Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUN 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/995789

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 117 of 133

118 June LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 101 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 093 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 098 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 039 529 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 082 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 093 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 097 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 281 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 095 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 092 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 094 143 Malik malikgallery.com 093 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 097 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 095 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 093 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 083 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 096 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 085 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 094 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 101 289 Riverside Plastics, Inc. riverside-plastics.com 096 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 095 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 049 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 092 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 097 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 053 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 128 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 095 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 098 529 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 082 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 093 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 093 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 2345 PUTTING GREENS 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 129 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 108 2546 RAILINGS 541 Ideal Shield idealshield.com 089 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 103 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 103 552 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 066 551 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 067 2072 SCULPTURE 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 119 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 095 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 095 257 Top Stone Rock topstone1.com 128 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 098 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 096 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 097 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 083 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 096 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 121 211 Lark Label larklabel.com 128 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 080 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 100 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 096 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 093 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 092 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 092 543 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 081 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 094 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 105 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 093 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 098 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 039 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 093 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 092 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 097 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 097 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 092 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 094 143 Malik malikgallery.com 093 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 097 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 093 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 085 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 094 161 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 095 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 101 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 102 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 049 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 092 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 101 266 Stone Age Creations LTD stoneagecreations.com 098 155 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 097 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 053 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 105 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 128 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 095 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 094 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 093 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 092 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 092 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 094 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 096 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 105 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 093 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 039 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 092 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 088 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 098 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 092 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 092 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 094 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 097 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 093 161 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 095 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 101 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 102 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 049 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 092 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 006 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 053 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 128 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 095 2100 TREE GRATES 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 094 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 127 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 097 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 088 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 098 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 097 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 101 151 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 128 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 100 2334 UMBRELLAS 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 106 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 092 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 104 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 053 2565 URNS 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 096 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 095 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 095 2764 WINDSCREENS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 107 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2002 ANCHORING SYSTEMS 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 103 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 125 2303 CONCRETE REVETMENTS 199 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 126 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 125 517 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 074 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 510 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 078 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 099 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 109 2289 WATER DIVERTMENT 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 087 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 126 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 126 2476 DECK DRAINS 100 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 102 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 097 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 091 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 2754 DRAINS / TRENCH 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 091 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 097 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 259 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 111 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 111 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 119 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 119 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 112 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 124 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 119 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 126 237 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 119 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 097 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 119 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 112 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 297 SAS Mining Company sasmine.com 125 266 Stone Age Creations LTD stoneagecreations.com 098 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 258 Top Stone topstone1.com 119 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 086 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 112 297 SAS Mining Company sasmine.com 125 258 Top Stone topstone1.com 119 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 119 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 2566 FOUNTAINS, WALL MOUNTED 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 112 237 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 119 2753 FOUNTAINS/FIXED BASE/GARDEN 237 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 119 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 119 242 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 119 2350 POND LINERS 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 129 2174 POND SUPPLIES 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 119 242 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 119 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 089 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 112 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 111 195 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 112 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 100 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 102 2286 POOLS 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 089 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 112 100 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 102 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 111 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 2068 ROCK FEATURES 209 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 109 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 101 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 111 237 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 119 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 119 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 297 SAS Mining Company sasmine.com 125 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 258 Top Stone topstone1.com 119 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 098 2539 SPAS 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 089 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 112 100 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 102 213 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 111 2648 WATER SLIDES 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 206 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 111 2339 WATER WHEELS 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 103 2756 WATERPROOF LIGHTING/LED/FOUNTAIN 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 112 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 119 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 112 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 131 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 129 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 097 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 131 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 091 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 100 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 131 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 100 2224 FILTRATION 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2106 IRRIG, BACKFLOW PREVENTION 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 131 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 131 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 131 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 2361 IRRIG, SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 131 2079 IRRIG, SPRINKLERS 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 096 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 131 2605 IRRIG, VALVE BOXES/COVERS 247 Strong Box strongbox.com 131 2088 IRRIG, VALVES 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2047 LAKE LINERS 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 131 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 119 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 112 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 2803 STORMWATER DRAINAGE 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 131 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 087 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 126 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 119 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 112 2653 WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEMS 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUN 2018