Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUN 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/995789

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 116 of 133

117 June LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 118 Continued from page 114 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 087 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 126 526 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 017 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 127 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 126 177 Unilock unilock.com 127 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 524 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 079 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 124 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 100 2351 PAVERS, STONE 508 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 015 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 125 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 525 Endicott Clay endicott.com 019 500 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 076 105 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 127 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 125 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 127 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 127 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 125 257 Top Stone Rock topstone1.com 128 177 Unilock unilock.com 127 2502 POOL COPING 500 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 076 105 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 127 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 547 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 077 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 127 197 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 128 526 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 017 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 127 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 125 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 126 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 126 177 Unilock unilock.com 127 2622 PROTECTIVE COATINGS 251 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 128 2801 RECESSED UTILITY COVER 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 100 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 510 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 078 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 099 517 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 074 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 125 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 125 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 126 253 Tensar International Corporation tensarcorp.com 124 177 Unilock unilock.com 127 517 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 074 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROUNDCOVER 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 126 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 257 Top Stone Rock topstone1.com 128 2623 RUBBER SITE SURFACING 544 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 089 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 107 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 106 533 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 085 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 108 502 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 091 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 106 2378 SURFACE CLEANER 251 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 128 2203 TILE 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 125 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 525 Endicott Clay endicott.com 019 2273 TURF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 197 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 128 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 125 2354 WALL CAPS 547 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 077 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 097 500 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 076 105 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 127 517 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 074 524 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 079 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 124 2449 WALL VENEERS 510 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 078 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 099 524 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 079 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 124 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 125 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 100 159 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 130 2376 ESPALIER ANCHORING SYSTEM 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 103 2367 MULCH 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 107 2725 RAISED GARDENS 289 Riverside Plastics, Inc. riverside-plastics.com 096 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MULCH 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 101 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 107 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 119 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 129 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 129 2739 SOIL BLENDS 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 119 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 129 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 131 151 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 128 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 129 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 129 2274 WETTING AGENTS/POLYMER 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 107 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 130 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 118 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 130 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 2487 SOIL TESTING 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 130 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 147 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 129 231 Roundstone Native Seed, LLC roundstoneseed.com 130 2164 PLANT LOCATION WEBSITES 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 131 2306 PLANTS & SHRUBS 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 131 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 147 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 129 231 Roundstone Native Seed, LLC roundstoneseed.com 130 2087 TURFGRASS, TURFSEED 190 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 129 231 Roundstone Native Seed, LLC roundstoneseed.com 130 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 147 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 129 231 Roundstone Native Seed, LLC roundstoneseed.com 130 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2006 ARCHITECTURAL CAST STONE 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 2632 ARCHITECTURAL IRONWORK 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 100 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 097 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 053 2594 BALUSTRADES 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 103 2010 BOLLARDS 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 093 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 099 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 092 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 092 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 081 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 094 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 039 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 093 156 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 122 541 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 089 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 097 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 088 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 098 193 Madrax madrax.com 107 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 094 143 Malik malikgallery.com 093 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 097 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 093 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 101 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 092 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 099 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 098 524 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 079 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 124 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 099 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 098 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 099 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 098 2013 BUS SHELTERS 554 Brasco International, Inc. brasco.com 091 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 079 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 107 303 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 104 2587 CABLE TRELLIS SYSTEMS 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 103 2765 CHARGING STATIONS 541 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 089 2148 CLOCKS 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 107 2762 FENCE COVERINGS 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 100 2035 FENCING 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 099 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 100 527 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 055 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 100 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 100 217 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 121 282 Stonewall Fence stonewallfence.com 099 510 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 078 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 099 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 103 552 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 066 551 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 067 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 099 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 100 527 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 055 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 100 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 100 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 100 282 Stonewall Fence stonewallfence.com 099 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 099 552 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 066 551 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 067 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 099 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 092 157 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 120 555 Swirling Silks swirlingsilks.com 090 304 Swirling Silks swirlingsilks.com 100 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 121 2039 GARDEN ART 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 096 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 094 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 096 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 126 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 119 297 SAS Mining Company sasmine.com 125 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 095 266 Stone Age Creations LTD stoneagecreations.com 098 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 258 Top Stone topstone1.com 119 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 098 2548 GATES 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 100 527 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 055 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 100 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 217 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 121 552 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 066 551 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 067 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 099 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 098 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 100 527 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 055 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 552 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 066 551 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 067 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 099 2494 GRATINGS, MULTIPLE USE 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 103 2599 GREENHOUSES 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 130 2501 GUARD RAILS 541 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 089 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 103 510 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 078 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 096 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 281 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 095 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 095 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 083 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 096 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 085 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 094 289 Riverside Plastics, Inc. riverside-plastics.com 096 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 095 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 097 2054 MAILBOXES 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 121 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 080 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 100 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 097 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 085 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 094 2061 PLANTERS 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 096 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 094 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 096 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 093 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 092 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 092 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 081 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 094 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 096 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUN 2018