrax.com 107 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 094 143 Malik malikgallery.com 093 194 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 109 523 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 134 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 023 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 098 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 103 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 107 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 103 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 102 542 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 087 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 103 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 531 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 061 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 110 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 023 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 023 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 174 Incord incord.com 109 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 515 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 002 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 109 550 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 027 548 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 005 549 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 025 206 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 111 2146 CUSTOM PLAY ENVIRONMENT 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 110 550 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 027 2147 CUSTOM SITE AMENITIES 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 110 120 CycleSafe, Inc. cyclesafe.com 107 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 083 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 096 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 103 542 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 087 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 103 2099 DOG PARKS 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 110 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 098 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 092 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 093 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 224 GameTime gametime.com 109 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 194 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 109 523 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 134 549 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 025 168 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 108 502 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 091 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 106 180 Sterling West sterlingwest.net 110 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 102 542 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 087 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 103 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 108 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 106 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 106 554 Brasco International, Inc. brasco.com 091 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 079 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 105 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 130 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 107 519 PorterCorp poligon.com 077 188 PorterCorp poligon.com 106 139 Romtec Inc romtec.com 106 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 103 303 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 104 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 104 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 104 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 104 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 105 233 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 104 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 105 160 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 105 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 105 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 102 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 023 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 109 2293 PICNIC TABLES 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 081 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 098 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 092 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 093 549 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 025 161 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 095 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 102 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 049 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 053 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 106 530 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 083 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 110 531 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 061 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 110 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 023 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 109 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 110 278 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 110 224 GameTime gametime.com 109 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 515 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 002 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 109 550 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 027 548 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 005 194 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 109 523 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 134 549 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 025 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 104 180 Sterling West sterlingwest.net 110 206 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 111 546 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 075 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 128 2065 RESTROOMS 139 Romtec Inc romtec.com 106 2033 SENSORY PLAY 531 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 061 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 110 550 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 027 2318 SHADE DEVICES 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 106 554 Brasco International, Inc. brasco.com 091 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 079 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 105 224 GameTime gametime.com 109 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 130 515 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 002 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 109 193 Madrax madrax.com 107 548 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 005 194 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 109 523 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 134 519 PorterCorp poligon.com 077 188 PorterCorp poligon.com 106 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 103 303 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 104 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 104 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 104 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 105 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 105 160 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 105 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 193 Madrax madrax.com 107 549 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 025 2189 SLIDES 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 023 102 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 110 206 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 111 2034 SPLASH PADS 530 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 083 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 110 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 168 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 108 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 124 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 086 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 168 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 108 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 107 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 100 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 108 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 531 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 061 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 110 544 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 089 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 515 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 002 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 109 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 107 273 Mitchell Rubber Products www.mitchellrubber.com 109 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 106 533 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 085 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 108 168 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 108 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 129 502 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 091 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 106 546 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 075 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 128 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 107 544 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 089 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 106 533 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 085 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 108 168 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 108 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 129 502 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 091 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 106 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 108 546 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 075 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 128 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 106 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 129 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 108 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 520 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 023 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 110 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 548 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 005 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 530 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 083 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 110 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 278 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 110 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 111 102 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 110 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 086 206 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 111 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 109 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 124 2710 COBBLESTONES 547 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 077 526 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 017 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 127 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 126 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 124 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 124 251 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 128 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 126 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 127 126 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 124 544 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 089 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 251 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 128 2578 DETECTABLE WARNING SURFACES/PLATES 301 DW Dots dwdots.com 100 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 124 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 097 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 091 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 087 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 126 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 126 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 159 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 130 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 127 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 126 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 101 513 Kafka Granite, LLC kafkagranite.com 009 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 101 257 Top Stone Rock topstone1.com 128 524 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 079 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 124 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 124 2294 PAVER, LEVELING DEVICES 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 125 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 525 Endicott Clay endicott.com 019 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 124 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 127 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 127 526 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 017 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 127 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 526 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 017 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 127 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 508 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 015 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 125 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 547 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 077 525 Endicott Clay endicott.com 019 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 125 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 127 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 127 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUN 2018